Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Revelations Emerge After Death Of Celeb Auto Dealer IVD's Wife Bimbo

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Shocking Revelations Emerge After Death Of Celeb Auto Dealer IVD's Wife Bimbo

Celebrity car dealer IVD (Real name IK Ogbonna) lost his wife on Saturday after an altercation from Domestic Violence went South....

The Revelations from IVD; his wife's friend and his brother in law have left me in a cold sweat!.... WHAT!!!!

78 comments:

1. Shit is Mercy! What kind of die hard love is this?

1. Nooo, 'shit' is Grace o. #agannawanna

2. I have been seeing bad marriages but i have never seen one as TOXIC and MESSY as this one right here.... I think the only thing that cld have ended this marriage is death. Its either IVD dies or Bimbo dies. I just pity the 5kids raised in toxicity, the things their eyes wld have seen, even i as an adult seeing the IVD drug video, Bimbo burns video, the fights, the chats..i honestly feel disturbed. I had to take a break from SM ystday, it was too much. Imagine kids living like dis.

3. There are worse Beds and Roses. Not everything has ended up on the internet.

4. It is not love but fear to start all over that kept her hanging on. A lot of women in Nigeria are in the same situation minus the domestic violence. When you have labored with a man and things turn around for good, here comes the porch, G wagon, fine dining, expensive trips to UK.. etc, it can be difficult to start allover so you run back to him even if he has multiple baby mama etc...... This always happen when parties don't place a high value on education. IVD can't give what he doesn't have. A lot of men in alaba, idumota, maza maza etc... They are no different than IVD especially those with money. If bimbo pursued her education, with the strength and endurance she exhibited in this marriage, she would have been somewhere in UK or U.S doing massively well... Unfortunately, while she was with IVD, she was regretting her poor life choices and hoping she'll find her way out with SOMETHING.. It never came because IVD probably had nothing tangible left...In fact he has nothing..When a car dealer sells unworthy cars, deals with yahoo boys..etc... It is always lies, lies, lies and scam.. IVD wrecked that woman. He is a NARCISSISTIC....It is obvious. The boy is a VAMPIRE and energy vampire.. He drained her..He took advantage of her empathetic nature. Bimbo was a super empath. He never wanted her to be with anyone else because NO OTHER WOMAN could have tolerated his excesses. A normal woman would have left him but a wrecked woman can't because he has manipulated her to feel worthless about her life and future......MAY HER SOUL Rest In Peace...but I'm sure the fight aint over, bimbo will coming back for vengeance on the other side. The human side of me wishes ivd hell on earth for the rest of his life.. He will be a wreck in front of his peer.. He will watch everything going down till he has nothing. Everything(business and health) will deteroriate.. He will spend everything on his addiction till he has nothing.. It is will be VERY slow and painful demise... I wish that for him.. Bimbo's family must become the father figure in these children because this is not man that any child should be proud of..A man that helped his own wife and mother of his children die...... HE IS A USER.. HE USED THAT BIMBO... A NARCISSIST......... Ladies, this is what happen when you make babies with the wrong men. It was clear from day1.... It is either they give you 1) HIV 2) SLEEPLESS NIGHT due to EFCC or FBI 3)DEATH 4) ALL OF THE ABOVE..

2. Toxic two. smh, they didn't take any shitty blood oath, blood oath and the man was fcking around without getting mad, to the extent he infected her with std.

which babalawo deceived the bimbo say she be ogbanješŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚, you be ogbanje them dey beat you, treat you like shit and your marine folks nor fit deal with the man for you.. you can't treat a mariner badly without getting dealt with by her goons within 3days.

The late bimbo had no iota of self esteem, tufiakwa. you carried ebo for this ugly monkey? did anal for him et al, who does that?
    abeg they should all getat.

good riddance to rubbish.

1. Dont forget IVD even has 2kids outside the marriage. Iv been seeing messy marriages, never have i seen one has messy and toxic as this.

2. Kidjo one chilled bottle of baileys Irish cream for you! You typed just my mind . They should GET OUT USELESS PEOPLE! I don't pity her na she take her hand kill herself! Gutter people!

3. šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ @ kidjo. Can you imagine? Carrying sacrifices for him?

1. Her family should be ashamed defending her at this point cos they were both violent
      Both abused drugs
      Both visited babalawos
      In fact na she be the juju carrier

4. Totally gobsmacked and speechless!!! How can one love someone else more than life itself. Even the bible said love your neighbour as yourself not more than yourself. Carried rituals and different sacrifice for a guy.Tufiakwa.

Her brothers live session with Daddy freeze summed up how she poured kerosene on herself, lit the house and cotton while they were both dragging he pushed her into the fire she made. She must be so tired.They had no business together, but see her now.The brother said while younger, she was shipped to Abuja and she ran back to him.

So many bimbo are still out there,I pray it's not too late before they realise that it's better to "leave so as to LIVE".

1. Let them die I’ll only type rip. I’m done feeling sorry for this women .

1. She has some sort of mental disorder. Everyone should run away from hard drugs. Someone somewhere is still smoking igbo and reading comments.
      She should have just taken her drugs .

6. "you have Busayo"
    "You have tasha"
    blablabla... abeg which of the tasha was she talking about ošŸ™„šŸ™„

7. Wooooowwww, u carry 'ebo' for am?? That babalowo 'we' go for badagry talk am??? He has been surviving on 'your' glory
    Both of you should get lost, I gat no iota of sympathy in me to give . They both were always in unison in everything they did.

8. Wow. Went far and still have to go this way leaving behind your children. May your soul continue to rest in peace Amen šŸ™

9. The things some assumed rich Lagos couples do hheen. Hmmm!
    One hair seller and her boos case be loading.
    Y'all remember what Caro said to Chioma good hair about being careful of glory stealers, that's what some of these glamour girls and boys do that's why you see them always wanting to mingle with Stars especially newbies.

As for the hair seller I mentioned up there and her book, I didn't mean Chioma O !

1. Chioma is so foolish...someone gave u such confidential gist just for ur own safety; even if u fall out. Such a gist u shld NEVER reveal it. For ur safety dealing with d girls sef, shes so immature.

2. Leave chioma. Make she dey speak English. They don't know life na spiritual

3. You mean mama gl** hair??? Hmmm

10. Godforbid! I go any length for man!!!! Godforbid God!!! Godforbid!!! I can't!!!

1. If I want to go any length is it man you will any length for? Man? You can't go any length for yourself?
      For your mother or father?
      Its man?
      Mtsheeeew.

2. I have zero sympathy for any woman who knows that her man is a yahoo boy. How do you think you will progress by causing others pain to the extent of killing themselves when they've lost everything especially the elderly victims. Your balling will only be short lived and that money will vanish. Glory ko, glory no, they were both involved in ritual for money. Now I understand why she wanted both of them to die rather than walking away with nothing.
      Young girls have no business having a boyfriend. Falling for the wrong guy at a very young age is recipe for disaster.

11. We owe burna boy an apology, it was this monkey that fired the shot at the club and we were thinking it was Burna boy's security guy

1. Nobody owes bole tiff anything.
      He should have immediately issued a statement dissociating himself from the issue, instead of keeping silent and later speaking in parables.
      That is what someone with common sense that has a valuable brand to immediately does.
      It's a shame that somebody will be somewhere and anything negative will be ascribed to you.
      Shame.

2. That guy is d definition of everything evil. yahoo plus, fraudster,drug user,cheat, walking std,wife beater etc. Women dey try ooh. I can't spend an hour with someone like this ooh...

3. Burna tried to explain but the hatred and beef did not allow people to hear him out ...very bad he even said nothing he says will make any difference because haters have made up their minds to tarnish his image

4. I agree with you, Burma really heard wiii in netizens hands,no one wanted to hear him explain,even Nigerian police was dragged for it. Some times it’s good to hear people out.

5. 15:56 which image?

12. You see this teenage first love of a thing, parents of girls u need to be very careful. Bcos he disvirgin u, your first xperience at love and ur just a teen, in some cases abortion, the obsession is usually mad. He will brainwash you to do so many things. Started dating mine at 18 like Bimbo, although he wasnt violent but the guy wasnt good for me. He would constantly cheat, i gave him money, will divide my pocket money in two i will sneak out to go meet him , sometimes sneak him late at night to my bedroom in my parents house. I will do just about anything for this guy, even got pregnant twice and aborted, something i didnt even do as a grown woman. It was a twisted love. This guy stole from my parents house, story for another day. My mother had to seat me down to bring me back to my senses, i was always fighting girls he was cheating with. It was my mother that brought me out before it became too late,dated him for 5yrs. Today he has 4 kids by 4 diffrent women somewhere in Europe, i may have been one. Im now married with two kids. My husband today even knows him, we all went to same skool he really damaged me.

1. This teenage love destroyed so many
      The stories I have been reading is beyond me.

2. Thank God you left him early enough. Who knows what would have become of you by now?

3. When my parents were being overprotective in my teens and telling me I'm not allowed to date then, I didn't know what they were doing.

4. 12.37, what pushed you outside first. Now you learnt the hard way.

5. One thing we should know in life is that, our upbringing affects our lives, either positive or negative. When we are much younger, we feel that our parents are too strict on us, not knowing that nobody can love us like our parents and siblings.

6. That is for those with good or at least manageable parents @ LB.

13. Bonnie and Clyde full Lagos and Abuja and their receipts na for Instagram Dem dey post am

14. I briefly dated a married man before i met Christ. He trusted me so much and told me some deep shit that if i lose my virginity to him, he'll make me rich and influential....left school dat night cos i couldn't sleep..woke up my mum and confessed to her....the following week, i landed in the USA. My saving grace back then was that he didn't slept with me.

1. Your story no clear, try to write what people can understand, comprehend, learn.

2. anon13:44
      anon 12:56's comment is only inscrutable to you, not to others.

3. @anon 13.53 oyibo supu

4. šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ ana anogheri.

15. You see why sometimes it's better not to put mouth. I've commented here how my stepbrother and his wife were always having issues and the best bet for them was to separate until the wife talk say, dem enter covenant and they had sex on someone's grave at the cemetery at 1 am so no one can separate them. Naso we all calm down, who wan die over wetin dem no know? My stepsister wey don go back to husband beating her with cutlass, who knows the kain thing she don enter with that jobless, cheating ass?

1. So just to be clear, your step brother did covenant sex on somebody's grave by 1am and your stepsister has returned to a man beating her with cutlass?
      You?
      I hope that you you are normal?
      It is well worth you.
      This IVD issue has revealed a lot happening in the lives of many of these socialites you tap from.
      Mothers, (yes I said mothers, because I don't think men have anything to offer their families except sperm and their half of financial provisions) please double up in training these kids right because the world is becoming darker and darker every day.
      My only concern is those precious children, how will they survive this trauma?

2. Ya Yesu UbangijišŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜³
      things are happening ooh.

3. @14:16
      You don't think?

Well, thoughts are limited by knowledge.

May God let you meet better men. Or find a place in your heart to forgive that man and free yourself from limiting thoughts.

4. 19:03

I don't need God to free me from having an opinion.

Nobody but nobody is dragging trash with you, except trash ofcourse.

Enjoy.

16. God forbid this kind of dangerous love,this is madness.

17. Things women do to help their hubby/boyfriend.... may God have mercy on people.

The rate at which 'posh' people go into diabolism in Nigeria is alarming.

Social media will assume a personality and appear before God on the day of judgment for the negative influence it exerted on people.

1. You call these kind of people 'posh'? LMAOOOOOOOO.
      Or you are are just trying out a new word in your vocabulary?
      Anyways, all types of people are involved in diabolical activities, not just 'posh' people.

2. Hmmmm, there is nothing that Satan gives you with one hand that he will not collect back with another hand. In fact he will take back much more. It is only what God gives that he adds no sorrow to.

18. Toxic and diabolical clowns. I only feel sorry for the kids; the two of them can get out!!

1. And not forgetting drug addicts with a touch of mental illness.

19. Na when small pikin love prick pass him life na the result be this! No any blood covenant the guy sabi knack am period!

20. Rotting life and messed up people ,internet is a demon ,early love is a stalker , destiny is real.Jesus is the answer.

21. Ritual money to pepper people you don't know on social media,now all the secret is in social media, I applaud you, you did it! Your whole life started and ended right b4 our eyes on social media

1. And some people are so comfortable eating ritual money. It's a pity.

2. Very likely the rituals involved human blood, because, once 'it' wants/demands for blood and there is delay, it will be releasing small small disaster to them until they carry out the rituals!

Don't dabble into rituals that involves human blood/body parts, the end is quite destructive!
      Check and ask around!

22. But why did the Bimbo poured kerosene on herself and lit the fire? Na wa for some women, marriage isn't stupidity abeg

1. You believe she poured it on herself? If she did why did she jump into the swimming pool?

2. ano 18:40 į»mį»de ni į¹£e įŗ¹, person wey drink one crate of Pepsi, go still drink jįŗ¹di wey bitter well well

3. She did. At least she didn’t dispute it

23. This their love-hate marriage reminds me of Tuface and Annie. Just too many similarities. I hope it doesn’t end the same way.

1. For it not to end the same way, Annie has to leave Tuface alone because I believe she's the one that will kill Tuface, not the other way round. Or she does some harm to herself

24. Oya "blessing tappers" where una dey? Come tap into her blessing.

25. This story is very sad and tragic.

Oh the poor kids!!! They should have separated in peace. Teenage love is different from marriage. The scales fall off and reality sets in.

I can't even imagine getting married to my first love. As I grew older, he just didn't tick my boxes.

This can never be love, fighting each other everyday and inflicting injuries on each other to what end, the lady felt she gave up her life for him, was instrumental to his success and wanted to be compensated. Nobody had to die if both parties were thinking straight.

26. Tuface is not a violent person, he doesn't do rituals, just that he sleeps with different women.

1. How did you know? When Annie said she will scatter everything where you not there?