Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Friday, October 28, 2022

Selah Post

21 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣@a born again wife. May God grant your wishes for your son, ma'am.

2. Very good prayer from a mother. Amen.

3. A good prayer from a good mum to a fantastic son.... And so shall it be in Jesus name.

4. Belated Happy Birthday Falz. Good Bless your new age.

5. No be small prayer oh, Amen to all the prayers.

6. It's a good prayer, so that he won't have a drama filled life . I pray he gets it right like his sisters.

Felicity

7. Falz wey i don dey wait for to propose. Just dey waste my time anyhow...from mama's ears to God o. Our Intro loading...osho ile emura ogun, aje ile emura ogun! Jesu lolori ogun! #LAFALZ22!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ‘«

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    I doubt if falz is ready for marriage stuff,. He kinda have my mentality, if he'll marry, it'll be to a high value chic,. Not scrap and hustlers..

I remember his first rap song when he used to call himself what's up guy,. And he was like he's a playa and not ready for marriage.. OG😎

Bobo deh build yourself dey go and no rush, you no go know the freedom sweet life you dey enjoy until you go carry one kind anything enter your space say Una dey do relationship.. be like Ooni (rebirth)- high value chics only.. say no to marital poverty alleviation scheme ✌️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      We don't want no Simp !!!
      πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

9. Amen πŸ™ na only her know wetin she Don see.
    Born again wife for falz, amen πŸ™

10. Is your son a born again Christian?
    Or you people will raise your sons anyhow then look for an innocent woman that will suffer for it?

Happy birthday.

1. A born again? No.
      A well mannered guy? Yes.

Methinks he deserves a good Christian woman, she can convert him easily.
      He's got a soft life already and huge inheritance ahead.

The first time seeing him violent was in a comedy skit with house agents: Broda Shagi and Flora along with Venita Akpofure.
      Falz is a happy dude.

Happy birthday.
      God protect you always.

11. Nice one Mama. Every mother wants the best for her son. Hope your son is born again too?

Happy birthday, Folarin. Correct G!

12. Happy birthday Falz the badth guy🀞

13. I love this family. They help my mum with a case free of charge. God continue to bless them.