Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Selah Post

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Selah Post

16 comments:

1. This is one thing many people don't seem to understand. In as much as money is good, MONEY is not everything

1. Thing is most people can’t get this kind of insight BEFORE having money. By the time money starts rolling in, it becomes difficult to scale back to better manage their priorities.

Mystic

2. HE SAID IT PERFECT. Money is evil and be careful tapping into other people’s. Period

2. Lol.I bet you,the worries I'm having rn largely involves money and once I have it,I will be HAPPY๐Ÿ˜

3. So true but it's better to have it and face the consequences than not having it

4. These one has enjoyed life.I want to enjoy it first before deciding if it is good or bad.

5. Poverty problem is even bigger than rich problem, let me have the money first.

1. Please help me tell him oo. Make una let me have the money too first and see for myself

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. em ...em ...before you preach a sermon like this...make sure you have money o....
    this epistle na for people wey get money...lol

7. ๐Ÿ˜„let clean money come first, then I can compare and make my conclusion.

8. It depends on how you handle the money, if you are a money miss road, it becomes a problem to you and your family but if you handle the money as it should including helping the needy with it, you and your family will enjoy your money to the fullest. Thanks

9. It depends on how you make the money.

Wealth acquired by chance or through fraud can destabilise family structure and cause unexpected lifestyle changes

Proudly Foodie

10. I guess that statement is not meant for Nigerians who are known to worship MONEY. The only god Nigerians truly worship is money. Everything else is pretense

11. I feel money can buy you happiness but never joy. That temporary satisfaction is happiness and you can get it when you have money to do what you want. Infact, there was a research that shows money does buy happiness but up to a point. When it exceeds covering your needs and wants then there's no satisfaction with money anymore.