Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, October 15, 2022

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #neversaynever #ekaaro #ndeewo #democracy #beautifulnewday #staypositive #staymotivated #stayinspired #stayawesome #

Good Morning!

Today is another to be Thankful..

Have a fantastic day and spread some sunshine...

Mwaaah!

😘😘😘😘

220 comments:

1. Jesus Is Lord And Christ!!
    Acts 2:36.

Excerpts!!

"When we say Jesus is Lord, it means Master, one who's over others. He's Lord and Christ"

"Believing that Jesus is Christ is very important, because without that, there's no salvation. Jesus isn't one of the Christs' there's no such thing as other Christs; Jesus is The Christ!"

"Your salvation is hinged on this. Jesus is both Lord and Christ; proclaim it everywhere"

Blessed Lord Jesus, I recognize you as my Master and Ruler, the One with supreme authority and preeminence. I believe with all my heart and declare with my mouth that you're Lord over every circumstances and everything that has to do with my life. Amen.

Further Study:
    Colossians 2:6; 2 Corinthians 4:5; 1 John 5:1-2.

2. Caesarian Section (CS), is NOT a sin. NOT a curse. NOT an offence. NOT laziness on the part of the woman and NOT a punishment for a sin you committed. Some women actually opt for it sef. God gave doctors wisdom to operate on a woman. If you are not strong enough to push, go for CS please. Many women have died needlessly, because they wanted to deliver like the 'Hebrew women'. You were not there when the Hebrew women have birth, as much you have no idea! What should bother you, is your safety and that of your baby. Let's be guided please.

NB: It is very wrong to ask anyone who just gave birth, "na CS you take born abi na normal". Excuse me, is CS abnormal delivery? Nigerians!

Have an amazing weekend y'all. ❤️
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. My brother, some Nigerians like asking irrelevant questions I swear. What is more important is safe delivery, period.

Good morning. Do have a blessed weekend.

2. Do we still have archaic people like this
      Whose business is it whichever God brings my baby.

Mother,father and baby safe is the most important.

3. I always tell people both CS and SVD both have their own advantages and disadvantages. No one is better than the other one. The only thing everyone should pray for is successful delivery na him be d koko .
      Happy weekend guys.

4. You're correct 👍, good morning.

5. Ali B good morning. This reminds me of a woman in my villa that was fighting with her daughter in-law and she told her "you aren't shamed of yourself,you that can't give birth except they open your tummy,so if women are talking you too will come out and talk". Some people are just insensitive.

6. Good morning. No biggie whether CS or v delivery

3. When you run alone It's called Race, and When GOD runs with you It's called GRACE!!
    May Grace speak for you today.🙏

Good morning everyone🤗

😊

4. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day.

5. I can hardly believe that, we are celebrating the silver jubilee of our wedding and my grandson clocking 1year same day. Lord I'm so grateful.
    25 years of commitment, 25 years of attraction, 25 years of care, 25 years of affection , 25 years of togetherness, 25 years of love, 25 years of happiness , 25 years of good and bad days etc .
    Abba father, it can only be you merciful father.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

1. Happy anniversary ma'am ,I wish you more years together in peace and happiness.

2. Wowza!! Congratulations Big Mama. 25 years for marriage, nor be moimoi. God bless your home. Una go celebrate Golden Jubilee soon. I celebrate grace! ❤️

3. Happy anniversary big Mama.

4. A very big congratulations to you Big Mama🎉🎉

5. Woooow 💃💃💃💃💃
      Congratulations to you and your family, Big Mama. Here's wishing you more blissful years ahead.

6. Congrats, happy anniversary. All thanks be to God

7. Congratulations and happy wedding anniversary

8. Congratulations Big Mama! Happy silver jubilee 🎉
      May God continue to bless your marriage.

9. Congratulations Big Mama

More celebrations 🍾 🥂
      Happy Silver jubilee celebration

10. Happy anniversary ma'am. Wishing you more happy years ❤️

11. Good morning and congratulations on your Silver Jubilee.

Anik

12. Congratulations ma'am,God bless your home continually.

13. Happy wedding anniversary 🎊🎊🎊

14. wooow😍😍😍😍
      Happy anniversary. May God continue to shower his blessings on your home.

15. Congratulations Big Ma'ma. Cheers 🥂 to more beautiful years ahead

16. Awww.. congratulations mama. I tap into this too. May we all celebrate old age with the spouse of our youth.

17. Wow ! Congratulations to you and happy birthday to your son.

18. Congratulations may God Continue to bless your home

19. Wow! Congratulations and happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.
      Wishing you many more years of indescribable joy, laughter, peace and Heaven's best.

Good morning y'all. Do have a lovely Saturday.

20. Happy Wedding Anniversary Big Mama❤️

21. Happy anniversary Momma 🎉🥳🎊 God bless you and yours 🙌

22. Happy silver anniversary ma, may God continually bless your union.

23. Congrats on your 25th anniversary Big Mama, more years together in good health and blessings.

24. Congratulations and happy anniversary to you and your family

25. Happy anniversary to you and your hubby. More beautiful years to come.

26. Aww.Happy wedding anniversary ma'am
      Happy birthday to your grandson.God bless and protect him🙏🏻💛

27. Happy wedding anniversary ma
      More fruitful years together

28. Wow! Happy marriage anniversary Big mama

29. Happy wedding anniversary 🎉🎈🎉

30. Congratulations ma'am, more years together in love .

31. Congrats.May God continue to bless your home and a happy birthday to your grandson.

32. So awesome

Congrats Ma

Gifty

33. Wow!! Happy anniversary to you and yours ma'am,may God's love continue to radiate in your home.

34. Wow, congratulations to you

35. Wooooow congratulations big mama. Happy birthday to your grandson

36. HWA big mama. More celebrations to you

37. Happy Anniversary big mama

38. Happy Wedding Anniversary Ma!

39. Happy Anniversary to you and yours, and a very happy birthday to your grandson.

More blessings!

6. Normal people:- Peter Obi.

Igbo people:- Pitobi.

Yoruba people:- Beat-her Obi.

Hausa people:- Filter Ovhi.

Akwa-Ibom people:- Pirobi.

Everywhere you go, Peter Obi, Peter Obi 😍😍😍

Good morning beautiful & handsome people of SDK ville. Happy weekend to you all❤️❤️

7. Good morning to you all oooooo, hope say una night dey cool?

It is by his grace that we are alive till this moment, many are gone.

Hmmmmmmmm

Ese oooooo Jesu 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

8. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    It's football frenzy weekend 🎉🎉🎉

1. Good morning Black slimzy.
      Paris boo 💚 where are you? Educate me on football ⚽ o 😢

2. Good morning Blackie 💙

It's super Sunday footies ⚽⚽ Man City vs Liverpool,Real Madrid vs Barcelona ⚽⚽

@SBB come and take special tutorials okay 👍

3. Good morning fam ❤️❤️❤️
      Enjoy your weekend 🙂🙂

9. Every morning is a new beginning in our lives, giving us a chance to start over and do things differently each day.

10. Good morning great BVs. Up and grateful.
    Don't judge people by what they post on their WhatsApp status or the picture they use as WhatsApp DP

1. I don't agree with that, Zaram. Our posts and social media activities reflect who we are

Felicity

11. Thankful. Slept so well but the thought of doing chores woke me up. Good morning BVs. Enjoy the rest of your day

12. Good morning everyone, it owanbe day💃💃. May the Lord bless us beyond our expectation.

1. Amen!
      I have one to attend this morning. I don't like partying, I am a little bit reserved. Afternoon the church service I'm going home.

2. Amen. Enjoy sbb. Make sure food no pass your table o n snap pisure

13. Had a squabble with a friend. She brought bean cakes yesterday to the house. After she left, she called to ask if they were tasty, I said I haven't had them. She called back few hours later, again and again, told her point blank that I didn't eat it, too oily, she dropped the call. When she left, my elder sus told me to trash it, that it's not normal to share bean cakes or candy out of the blues. I now remembered when a BV said someone should fry it and share to appease her dead parent. And this my friend is orphaned. I called her, she ignored. A week, no response. I went to her place and asked her if it was fair to offer me sacrificial food, she said she was following prophet orders that others she gave ate and nothing happened to them, I said no, something has changed in their lives spiritually, and I cannot truncate my destiny over akara. Pls those of you who do this, if it is a nice thing, give to your children or relatives, don't spoil the future of others for selfish reasons.

1. Omg😳😳😳😳

2. You must be so nice to still call her a friend. She is wicked, keep her at arm's length before she comes back in a way you won't suspect.

Felicity

3. Looking suspicious. Glad you didn't eat it

4. I've had this experience before, a colleague who was still single kept stressing about how she's from a rich home, her brothers are in Canada, America and everywhere in the world 🌎. I kept wowing😮😮😮 but na lip service things because I don't care about all that. At a point she hinted that her nieces' and nephews' clothes were still all packed up in their bags and she was looking for who to give them to, I refused to jump at the offer. Next she said she was into OK clothes that I should buy gowns from her, I told her point blank that I didn't have money to buy. One day she just came to school with lots of candy 🍬🍭 and said they're for my babies that I should beg them to pray for her. I collected, told her thank repeatedly and on my way home trashed them in the bush. No be me you see.
      This world where even your carefulness cannot save you except God helps you na Im I go open eyes 👀 dey collect gifts anyhow. Ko jọ!

14. Good morning happy weekend 😊 time for small rest, have a lovely day ❤️❤️

15. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞🌟
    Wake and bake
    Hellogoodmorning
    Happy weekend everyone

16. This particular Saturday is for chores for me. Ngwannu!

I greet y'all this morning. ❤️

17. Can soft foam or sleeping on your belly give chest pain? This stabbing pain no be here o. Hello to everyone. Who has used mini clipper for shaving kundus? Doesn't it hurt?

1. stabbing pain? sounds like ulcer. go do test for ulcer.

2. I have been using it for years. As far as I am concerned, it's the best. And it doesn't hurt or give rash.

3. Not at all. It doesn't hurt.
      It is better than Shaving sticks because it doesn't give bumps

18. Good morning everyone
    Cheers to the weekend 🍸🥂🍻🍹🍺

19. I saw Alex’s post regretting not returning Rico’s call the last time he called little did she know it was the last call she’d missed from him.

The greatest mistake we make in life is thinking we have time, is it not this life? This fickle life, that you can be speaking with someone and right there they stop responding. Rico was at a party on Sunday and the celebrant plus guests will not think it would be the last time they would be seeing him.

Spend more time with your loved ones, return that call, don’t say later, that might be the last time you’d be hearing from them, enough of the excuses of ‘I’m not a call type’ create time, because memories will be all you’d have left.

Be present, Be kind, Love more, Love Now. Tomorrow isn’t promised, heck, next minute isn’t promised.

20. Good morning fam. Hope you all are good. Thanks for checking on me @ Pari❤️❤️. My work dey choke me oo.

Ehen! Parents that are complaining that now that ASUU has called of strike and there’s no funds to take care of their “university kids” expenses. Does that mean the undergraduate was lazying about at home all through the 8 months he or she spent at home? Waiting for mummy and daddy to foot all their bills ( including wardrobe allowance) knowing fully well country hard??
    E no make sense rara!!

1. It's well with you Boo 💕🥰💕

2. Which lazying about. Dey talk as if you don't know how the country be. Which reasonable work dey wey undergraduate fit work take save better something.

3. Khaleesi they'll come for you o.You know truth is bitter.

21. Good morning peeps...Restful weekend .

22. Goodmorning family
    Enjoy the weekend .
    Thank you Lord.

23. Replies
    1. Good morning my darling
      I catch your hugs yesterday,thanks 💚

2. Good morning Stella maris baby

24. Good morning.

Thanking God for life of my son. Had to take him to the hospital yesterday night. Malaria and typhoid is rampant these days.

@ Fidel my sis, I was planning to do jigijigjigi yesterday night o, as you don teach us badh things 🤪 finish, Na hospital I come sleep😔. I don kuku screen shot all the badh things I don learn from you and bv Ella.🤣🤣🤣

@Mark Morgan, just scroll and pass this comment.

1. It is well with your son in Jesus name 🙏

2. Greetings sis. I wish your son speedy recovery.

3. Ah! How is he now? I don't understand the rat race these children be putting us these days🤦... He'll be fine sis
      Jigijigi nor dey run. In fact, the more the delay, the better the orgasm😪

4. This my mummy Andre oo🙄 e be like say BB go handover that award to you oo.

5. Whatever it is Divine healing upon him

6. Quick recovery to your son

25. Up and grateful. Thank you Lord for your mercies. Good morning fam

26. You hate Beans but you like Akara and Moi Moi. You See Your Life 😂😅🤣😂😅🤣 Good Morning🌄

27. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,fantastic saturday.

28. Goodmorning family
    Enjoy the weekend .
    Thank you Lord.

29. Good morning family. My sis came back yesterday crying, she went to pos on 6th of this month to withdraw 8k they told her it declined before she got to my place they debited her. She went to bank the next day they told her to come on 14th begin yesterday, she got to the bank no network they asked her to come back. She went to ATM is closed, she went to Pos the lady said is not going immediately they debited her 5k. Access bank no be am again.

1. Let her go back again Monday. Sorry for the debits

30. Let's learn to tolerate people and their choices. Splendid weekend everyone 😘

Anik

31. Na later in the day my body go hear kokoma, Jesu Sanuu mi o.

Good morning and beautiful day ahead 😍
    Parii baiby, 😍 hope you enjoyed your groovy Jiggy😁

32. The face of in house news competition for October is officially open.

Please send in two same photos with different postures to enter the competition...one photo must be full length and taken in a neat and not too crowdy location...be creative.

Send photos to sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

33. Where are the hymn lovers

1. Praise my soul the King of Heaven, to his feet thy tributes bring: ransom'd, heal'd restored forgiven who like me his praise should sing?

Praise him! Praise Him! Praise Him! Praise Him! Praise the everlasting King.

2. Praise Him for His grace and favour to our fathers in distress; praise him still the same ever slow to chide and swift to bless
    Praise Him! Praise Him Glorious in His faithfulness

3. father-like He tends nd spares us, well our feeble frame He knows, In His arms he gently bear us, rescues us from all our foes Praise Him! Praise Him! Wisely as His Mercy flows

4. Angels help us to adore Him! Ye behold Him face to face: sun and moon bow down before Him: dwellers all in time and space, Praise Him! Praise Him! Praise us the God of Grace

1. This reminds me of my secondary school days. You must have a hymn book.
      Praise him , the everlasting king

2. I'm a lover of hymns. They're soul lifting.
      Greetings from my side.

3. Hymns are soul soothing

Felicity

4. I sang the chorus in igbo🤣 I love my ekpere na'bu as a born Anglican.

34. GIRLS STOP WEARING TIGHTS UNDER YOUR GOWNS AND SKIRTS..

STOP IT,..
    WHO STARTED THAT RUBBISH SEF🙄

SO NOT SEXY..

YOU'LL SEE ONE GIRL ON SEXY NICE SHORT FREE GOWN AND YOU'LL BE WAITING FOR BREEZE TO BLOW A LITTLE SO YOU'LL COMPLIMENT THE FRESH LAPS ONLY TO SEE ONE NONSENSE BLACK TIGHT..

ABEG IF YOU WANT TO WEAR TIGHT, JUST WEAR YOUR TIGHT AND LEAVE THE SEXY GOWNS FOR LADIES THAT REALLY WANTS TO LOOK SEXY..

IF ANY BABE WEAR THAT RUBBISH TO MY HOUSE, IM BOUNCING YOU🙄😏

1. Dante stay there dey wait for free viewing 🤣 you go wait tire, we don wiseup.

35. Good morning BVs. Happy weekend...

36. I am staying motivated.... I created my first flower gift bouquet yesterday after spending almost 3 hours, watching and learning in YouTube. It came out perfect, I know my Client would love it.
    Let me go and create the video and disturb Instagram small.

Have a beautiful day ahead 🥰

37. Its a wet morning here in the confluence city of kogi state, good morning you all❤❤❤

1. Good morning Last born hope you aren't affected by the flood. Stay safe.

2. It's sunny but weather is cold here

38. "We rise by lifting others". But u no go gree make barber apprentice barb u.

39. Good morning.thanking God for the gift of life 🙏

40. Good morning
    Please how can I get a blog ID?

41. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam celebrating 8years of God's faithfulness,it also my wedding Anniversary! Thank you Lord for everything