Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday Laughs

37 comments:

1. I'm in stitches πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ just wow! Money I sweat for oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

5. How I go suffer gather money, you go come say you need am urgently.. it's impossible na

6. Stingy man u go enter coma soon🀣🀣🀣

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 no be small wow. Person go just call you de request for money and Na make you send am immediately o. If I hear

8. OMG🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣no be only Ifangelism, ifangelist no follow?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚no be small ifangelism
    Ada ohafia

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 very funny

11. No be only gallon na inside drum😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

12. Lol @ foreign affairs πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

13. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Even when person dey hustle life still dey gba ose
    Omo evangelism don see wahalaur too much

14. Omo, Lori 6 cows πŸ˜‚ Ama print Invitations o, cheiii

15. Stingy men association πŸ˜€

16. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....
    With all the problems in dis kontri, the laughs on Saturday and Sunday on SDK blog, are a great escape. Thanks Stellz. You have NO IDEA how these laughs calm nerves.

17. No be only urgently, na with immediate effect ! Shey you dey whine me ni???

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    In Selina's voice; "My name is ifangelist Nkiru. I'm here to ifangelise to you of the goodness of God on all the heaven and 'eight'. I am a music ifangelist. I do ifangelism in music. Be bless as you risten."

19. LMAO.....money wey I suffer gather, you need am urgently.good Saturday laugh

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣stingy men association.

21. My blog fam, it's been a while I commented, how una dey ooo?

22. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£
    Thanks Stella

23. Talking about urgent money, there is this lady that doesn't call me except when she needs something from me. The other one will start calling me a week to her birthday.

24. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜…πŸ˜Έ

25. Laugh wan kill me ooooπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£