Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Trust In A Marriage Or Relationship..

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Saturday In House Gists - Trust In A Marriage Or Relationship..

Trust n a marriage or relationship is very Important, right?

Some people trust totally and blindly and some do not.....Are you with someone you trust completely or just managing because there is no one else?

From 1- 100 what is your percentage of trust and why?

Some people keep saying that broken trust is a deal breaker for them but they are still in the relationship enduring whatever it is....

Does the person you are dating or married to trust you? Trust is a two way thing!

Lets gist!

29 comments:

1. With what life have shown me and things i read on a daily, I won't trust my husband totally if I marry today. In this life where father rapes daughter, husband kills wife, and all that wickedness.....the trust would be word of mouth.
    Do you trust me yes i do. Let's leave it at that.

2. Trust is a word that isn't in my dictionary. I deal with everyone as situation permits.i am very married by the way but I don't let my guard down. The funny thing is itmakes others want to go extra to win my trust while I sit smile and watch knowing them never born the person wae I go trust.

1. Wow! I wish I can be like you. My hubby doesn't hide the fact that he does not trust me totally but I do trust him until he betrayed that trust.

3. My husband has so much trust in me because I have not given him any reason to doubt me. I trust him as well but to some extent. Not that he has done anything to make me doubt him, but I just feel the trust shouldn't be 100 percent. Even the Bible advised that we shouldn't put our trust in man.

4. No body should be trusted 100 percent with all the happenings today, I will give my husband 50 percent trust and hold the remaining 50 percent for my safety and peace of mind. We moooove

5. My trust is 70% judging from my life experience..

6. Me I don't trust my husband oo. The reason is that I don't want to be heart broken. Whatever I see, I take.

7. The way marriages be going these days eh. Aside Love, what else can one look for before marriage?

Maybe I'll ask my partner tonight, babe do you trust me? Cos me it's only God oo.

8. I honestly can't be with anyone I don't trust 100%.My mind will always go wild and "what if" will become my fear.If you don't show me reasons to trust you totally,then I'm sorry,we can't be together.We should be sensitive enough to know who's trustworthy or not and also sense when a trusted person starts changing for bad,It's one of our innate gift from God.I will trust my future husband 100%.

9. Trust ke, have i finish trusting myself๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด...My trust level is always at 40% so i dont get disappointed cos man will "always" fall your hand.

10. I used to trust my man but the day I saw random messages on his Whatsapp, I comot am from my head, put am for shoulder cos I felt my heart in my mouth that day.
    Nobody is worth dying for or over.
    Trust level is with a pinch of salt now.

11. I trusted my husband 150% until he showed me nwi! I caught him cheating repeatedly after told me he wasn't. We are still together 8years and counting and he swares he has changed but I will NEVER trust him again cos I have seen too much. That's the thing about trust. Once it's broken you can never get it back

12. Well for a single lady who is HIV+ my trust issue is 30% if you ask me.
    My reason: they somehow always leave after I disclose,the less I trust the less hurtful it turns out.

1. I suggest you join a group and get matched with an equally positive person so you don’t need to keep worrying over the next move.

2. My dear I did tried that few times turns out they all want to knack! As give me some respect na,in all we move jare!

3. I will like to give you some private advice ๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ˜˜

13. My trust level is 40%,plus I dont expect too much,so I dont get disappointed.

14. Abeg o, I no fit give myself 100% trust talkless of someone else.... certain things my hubby says doing argument makes my trust level keep going down.

15. I trust my partner 10%, intially it was 1000% until he showed me another side of him that I never knew, as in I doubt every single thing about him. I wonder if I would ever trust anyone in this life.

1. What are you doing with someone you trust only 10%? Is your bar do low?

16. My trust level is highest 99.9% for men & I keep the .1% incase of any eventuality

17. My trust level is highest 99.9% for men & I keep the .1% incase of any eventuality