This is a lot of brain drain....A LOT!!!
Thursday, October 27, 2022
16 comments:
Everybody looking for greener pastures.
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy! At this rate, we won’t have qualified pharmacists and doctors in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteWho no go japa if the opportunity arises? π
ReplyDeletena me be next to japa. This country na scam
DeleteE pass naaaah... Make una check the records again
ReplyDeleteπ this is sad and they still don’t care.
ReplyDeleteE reach to japa
ReplyDeleteI want come Germany π©πͺ. Make person follow them japa small.
ReplyDeleteThe percentage of people that believes in Nigeria is very few, a miracle needs to take place if not.....
ReplyDeleteI met with my doctor last week while discussing this, he told me the doctors left are all planning to Japa him too.. I just weak for this country.
ReplyDeleteEveryone wants to Japa
ReplyDeleteThey should stay there and be arguing about power grid not collapsing that it was just a disruption and total blackout π
ReplyDeleteThey'll still come and say pharmacist overseas are also rushing in too..
Stupid fools
Wahala brekete. As we de yarn so, some are still planning to japa. Do I blame them? Everybody is looking for greener pasture. If opportunity comes today, me sef go japa oo.
ReplyDeleteOkay na
ReplyDeleteNigeria health system is going down.
ReplyDeleteMajority of the youths in Nigeria are here because they have not gotten the opportunity or lack of money. Nigeria don tire us.