Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tolani Baj Celebrates A New Year And Reveals Her New Day Job...

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Reality TV Star Tolani Baj Celebrates A New Year And Reveals Her New Day Job...

Big brother Naija star Tolani is a year older and also now a Disc Jockey!

20 comments:

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ to Tolani; nice haircut. She has always been a beautiful queen. God bless you as you celebrate 🍾 your day today!

2. Mummy Anthony, please stop the lies. “Always been a beauty queen” you say?

3. Yes she's beautiful... Now run along

2. congratulations πŸ‘ I ' ll love to hear her play

3. Happy birthday

4. Big Stellz,. Sometimes dey allow us look Bobbi oh..
    Stress too muchπŸ™πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Œ

1. Go and subscribe on Onlyfans, oga. You want to look for free. πŸ˜‚

5. This Tolani even said her parents gave up on her cos she is always having news dreams every year! Madam pick one hustle, be consistent and become a master in it!

1. It's not easy for this generation,free her please.

Congratulations Tolani.
      God bless your hustle.

6. She don join their Dorcas Shola Fabson gang. Every werey now wants to be a DJ

7. Happy birthday Tbaj. God bless your new age.

8. Happy birthday Tolani πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

9. Happy breastday........ Josaria