Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Nina Is Baby Mama To A Married Man With Kids

Friday, October 28, 2022

Reality TV Star Nina Is Baby Mama To A Married Man With Kids

Big brother Naija star Nina is baby mama to a married man!
Her baby Daddy Tony whom she has been parading as her husband has a wife and children he lives with in the US..... 
SDK sources is not sure of how many kids he has but he may have three kids with his wife....

Remember that some lady came out to say she was married to Mr Tony and Netizens helped Nina chase her off the net? well that lady was right! Nina got pregnant for her husband and tagged him as her husband when he was already married and could not marry her....

Why did Mr Tony play along with the fake marriage story.?... Was he carried away by Nina's fame and was happy to be tagged along with her? I dont get it but it is good he returned home to his wife after his escapades....

He is reportedly quietly co-parenting by proxy with his baby mama Nina..

78 comments:

1. Okay now. Na here dey. Good luck to all the parties.

2. So the Tony was married with 3kids and he was busy posting Nina, loved up pics and videos....and his wife was OK with dat ? Or they were seperated and he went back, even after havn a child and doin intro with Nina, nawa o.

2. This I the one you lot said is naive? This one that the eye tear edge to edge. Even then we were saying it because she was stuttering in the English language she claimed to study but cannot speak, everybody said she was shy 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Too many gullible people on the internet.

1. Gullible ppl that are always quick to jump on the bandwagon.

3. We should all mind our business. She no kill person. Her life, her choices 🀷🏽‍♀️

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
      Nothing new, She didn't start it and won't be the one to end it.

2. Mind which business, after lieing to the public.

3. Would you say this if Tony's wife was your sister?

4. The way you guys applaud evil deeds is plain disgusting. A woman like me and you, dated another woman's husband, had a baby for him and tried to pass him off as her husband. Yet a fellow woman is hailing her? Tufiakwa! Once again, I say, Tufiakwa!!

A lot of us are evil and just hiding it.

5. May be you did or doing the same thing.

6. Anon 11:46 the thing no tire u? I am shocked no one is condemning her act, abi isit because she got married or what? Or isit that they dont understand what she did? The same people that ate Judy and Yul raw, i wonder why they are not bashing her for ruining a marriage. Do you know the pain Tony's wife must have gone through when Nina was dating her husband to even birthing a child for him? No one is talking about it

7. Some people do love their chains of slavery.. Why would you support such deception?

8. That's Kidjo for you. Always supporting evil

9. Same ppl will be shouting 'women support women'. Yet when they see a decent opportunity to support their fellow woman who has been clearly wronged, they let favouritism block senses.

I'm not surprised about Nina, nevertheless. I never believed there was any marriage, when she kd never show the face of her husband.

4. He quietly returned to his wife after his escapades πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚.women don suffer . I have one here with me . He chases everything in skirt when I complain he tells everyone I don’t respect him . He’s the one with a lady now , condoms and lubricants seen in his traveling box but I’m the bad wife for alway complaining , now he’s threatening to leave the marriage but everyone is asking me to go apologize for disrespecting him . There’s no lie he has not told bout him to make himself seem good but one thing I know, you can lie to the public but you can’t lie to God and your conscience. I won’t curse you cos you are the father to my kids but when your karma comes , I hope you remember you hurt a woman that did nothing but loved you .

1. Curse who?

Your limitations are in Nigeria. Nne, if you can, relocate and live your best life.

If not, Nigerian women will blame you for not accepting cheating like they are doing.

2. Over sabi, i was there, war room fans, go on ur knees n pray, dress sexxy to win ur homes, do diffrent styles like acrobat, trapezium, octagon, octopus styles in bed Naija women wil make u feel like a fool wen ur husband is cheating aswear
      But my own be say: ur mental health first matters in marriage too

3. All of you shouting relocation up and down, you think once you relocate everything is on platter of gold? And if her body is pressing her who will sleep with her? Or you think because you see people post beautiful pictures that abroad is that rosy? I think Nigerians are confused lots, relationships goes south anywhere in the world not only Nigeria. And the way people should handle it will depends on their circumstances not from sentimental advice from any blog.

4. Anon, people that will sleep with her plenty for this abroad scatter, so far you are doing it for fun, you will get it and you'd be tired. I am tired now coz my husband will be coming to stay permanently, I wish he doesn't, I wish he can marry a 2nd wife in naija and be visiting us as usual.

5. Anonymous 12:48 You must be joking.. You are cheating and committing sin with full pomp and pageantry.. Hmmmm

6. Prestige, women can also cheat, abi is it for men alone? Is it not one that we are reading about that impregnated Nina?
      I'm not the Anon but I like her already

7. 17:24, be there liking rubbish. What's even fun in sleeping with endless men? Is it the diseases, possible physical abuse or feelings of worthlessness. That's not to mention the spiritual downside of it all. It's unfortunate that ppl would rather focus on gender wars these days than give any meaningful advice again on social blogs.

5. Hehehehehehe okotorigba ,,, no wonder this girl staged wedding like little burial ceremony that year , so all that display of carrying palm wine with his picture like billboard, so all na disguise? Elekwelee fear who no fear this so called celebrity life . Just to make the good girls feel less worthy of themselves that bad girls be winning and cashing out.
    Mummy Anthony-Clever.

1. I am telling you, they make it seem like bad girls are always winning.

2. Whattttttttttttttt, wonder shall never end, who are they trying to impress.
      Nothing is hidden under the sun, though it may take time for truth to prevail, but definitely someday the truth will be revealed.

3. Nobody can change what God has spoken. It pays to do things right. Evil can only rely on cover up.

6. Nina was corrupted by that lady that rushed to manage her immediately she left the show.
    I don't like home breakers,they irritate my bones.

1. KrytiQ dear, Nina wasn't corrupted by anyone, she was a full blown adult and made decisions she thought suited her, She saw Tony wanted him and got him.

2. Is she not an adult? You can't corrupt anybody that doesn't want to be corrupted Biko!

3. Why can’t Nina be corrupted but a full grown married man can be snatched? 🀣

4. Nina corrupted? Did u watch her all through d show. She pretended to be calm bcoz she couldn’t & can’t express herself. Nina that openly “staffed” on national tv? Tell me something else pls.

7. How can she be a baby mama when he married her traditionally or was that fake?

1. Did you see Tony on that her traditional day? That explains everything nah!

2. Bigamy is a crime in the states so he cannot legally claim her as his wife or be able to file papers for her.

8. Good for all these ndi oshi amu thinking they can steal someone’s marriage. The woman warned Nina but she decided to carry belle thinking she’s smarter. Tor, no be all women fit leave marriage because of cheating.

Fan Emmanuel

1. It is the woman you should pity. Going back to a cheat.

Nina lost nothing. She has remarried. Mr. TONY will continue to pay child support while she enjoys her new man. In summary, Mr. TONY AND HIS WIFE will pay child support to Nina.

2. Anonymous28 October 2022 at 08:37
      Congratulations to her. I know that her first husband is not a serious sombori, the guy came to use Nina’s fame and probably use her for runs. I heard some men do that in abroad .
      What Ooni can do Nina will do it for us.

Fan Emmanuel

Fan, this comment up here was your 1st comment. You condemned the man without hearing the full story and still did not take back your words after reading the true story.

You hate "ndi ochi amu" but you are supporting chef chi.

Fan ekenekwam gi.

3. Xoxo, Nina and her husband can also be paying child support to someone tomorow, you never can tell, so calm down. A man that married someone that knowingly got pregnant for a married man, isnt a responsible man to me. So dont conclude yet. Nina can be in Tony's wife shoes tomorow or even worse. We all cursed out Judy for scattering Yuls home, lets maintain the same energy.

4. I know her eyes tear in the house with her daily knacking

9. Like I saw the traditional marriage pictures... Or was it a fluke?

1. That guy was not in any of the pictures we saw,,,Nina said the brother represented himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ...Nina fooled us chai!

2. Ewooooo, and the brother agreed to do such act.
      So who paid the bride price.

3. I did not see that man in pictures o

4. Fooled u. Speak for urself and other gullible bvs on this blog. T'moro another person go still come fool una because u are allergic to questions and questioners.

10. But didn’t we see traditional wedding pictures???? Nawa o

11. Wow, I thought I watched her trado wedding video, so it's was fake, chai😲

12. Eweleke πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί things are really happening oh! When some peeps was calling her naive then I just laughed,the Nina i saw in Biggie's house that year don dey street no be today

1. guess you joined her to do street

13. The wife is not a Nigerian I guess

14. but Nina got married to the same Tony and we all congratulated her, i wish her all the very best in her new marriage.

15. This is a cover up.
    Nina and Mr. TONY agreed to it .

Nina is saying all these so they will not call her a divorcee. She prefers to be a baby mama. Mr.Tony agreed so the wife won't sue him.

16. So how was he able to file for her to travel to America if the marriage was a fake one with no legal document ??

1. Probably she went with visit visa and overstayed or changed to study visa. The man CANNOT file for her because he is legally married!

2. @Femilicious
      She didn't go there on student/visiting visa , the husband filed for her reason for the wedding.

3. KIDJO...You don't understand Femi, what he's insisting you understand is that it's not possible for her so called husband to file for in the US as his wife, lai lai.

America doesn't change its laws for anybody.

17. I don't believe all this stories. Maybe they try to cover somethings from the public.

18. She is a smart girl. E go still divorce this one sef cos this one be like neither fake one.
    Newsflash! Nina isn't 25 yet. Girl has all the time in the world to make ammends.
    My won be say make she go school for America go get better job.
    Unless she wanna do it the reality TV star way, marry rich guys and divorce to get wealth.

1. So this is smartness to you, let’s continue encouraging people to be mad. And make sure not to insult any home wrecker.

2. The way you people define smart ehn? Someone scatterd a home and then got married and u call it smart? Do you consider the pain she must have caused Tony's wife? You are hailing her. I hope wen someone gets pregnant for your husband, has the baby, flaunts your husband as her own, makes your husband pay child support and then marry another man, you would hail her and call her smart

3. To me, this is a very shameful acts. Unpardonable disgrace to her family.

4. Chomil, let me bookmark this your comment. It won't pass next week, it's the same you that will insult another woman for dating a married man. I will remind you of this comment that time.
      Same with all of you that are stanning Nina.

5. Its even possible this one is arrangee to get green card.

6. Femilicious, before nko?

19. Nawa o. Things are happening πŸ™„

20. Wow Stella, you are glad he returned to his wife after all his escapades? Women don suffer.