Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Tweets About Submission To Men

Monday, October 17, 2022

Reality TV Star Erica Nlewedim Tweets About Submission To Men

24 comments:

1. The paying for food which we pay for on the first date, did you earn it?
    The 'tfare' we give you do you earn it?
    The holding of doors and 'women first' treatment we give you by default do you earn it..

Many of you are so so dumb and I blame the men in your lives who are dumber, if not they'd have put you in check before coming to embarrass yourself in public..

Give everyone their accorded resepct by default, when they abuse it or act undeserving of it, then you can withdraw it..

See how mouth like feminist,. Feminist wey won die ontop kid matter because of soft life.. feminist isonu

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,,,you are always ready to fight!

2. Na the energy wey dem carry come I dey give back..
      Cause and effect..
      Blame the cause not the effect ✌️

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Calm Dante, Calm!! That Woman that will melt this your heart is Coming 😍

4. Ok Dante,,I will not look for your troubles today only because we are still crushing and celebrating you!

5. Paper tiger
      Loud drum

6. Everytime cho cho cho. Woman don really do you strong tinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Dante Boss that your third paragraph is everything that's how I roll.

2. Lol..sister Erica please don't bother getting married..your sense of reasoning is warped and if you get married there must be issues..your reasoning is flawed already.just better stay single.

1. Nope. She is right not her fault she has self respect.

2. She just had to marry someone exposed like her and all will be well. If only ladies will leave guys looking for submission to find their submissive wives while they go for men looking for partners

3. Erica, you're damn correct on this. No every man deserve submission. Not every one of them real deserve it. She's on point.

3. Once you start reasoning contrary to what your holy books and whatever morality value you belive in...please dodon'get married becajse it will never work.ypu cant force that on the holy books amd set values.just better stay single.imagine having this mindset and going into marriage..it is better not marriage again.this reasoning above rendererd it a non marriage scenario.

4. Apart from showing nakedness on bbnaija what can you coint as your achievement in life madam

1. Are you human at all? What sort of a bitter catty comment is this? You sound devastated by jealousy and envy. Please let God into your life.

5. Submission is relative. What submission means to A,maybe different to B and so on.

6. Erica the motigbetional speaker πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Lol Make una forget this one, make she leave matter 🀣 make we for hia word.

2. Erica is totally right. Treat a woman right and if she is a wise one she will love you endlessly. Can't ask for submission when u don't treat a women right. I know how submissive and loving I can be but I will not be those things unless I meet a man who loves, respects and cherishes me endlessly. Have dated guys that I showed live to but didn't get such love in return. Never ever will I do that.

3. I think you're the only one who really understood what she said

4. No, she's not. When you meet a man deserving of submission, it flows naturally. Some men way of reasoning and perceptions to life is wack.

7. Head girl speech

1. Yeah. Self love and esteem is key.