Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Reality TV Star Emmanuel Umoh Survives Car Crash

29 comments:

1. Why this car crash for these people?

They have to be careful with their alcohol intake

1. MC pinky,

This is such a myopic comment. Like people don't have accidents everyday? And accidents happen because of alcohol?

Are you for real?!!!

2. Sometimes it's not alcohol. Accidents happen in split seconds. You may be glancing at your rear view and miss a hazard due to speed.

3. Because the fame got to their heads with the free drink being offered to them as they are now Yeyebrities.

2. Car crash again? Thank God he survived.

1. Not a recent incident according to him, it happened in 2019.
      He should have made it clear from his initial post though, to avoid this confusion.

3. They should take it easy out there.

Thank God that he came out of it alive.

4. Thank God for life.

Yemgirl1

5. God abeg o,,, these people should also slow down on Highness please.. merciful God i see your hand work!

6. Thank you Jesus.

7. They should take it easy with the alcohol pls
    Thank God for his life

8. Alcohol and drugs. Continue. If you die alone, you'll be buried alone, simple!

1. So, accidents happen to only drug/ alcohol users?

9. He just came out to say it happened in 2019
    Why post it now,knowing Rico's death is still fresh.Easy on the clout abeg.

10. I must be fecking old!!
    Can't understand why I would be outside my home at 11.03 pm. Not when I have to be up at 5am to work out and head to work.
    9pm max, it's bedtime baby.
    Get well soon soldier and drink responsibly.

11. Na wa ooo.. They should better hold God tight and be careful when driving. The devil is really out against the young ones

12. Thank God for your life Emmanuel.

13. Do not drink and drive, will they ever hear that one?

Thank God you are fine but please do not joke with this car crash.