Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Chichi Shows Off Her Figure Eight...

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Reality TV Star Chichi Shows Off Her Figure Eight...

This is Chichi from big brother Naija season 7 edition..... She is showing us her back Nyansh as content. ..... lol

29 comments:

1. Exactly how her senior comrades started off๐Ÿ˜

2. Wowwwwww, her body is bodying

3. She is not this tiny,we saw the real her in the house. Chichi no need for all these,we no you got mad curves and yansh that confused deji.

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Una ehnnn

4. Beautiful Chichi

1. See them. Hypocrites! Beautiful my big foot. Trash and radarada

5. She can cook.She should use that as content like the others who have cooking shows on ig.Why is it body she wants to sell๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฟ‍♀️

1. She's selling body,cos she's an exotic dancer. She Kevin that edom boy has watched her videos.

2. Kevin that what? Hahahahahahaha.
      Stop murdering someone's name,haba.

6. figure 8 wey This girl no fit flaunt well for big brother house, she dey even cover cover the thing with scarf or any transparent coloured pieces. Abi e fit be say she dey save am for harmattan season.

7. Beautiful Chichi๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

The nakedness is much๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ณ

8. Ike kgwuru BBNaija

9. I don't know why I have a soft spot for this gal.I feel like she could use some real friends and folks. By the way chi, I think you look better when you smile.

10. All I see is the beautiful work of art on the wall..Maybe when I come to this world again, I will be an avid art collector...

11. Let's be honest she's got some really nice body. Omo Deji is enjoying oooh.

12. Going naked is new new one now...una weldone

13. Has she altered her body. The excessive need to show body comes immediately after BBL

1. She did before going for BBN

14. That body is not natural. It looks fake

15. You guys can’t tell the difference between a natural and enhanced body anymore. Any nice looking body must be fake.