Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Beauty Flaunts Long Legs In New Photos...

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Reality TV Star Beauty Flaunts Long Legs In New Photos...

Big brother Naija season 7 star Beauty Tukura is so beautiful!

33 comments:

1. Big gal Beauty ......... Kwantinu to shine Babe.

2. Long legs with hunch back

3. Which hunchback, are you blind

2. All these fresh body for an old man.Women and money.Amaju is enjoying with his mouth odour and white lips,yuck.

1. Shandysleeks this your gist get as it be

2. Finally ooooooo
      Sdk your bv sabi things ooooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      She's not the only one btw.

3. Make una dey try bring complete gist abeg.

4. Ewo,see gist,Shandy mind ya self,why u open person nyash like this,you will go hefaya,ikwakwaka

3. No doubt

She's beautiful 😍 ❤

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. She is truly a Beauty to behold

6. Behind that beauty lies the true character that will destroy a man.

1. Kill a man you mean?

2. This comment reminds of that Late Lucky Dube’s song (It’s not easy). TSays

7. Stella has started oo…. 1, 2, 3…

Lady MorgiannE

8. These people case na tacha and mercy reverse. If you know you know

9. Beautiful body, I love.

10. At least she did not disturb us with fake* big bumbum pics.This body is too beautiful jare

11. E obvious na her biuty choke .