Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Denies Affair With Car Dealer IVD And And Explains Their That He Sold Her A Bad Car

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Reality Star Mercy Eke Denies Affair With Car Dealer IVD And And Explains Their That He Sold Her A Bad Car

Big brother star Mercy Eke is rumored to be in a relationship with the popular car dealer who wife recently died from 3rd degree burns after suffering Domestic Violence in the hands of the car dealer...

According to her in an Instagram live...

"As you have refused to let me rest. They said I shouldn't cry on this live video. But as you have refused to let me rest heaven will not let you rest. When you think you have peace, that is when your problems will start. When you think you are resting that is when your suffering will start.

Sorrow will be your portion. Because you keep doing this to my name all the time. What did I do to you? There's nothing I have not seen. It's too much.

I'm going to post all the videos of when I was at his shop. I'll attach everything so you people can see. And if I ever had any relationship with IVD apart from this transaction. Let me not amount to anything in life.

Posting one of the videos at his shop, Mercy said;

"So I purchased this car from **** Motors on the 27 of September to celebrate my birthday. I bought it for 36 million naira, I never knew it was an accidental car. When I bought it, the front light wasn't working, and he told me he was going to fix it. I haven't driven this car, from the 27 of September till 12 October it's from one mechanic to another.

In another video;

"I'm running late, I want to step out of the house and this f#cking car is not working, it's not opening.. what kind of problem did I use my hands to enter? IVD Abeg I no do again. I want my money complete I'm not buying this f##king car again.

Imagine If had gone for my meeting and when I'm out the car refuses to on. What kind of embarrassment is this?

Please I no do again. Go fix your car or sell it. I need cash "

34 comments:

1. Hmmmm nawaoooo I still can't get over the story,iam just praying for the children,I pray God gives them a better mother that can care for them,they are innocent in all this,so sad

1. Omo the connections that this story has unearthed are just crazy. The deceased brother alleges that ivd shot the guy whose wife was getting toasted by burnaboy at a club

2. You use 39m buy 2nd hand car. What is wrong with this young generation? Anyway hope you have learnt a lesson from this drag out. If you dey follow married men,kindly stop it now. 2morrow might not be kind to you.

2. Jeeeezzz,na wa ooo. The ivd no get head oooo,very useless man. Mercy u don't have to explain shit to nobody.

1. She have to,that stupid troll blog has being on her neck posting fake news about her without proof

3. Things are happening

I saw some IG babes posting their HIV test results too.He knows who his sidechicks and babymamas are and if he is truly infected,they should keep running helter-skelter.

4. I feel for her,SM has become such a toxic place.Whether true or false,world people won't allow her rest so let her toughen up already.

5. I am not a fan of Mercy but I think this anonymous blog is doing too much. Mercy in particular has always been roped in whatever "gists" that blog posts. No one is saying Mercy is innocent, but why drag her unprovoked into every gist? How did her name even enter this IVD gist

1. Me neither..and I have nothing against her but when you're as loud as she is you become an easy target unfortunately. She needs to protect her peace, lay low and move in silence

6. Mercy do not listen to them
    most of these girls dragging her get fcyked for free or over noodles, hence the bitterness and why they are always on ground to drag any girl that's doing better than them. I saw one of them looking like elephant suffering from obesity.

IVD is a small dirty rat and not in the league of those that Mercy rolls with.

1. God will punish dat GLB one day,u just bring out dirty gist without any proof whatsoever....spoiling someones image isnt a joke especially with smthn like HIV without proof.
      So a woman cant buy a car again, u cant have biz dealings with a man in Nigeria any more. Dats how one idiot hit my car and in abusing me was calln his mother not me, ashawo dat is it not man dat bought me d car...so as women we arent capable of buyn our own cars again.

2. I blame the people following that blog, they are lacing their lives with toxic aura from the blog but don't know yet. I love amebo but when the source of the amebo becomes an arch messenger of the devil, I stay away from such.

I don't know why some men feel that ladies can't make money without the assistance of a male figure.
      useless men everywhere, next time call them ga.y or gigolo if they use that archaic word ahewo.

3. @Kidjo, I tell you what the problem is with this statement " I love amebo but when the source of the amebo becomes an arch messenger of the devil..." when those blogs that carry this fake amebo claims they get more followers and you know money comes with more followers hence some of these amebo blogs fake stories or tell half truth.

7. Why are they stressing Mercy?

BTW, this woman just died, they should allow the family mourn in peace.

8. Toto work
    Dey pay oo 36 milla

9. Abeg o all these while they didn't attach her it's now they're attacking her

10. I think this not fair,for every gist this blog most put her inside.i really feel bad seeing her crying just to defend her innocence.

My lambo it's well with you,but you get money for acct sha.

Guessmeey

1. That blog is a bitter faceless troll

11. For brand new Range...Cosharis is the best. He orders directly from the company. A lot of cars out there are accidented.

There is this dumping ground of luxury cars in dubai. Trust the Arabs, once they wreck their cars, new one straight. Our Nigerian men go there, buy it at auction for peanuts, fix and ship it down as brand new. So I get her frustrations.

As for the allegations, even if you're not a pig but tend to dance with pigs, you will get muddy one way or the other.

AMETHYST

1. Last paragraph 💯💯💯

2. Most of those dealers deal with Accidented cars...If she goes to Coscharis she has to buy Brand new and she cant get that for 36m.

12. Trade*

Thread: needle and thread
    Trade: exchange.

13. Eeya I feel your pain my beautiful Lambo. It is well with you.

14. After I watched Destiny swear with her mama life, I now take whatever these ladies say with a pinch of salt. The issue is that she is always linked to messy things. There are so many celebrities but why her all the time. Na them sabi.

15. Lmaooo the grammar police on this blog give me life

16. Na wa o. I sure say an so he don sell nonsense give other people

17. Hahaha @13:08 pls be kind with your words nah, we are here to learn.

18. 36m + 3m, that's 39m.
    Everything na million! million!! million!!!
    I'm interested in any online legitimate business that pays in millions. Pls if you have any idea, just notify me.

1. That's how you people get into trouble. Big eye.