Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rat Allegedly Eats Igbo In NDLEA Office And Goes Crazy...

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Rat Allegedly Eats Igbo In NDLEA Office And Goes Crazy...

This actually brought back memories of that snake that allegedly swallowed JAMB money running into millions...

23 comments:

1. Lol na so , that rat na cultist on its own , the display go bad gaaaaan!

2. Say no to mind altering substances. Let he who has ears hear

3. Una no shame. Una cannot fumigate Una office. Useless agency

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Rat chop wetin.pass him power.

5. Won't want to be anywhere near that rat eeh. I hate rats, cockroaches, snakes!

6. I watched the video very funny..the rat was truly very high he took overdose..

7. Of course. Rat is a mammal. Anything is possible. Stay away from drugs. Even as I don old reach, I feared one drug addict that stayed on my street. Guess he always knows the time I close so he will wait to ask me for money. Recently, his parents came from Imo state to bundle him home.

8. They have many rats roaming about...if the rats get high, they no de even fear sef, dem de.open shoulder like portable.