Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West Ready To Settle Finances With Ex Wife Kim Kardashian

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Rapper Kanye West Ready To Settle Finances With Ex Wife Kim Kardashian

12 comments:

1. Kanye will wish he is a full African man where he will collect all the children from the wife without much struggle. He will ask her if she came to his house with children. Lol

1. Probably a Nigerian man not an African man please. You guys have a lot of nonse*se going on in your country against women and the way you make lite off it is mind blowing.
      Ask a wife if she came with children? Did she pick them on the floor upon getting to his house?

2. Thank you 14:55 Hod bless you always

2. Chai sometimes I feel the children and I feel for both of them.

3. Nawao. Let them still have peace while doing the divorce.
    Nothing dey this life.

4. Mehn Kanye West needs all the help he can get....I feel for the kids but it's all for their safety...

5. If after separation of 20years with her present husband, married two or was it 3husbands & being in relationships with a couple others, JLo still got back together with her present husband , then I still have hope on Kimnye setting things for good, in future. Breaks my heart seeing them ds way , bcoz they were really into each other. I have not forgotten their world class engagement night held at that stadium. Nothing really lasts for ever.

6. I hope that, they apply wisdom because of their children