Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rapper Kanye West' Instagram Account Has Been Suspended

Monday, October 10, 2022

Rapper Kanye West' Instagram Account Has Been Suspended

16 comments:

1. 4 a sec. I tot the Doctors got his prescription right this time, oh I was so wrong

2. How can Zuckerberg be his nigga? This Kanye west sef 😁

3. He's been on ranting spree on the bird app! Kanye is seriously sick,to what end is the "white lives matters " stuff? Kai

4. Seems like Kanye's run out of his prescriptions. We enjoyed a little peace all this while o.

1. We no all lives matter. But understand the Black Lives Matter and you will know why we say and demand it. Don’t kill us, don’t marginalize us, segregate, profile, etc. I have a traffic ticket case on the 14th of Oct. (Friday) white police officer. I am soo ready to go to court and prove myself. Thank God I have a camera in my car that records everytime. I have watched it ten times over, and yet still couldn’t understand the olopa.

6. I feel so sorry for him.

7. Kim really messed with this man's head, they should give him his meds nah

1. Please explain how she messed His head? You all use social media to judge. Do you live with them?
      Women done suffer for una hand

8. Make Kanye rest small. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

9. Kardashian curse is working.smh
    and don't come under my comment to argue shit without checking out the men they've ever been in contact with, starting with Bruce Jenner, now Catherine Jenner.

1. Kidjo I agree with you, they've messed him up so bad. I miss the old Kanye.

2. This is another reason absolving him from taking responsibility for his actions. Even before Kim, Kanye had been this way.

3. Anon when you say you miss the old Kanye, please what version? The one who jumped on stage while Taylor swift was receiving her award and said she didn't deserve it, right there on stage? The one who said he had to take 30 showers about his ex? The one who said slavery was a choice? He had always been this way but statements like these kept egging on that's why this grown man is not taking any responsibility for his actions!