Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's Wives Olori Tobiloba And Olori Ashley DID NOT Fight Over Parking Space...

Monday, October 24, 2022

Ooni Of Ife's Wives Olori Tobiloba And Olori Ashley DID NOT Fight Over Parking Space...

On Sunday October 23, 2022 reports went viral that the Oonis two new wives Olori Tobiloba and Olori Ashley had a fight over parking space....

Well, sorry to disappoint those Jubilating but it did not happen according to Palace sources...

The sources say the viral story is a fake story..

'' Olori Tobiloba is yet to be welcomed to the Palace so where did that story come from? it is fake and the Ooni has no time to pay attention to such distraction... The Ooni married professional women who are busy and have no time for such display. It is a white lie.''

There you go!

The Ooni's wives are not at loggerheads ( well at least not yet...LOL)

66 comments:

1. Professional women!
      Somebody should come and pack her sub

2. Professional women dont fight ? Even inside office, if not for Office Etiquette u still get gbos gbas here and there sef. Where do u want to get peace packing so many mature women under one domain...fight must still happen sooner or later and lots of it.

3. Netflix hurry and start Housewives of Oduduwa. I wan check something.🙄

4. Is a matter of time before it does!!l And by the way, I will not be surprised if the story is true looking at how Ashley behaved at OONI’s birthday and at other functions going up and down into people’s throat, I would be surprised if she fights with over a parking lot
      She (Ashley) might need to take some Chill pill (💊) though

2. Las las all of dem go still fight. No peace in polygamy

Fan Emmanuel

1. Exactly Fan,no peace and harmony in polygamy,its only a matter of time.

3. Lol at atleast not yet😅😅
    This is the real wives and queens of Ooni season films.

1. Just too early... Day never start.

Stella Mami, We will soon have Ooni's wives gate 😃

5. It's just a matter of time 😂🤣

1. 😂🤣, exactly just a matter of time

6. Omo.. na season movie be this ooo.. 5 wives and still counting.

Keeping up with the Palachians 🤣🤣😂

7. Abeg fight go still occure, professional women my foot, is it not polygamous home? Just that na classic fights these ones go dey fight.

1. Classsy you say?? It’s like you don’t know polygamous home, grew up in one. One day na because of onion sef them go fight.

2. You'll be shocked at the level of diabolism and pettiness the so called professional people exhibit. Leave clothes, makeup and packaging, person character na person character, any lady that felt comfortable entering this kind of arrangement is very much a fighter, physically and spiritually. Na here we go still dey where news go dey reach us.

3. I dey talk am.. jungle go Don mature in like 3 years time.. for now, na still welcome party for freshers and jambites

4. Even office career ppl, i mean ladies with Bsc and Masters degree Abroad do Jazz just to get Above. People do all sorts of diabolical things, even d so called classy ladies when it comes to men, money and power.

8. Professionals indeed.😛😛

1. Trouble sleep, Imust prove point go wake up

9. Thank God it's fake because it is too early to start a fight...

10. May they continue to be professional women /wife...

1. Professional wife isonu🤣

11. Noted. Real housewives of Ife.

12. Ooni and his professional corporate queens

13. Awon blogger isonu,I knew it was all lies when I read it last night.

14. It's just a matter of time, beef go enter.

15. 😃😃Oni will sperate fight tire with the coming drama series...make all of them come first nah lol

16. Battles in polygamous homes no be here o

17. I pity people who say polygamy brings peace to a man. Ask the men who have more than one wife how it is with them, my late dad saw hell.

1. Many of them don die, age prematurely or are perpetually stressed

2. When they start.....

3. Na there dere trouble just start.

18. Stella 🤣🤣🤣🤣 *at least not yet*
    Na here we go dey when the gbas gbos go start

19. It better be a lie for their own good.

20. Na mumu.go believe such fake story, immediately I see the story I just yinmu. All those I never chop bloggers carrying fake news. My own sha be say make Ashley calm down before she go collect true true, she's the only one that do way too much and ooni no too dey look her side.

1. How do you know Ooni doesn’t look to her side?..spreading horrible gossip and rumors. What’s the difference between you and the fake bloggers.

21. Any day. It's just a matter of time.
    Ooni the national cake. He should marry from other ethnicity too.

22. he should arrange everything in a way everyone will have their own space without interfering with another.

May God give him the strength to manage all his wives oh.

1. Except they will live in seperate apartments, if they are in that palace, there will be war, in different seasons. Ashley looks like she is ready to fight for this Olori position to death, I just hope the rest of them are strong enough for the battle.

23. My own be say how will he draw time table for these wives. Walaha don tire wrappers ooo. According to palace source, na small remain. Shebi women love wahala. We dey kampe

1. You are always confidently capping rubb.ish. What is 'Shebi women love wahala?'
      Speak for yourself and yourself alone.

24. Just give them sometime. Cos they will want to outshine each other.

25. Polygamy? Run away if you can. The hatred, fights etc in it will surface soon. It's like a time bomb. Shebi dem call them professional women, well i know my gender, the women folk are naturally jealous. No woman like sharing her MAN with another woman 🤣

26. Olori without driver, Oba Tejuosho's wives are seen together without drama. Kabiyesi put your home in order, Kabiyesies before you didn't create unnecessary embarrassment.

1. Who told you those ones were not fighting?

Na those ones go fight pass.

27. Wetin concern Ooni if they fight. 2 fighting while he is chilling with the other 4. That's the importance of polygamy. Who misbehave, oga go comot eyes for her side. Afterall competitors dey

28. Miss Gwegz dey there. She done marry be say she done marry. My aunt at 65 left Abuja to the village because she is sick. She no marry. No pikin. Now her life is miserable. All that money she made go one day go to her nephews who can't wait for her death. She sacrificed family for corporate job. Eyes done clear. But too late

1. Abeg stop that nonsense! There are many people who have children but have been sick and abandoned too. There are people who had children but no one to care for them today because they lost them in death.

You are here mocking your aunty but I'm sure she helped you or your family members in one way or the other. Shame on you.

2. What a vulture comment

Even Bible says not everyone will marry

29. Netflix please na
    Give us this show
    Please

30. I doubt they all live in the same house to be fighting for parking space

31. But fighting is good na. The make up sex with Ooni after the fight will be heavenly

32. I know say others go try hold body but that Ashley be spoiling for a fight to get noticed and move closer to the bedroom. Besides why is it only Mariam that the Ooni is taking to occasions both locally and internationally. Na Dia fight go soon enter.