Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife's 3rd Wife Olori Tobi Pours Encomium On Him On His 48th Birthday..

Monday, October 17, 2022

Ooni Of Ife's 3rd Wife Olori Tobi Pours Encomium On Him On His 48th Birthday..

The Ooni of Ife is a year older today and the love is massive from his 3rd wife Olori Tobi Ogunwusi...

29 comments:

1. It is gonna be fierce. Omoh! Not for the faint of heart.

2. Shes so pretty and young...i dont just get it. Have eligible bachelors finished? If its abt money and status; there are young guys here and abroad doing very well dat can give her d type of live-style Oni can, even better... Bcos im not sure dis Oni is even dat rich to lavish 4 women in so much luxury, worse still ur living in rural Ife, sharing a man with 4 women ...at dis young age.

3. anon12:28, Season film ni oo. Woni duro wotan🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Omo the competition has started,dem no born any olori well not to wish him a happy birthday on am,this is what he wants,let them fight and kill themselves over him

1. 😂 Chai! Him sef no go know peace. Na so so kata kata. He go still run go outside.

2. @12.30 you got it right. I doubt if he will have any peace. The battle has just begun.

3. This one acts like she is a fan and not a wife.
    You better stand up and take your rightful position as the third wife.

Dear Stella,
    If there is a link to register to be the wives of Ooni, let us know. If there is an ongoing promo. Its like this is, buy two, get four free.

1. It will dawn on her soon.

2. She is a fan turned wife na. Its from famzing, my Royal father dis and dat...toasting start. She will learn. Lol

4. This matter be me like skit o

5. The King's sitting position in that first pic is a nice position for a royal ride. just sit on the royal 🍆 and ride majestically😍😍😍.

6. Happy birthday to His Imperial Majesty the Oonirisa

7. Palace etiquette and protocols for the wives must be established. Why the drama? I saw a video of security service Olori Ashley tagging behind the Ooni and Olori Mariam. Sad

The king must be BRAVE enough to get it right this time, or else the same women would desecrate his tenure.

8. Happy birthday to "awa husband" May your reign be long, peaceful and prosperous.

9. I have a question,do these wives not kiss and hug their husband ni? Except sit side to side😒just wondering.,You people should play romance small naa,Pictures always bland and rigid,sauce it up abeg, Happy birthday to the King

1. If you be better person now you for understand say such people don't do PDA, it's tacky and considered classless.

2. Lol. Nigerians and their 1908 hypocritical mentality. How is PDA between two married people tacky and classless? PDA can be tastefully done you know.
      We like to dismiss physical intimacy & sex and act like prudes, but every 2-3 market days, an unsatisfied woman is sending long essays about how her man's sexual prowess isn't satisfactory. lets not even talk about the lengths men go to get pleasure.
      Intimacy is pleasurable, sex is pleasurable and PDA is part of the little things that add spice to the routine of a relationship. Let nobody or your own mental limitations lie to you.

3. See all this epistle; offcourse younger ppl do PDA all the time here but how do u expect PDA with a Royal Father, make una dey reason...there is such a thing as Protocol in such positions. Do you see PDA in the Royal Family in the UK? They are usually on official duty, pda can wait till they get home or amongst friends in social setting.

4. Anon 15:15 no PDA is part of royal etiquette. They PDA behind closed doors 🤣🤣

10. Their choices their life.
    Whatever that rocks their boat

11. This one wants to imitate Naomi