Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Set To Wed Princess Ashley Adegoke As 4th Wife On Friday...

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Ooni Of Ife Set To Wed Princess Ashley Adegoke As 4th Wife On Friday...

Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Enitan Ogwunwusi will wed queen Ashley Afolashade Adegoke as his Official 4th wife on Friday October 14, 2022...

Congrats to them...... Wife numbers 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 loading....

76 comments:

1. Maybe he should marry all the wives he intends to have in his life this October so he can rest

1. Congratulations Oni. More iyawo to your harem. And more children to fight and compete amongst themselves in future.

2. Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Ooni of Ife may more wives bring more blessings to you in Jesus Name Amen πŸ™

3. Pls na every 2days?

4. We will see how many will be left at d end of d day....nobi say i dey curse their marriage o. But no way in dis present age u can pack all these young pepper-dem women 2geda and there wont be fight. Competition for his time, affection, who follows him to outings, who gets d most money...jealousy/envy everywhere.

5. Naomi loku Γ¬rΓ­jΓΊ, all this women were all part of her marriage but king was indisive to marry them them, he kept them aside hen.

2. Congratulations to them,marry on Kabieysi.

1. More grease to his elbow. Na part of him life purpose abi

3. Lumine will always be their designer. Marry on ooni.

4. Is this not the same Ashley that was the center of the problem between him and Naomi? she is now going to be the fourth wife

1. Ashley wanted to be the yeyeluwa but maybe kabiyesi thinks she doesn't worth the role, fourth wife is just filling space in the palace

2. hahahahahhaaa.. some women are worse than witches. Devil sef dey shiver some times

3. Rumour has it that the king was supposed to marry Ashely and not Naomi but Naomi's mom took the backyard route. Naomi and Ashely used to be friends

4. That your rumour is completely false.
      Naomi met ooni through Bankole her ex, jimoh Ibrahim PA.
      Friends with Ashley ke? Ko jor.
      Take this info to bank and cash it

5. Congratulations to all of them.

6. Na wetin dey hungry am before; they do not force a burrowing animal to burrow!

7. Ooni is now one step ahead of them, anybody wey say she no do again make she dey g. Nothing's like ooni is cheating on me again all of una na wife now, and now that he has learnt the art of marrying plenty na to dey marry more dey go lol

8. "Sleeping" roaster should be pasted at the palace entrance so as to avoid wahala among the plenty olori.

1. No need. Them go get 1week each. Anyone her period fal for her turn,a till d next rotation.

2. What is this 🀣🀣🀣🀣Game and Anon 11:49?
      See what being a king has degenerated to, I think the people that selected him will be happy with the constant show happening in the great Ife palace

3. Hmmm Γ²dodo ọ̀rọ̀.

9. What's so special about this? Am curious ☺️πŸ˜„

10. Ashley we welcome you and we hope you enjoy the parol.

11. Ooni has the traditional right to marry many wives, but why would these beautiful, educated, modern women, that are all doing well in their careers choose to be in a polygamous home? Maybe its really our thing as Africans.

1. its better to be married as a 3rd or 4th wife than to be a baby mama. Polygamy is part of our culture and can't be stopped.

2. Which Africans? Please say Nigerians, you people troll unmarried women so much. Look what you have reduced your women to. Have you been to countries like Ghana, ivory coast, Gabon, south Africa etc. Those people don't send you. They don't see marriage as Nigerians do, a large part of their women walk out very fast if you try nonsense.

3. The thing tire me oh. Over weak me sef. See some of them were based in UK now returned to become Olori in one village. Anyways everyone has what is pursuing him in this life.

Bianca Bruno

4. Greed and fame.

5. Husband no dey! Mk I carry gong hit b4 una hear??

6. No. It is the human thing.

Polygamy is not legal in some jurisdiction that's why we don't find it there (until recently, there was polygamy in USA amongst a religious sect) . But trust the human mind. In those jurisdiction, it replaced polygamy with no fault divorce, serial monogamy and 3xual freedom.

Nothing African about polygamy. Abi King Solomon of ancient Israel na African?

12. if marrying new wife everyday makes him happy, he should carry on.

13. I think king wan marry all his wives before his birthday this year. Dey marry dey go Kabiyesi

14. Yet people will talk down on Chioma for accepting a single generous and famous man that loves her to the moon and back.

Fan Emmanuel

1. madam Rest ooo!!! Don't you have any other work than to be shouting Chioma up and down?
      Don't compare Ooni to a mere boy(Davido), the Ooni is a living deity of the Yoruva race and has right to marry as many wives as he wants.

what's stopping your davido from marrying your sister ASAP?
      Go and pack yout neighbours dirty clothes and wash since you are idle.

2. Hahahahaha Fan pepper Kidjo o. But sofry o, Sophie na her sister.

3. Kiddo why not you rest, this David’s and Chioma case don pepper you for body too much. Rest and leave the small boy alone.

4. Lol… living diety wey dey shit and wey too like tohtoh?? Lmao

5. Y'all should "SHARUUP" in Tinubu's voice😏😏😏😏

6. 12:51 which small boy? small boy wey e preek dey terroris.e Nigerian girls and international girls kpekus😏😏 Davido na small diety inshort. Ikeregbe with mighty gbola
      13:08 the gods like better thing nah, na anus him for like before?

15. Me I am just imagining the coming spree going on.

Congrats to them all.

16. solomon????????

1. Oh stop it!!! He's not even close. In wealth, wisdom and looks.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Castle, was Solomon your cousin? U know his looks, no be read all of us read, u even add wisdom and his pocket. Leave anonymous alone na.

3. Tiana, you no dey read Bible? And yes, Solomon is my brother o 😜

17. More oloris to your household kabiyesi.

18. The greatest honour and respect from a man to a woman is marriage( feminists stay off my post ok)

Congrats to beautiful Ashley, may your marriage to the Ooni be prosperous and blessed. May the Ancestors protect you both.

1. But Davido says he wants to marry, you dey para why?

2. Who's stopping him? Y...y lala leave me alone oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you don trouble me for WhatsApp still come trouble me here.

19. After all the busybody, na 4th position she collect.

20. Carry go oni! "Since the bird has learnt to fly without perching, the hunter has learnt to shoot without missing"

21. Marriage is now transactional,love has lil to no role to play these days.

1. Lol marriage has always been transactional. More so in the past than now. More people are marrying for what they call love these days

22. I am just imagining how that home will be

1. Just like any good or bad home.

23. Ooni well-done sir!
    See the way young,educated and beautiful girls are marrying to be wife no 3,3,4,5,6...na wa o.

24. After all her gragra na fourth posiy she carry,I am pretty sure he recently met the third wife,well it's not how far but how well,at all at all na Im bad pass,I see all the wives ganging up against Ashley if she misbehaves,her fourth position isn't a coincidence,indeed the king is wiser nowπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. Jazz, for who dem go love pass, gossip, envy, fight , animosity , on top one man? What are they looking for? All of them educated ,successful & independent .I no envy both d women & their husband rara. I used to crush on & respect ds man b4 he married Zainab, can’t even tell if there’s anything remaining for him from me. I pray that handsome, urbane Olu of Warri remains with his only wife ,bcoz d pressure from these women no be here.

26. Without patronizing you, Stella, good job for first publishing this story here when it seemed untrue.

On the matter, no big deal. His religious and traditional beliefs permit what he is doing. Since the women are all adults and obviously capable of Independent actions it is legal.

Some of us will shout body fluids. What about those of us who don't and didn't keep our eggs in one basket before marriage?

Again, monogamy is not less troublesome than polygamy. Our marital chronicles here confirm that.

27. Who's the first wife?