Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife Marries Princess Aderonke Ademiluyi As 5th Wife...

Friday, October 21, 2022

Ooni Of Ife Marries Princess Aderonke Ademiluyi As 5th Wife...

Olori Aderonke Ogunwusi is a great granddaughter of Ooni Ajagun Ademiluyi who reigned from 1910 to 1930.
Her wedding to Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi held on Wednesday October 20, 2022 in ife....
She is Officially the 5th wife of the Ooni of ife...

Olori Aderonke is a London trained Lawyer and the founder of the popular fashion showcase platforms, the Africa Fashion week Nigeria (AFWN) and the African fashion week London (AFWL.)

74 comments:

1. Where is that BV that assigned the wives portfolio, what is this one's?

1. International relations I guess. Ambassador Olori to the UK.

2. Contract marriage

He's done with small children looking for who to dump their baggages on

The palace needs to expand even if it's through marriage

These women are not equally interested in marrying someone that will use them to rinse childhood traumas and frustrations

It's a win win for everyone

He has servants, so they are not there to serve him

As a matter of fact, they are just there to help expand his empire and lineage for him and he crowns them with the Alimghty Mrs title

3. She will be in charge of diaspora affairs according to that BV

Felicty

4. This time,baba is marrying women who hold their side. No more poverty elevation queen's.

5. Yes, no more poverty alleviation seekers

2. By December,it should get to 50

Wehdone Ooni,the alleviation business is moving.

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚
    Isn't 5 wives a tad too much?
    Those of you that breathe and think polygamy are on a different level cos omo(x5)
    Not advisable rara

4. I am waiting patiently. I will be the Ooni's 27th wife.

5. Ahaaaa!!! congratulations to the latest Olori and the incoming ones still on queue

1. He's doing like Baba Fela did, marrying all his women and making them official wives so no more shaming or bluffing. I don't believe all of them are rich and everybody will work hard to make themselves relevant in the scheme of things. This one is not for me sha, I'll rather be a single mother than be lonely in a polygamous marriage where everybody is trying to outshine the other.

2. That loneliness is a disaster ooo

6. Born in Britain, a London trained Lawyer, Founder of African fashion week London. Married as wife NO.5 loool in this life, as a man just have money if power come join issova lol, all those their feminism and wokeness only comes to play when you are a broke simp.

1. The man's pingolo go hear am.

2. So the five wives told you they were feminists and woke? Don’t deceive yourself my dear. You and these women share exact same philosophy.

7. congratulation..this man dey enjoy oooo...

8. And this won't stop anytime soon. 6th wife loading soonest. Wait oooh I don't understand, does this mean all this newly married Oloris were his side chick when he was married to the prophetess and other ex wives? I don't understand this at all.

1. Wondering same

2. I think they were all lovers at one time in his life. Before his throne and after, so he's obliged to marry them now. What's the point playing hide and seek game. Kabiesi, may your reign be peaceful.

3. My thoughts exactly.He would have dated them in the past and he decided to marry them now.

9. Laaa...October to remember.

10. Ooni going on a marriage spree. Something is definitely wrong somewhere. Just marrying very intelligent and rich women

11. Nawa o. What is all this, your majesty? What kind of ridiculousness is this?

12. I know that Ronke and Ooni has been in relationship with Ooni before he became Ooni and nor do I have problem that Ooni chose to marry the whole village but I feel bad that he used both Wuraola and Naomi most especially Naomi as a sacrificial lamb for his actions. He really should have just married both his long time side chicks from the beginning

1. Well they say that’s part of why Naomi left
      She didn’t like he was maintaining all these relationships and claiming to be a one wife king. Looks like the ifa said he should marry all his side chicks cause he has being connected with all these women

2. Internet Judges just running mouth waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah...How can you marry a traditional ruler and not expect him to have other wives or concubines? She should have married a Christian to GO with her Christian faith....Even the Ooni has no hold over tradition which demands he must decorate the palace with wives and concubines... You saw where he said he tried to change it and paid dearly...... Like is nothing like a king with one wife...if they dont marry others then the concubines will be very plenty.... It has nothing to do with not loving the original first olori...... If you cant cope then leave, which was what she did, now let the others who already know what they signed up FOR;enjoy their marriage... There is no loser here... ALL WINNERS

3. There are kings with one wife in my area. Please say what you know. If ooni is your friend fine, but this blind support is wrong. Hiding under tradition to marry several wives, as if he wasn’t randy before becoming ooni

4. Alake of Egbaland; Oba Gbadebo is a First Class Oba in Yorubaland and has been married to only ONE woman for over 40yrs. This man is also very rich, learned... and a very responsible family man, no scandal since he ascended the throne, their last born and i went to school together.

5. 13:40 you are so right. all na format. There are Muslim men and traditionalists with one wife so if he promised Naomi she’ll be the only one, there’s nothing wrong with her believing him

He wants to marry more so suddenly it’s because of Ifa and he has no control over it. Same Ifa that they said confirmed Naomi was the one. She came in, felt she wasn’t treated well and ran away Naomi said she knew he had other women. She said that was not her problem and that he should just go ahead and marry them. Looks like he’s marrying them now. But this won’t fix his problems in marriage. He himself needs to learn how to be a better husband

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ 13.40

You people and using exceptions for arguments ehn... Who Sabi your area king.. person wey baale even get level pass.. go and sit down somewhere forπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

You people make noise too much

13. With the look of things he will definitely marry 10 wives from now till next year.

14. Seems that these educated and so called exposed women are not doing this thing again with ordinary eyes or is this some sort of agreement or contract? Maybe it's the gods of the land that told him to do these stuff for a particular reason cos it doesn't make sense anymore.

1. They say ifa said he should marry all his women

2. Even with all these many wives, he will still have side chicks

3. Anon 13.24. You said it right

15. I just wonder why these sort of accomplished women are putting themselves thru this. Tell me how there wont be fight when this man has packed a group of women in their 40s to early 50s, most are bosses in dere own right, already have kids, have their own money and therefore will have strong opinions. How will such alpha females co-habitat as co-wives, this man is fishn for trouble.

1. They can’t resist the honor for their families
      Now they are queens and their families are connected to the biggest name in ife.

16. What are these women looking for sef? Love, affection or Fame? Bcos I can't imagine being a second wife not to talk of 5th... Anyways good luck to all of u

1. At ChardetAlade. They are not looking for his money because he didn’t have it but his being a smart and successful women in their fields, they know that his status will open billion dollar door for them. End of story

17. Finally. She’s been sleeping with him for about twenty years and she’s older than him too.

1. Yes, ronke is about 52

2. She had taken good care of herself

3. well she looks younger than most girls in their twenties@13:58.

4. That is a fact that she is older than him but she look good for 52 too. The only thing that I didn’t get is why OONI didn’t marry Ronke before now

18. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Why is this man packing wives like food? Women una dey try ooo

20. Hearty Congratulations our Ooni. More wins.

21. Upgrade of side chicks. Naomi really made them angry when she said she's the only legally married wife. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22. Toh, I don rest for Ooni's matter. Dey carry go olori oko bam bam. No rest you hear?

23. He's just marrying them legally they've all been in the palace with him for years.but someone needs to tell Ashley to cool down, all this bowing down forming tradition is not working, I was ashamed on her behalf during oonis birthday,he didnt even acknowledge her ,he only mentioned Mariam and her people,while Ashley was sitter beside him too, infact Ashley was talk to him but he didnt even look at her. Poor AshleyπŸ˜ͺ

1. Dat Ashley dey vex me; she does wayyy too much. Starting to look too desperate.

2. He did look at her sha in the video I saw. She seems to love him and everything about this their tradition

3. At BEDS AND ROSES. Ashley is not starting to look desperate. SHE IS DESPERATE. Period

24. Congrats to the ooni.As you make your bed,so you lay on it.

25. Ooni dey enjoy oooo
    Congratulations to him

26. This king like better thing,he just dey marry women with class choi.

27. Life is simple but people keep complicating it.
    These women are really strong,how are they able to cope?
    In the end,all is vanity
    Congratulations to him

28. The Ooni can do no wrong in my eyes, infact as a unist he should also add an Igbo woman to his harem...it will open his doors to the Igbos. Hopefully he adds an Hausa wife too. He is entitled to it and more.

1. I was wondering that
      Just open up the kingdom

29. Congratulations Ooni.
    Congratulations the latest Olori, she's so beautiful!