Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Govt Says It Is Feeding 10 Million Children Across The Country To Lure Them Back To School

Sunday, October 09, 2022

Nigerian Govt Says It Is Feeding 10 Million Children Across The Country To Lure Them Back To School

18 comments:

1. Nothing wey Musa no go see for gate.. APC is a party of frauds.

2. Ok... I laugh πŸ˜‚ in Swahili.

3. Una don try.... God will judge you all according to your deeds

4. Oh God what offence did we commit in Nigerian to warrant APC and PMB feed us constantly with heart breaking lies

5. FG, make unaπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘for unasef oo. May God reward you people accordingly. Nonsense and radarada.

6. Tales by moonlight....(Cue the soundtrack)

7. And yet the WHO just named Nigeria as Country with most malnourished children in Africa and 2nd in the world. When the Government didn't claim to feed school children with billions of Naira we didn't suffer such abysmal outcome.

8. This Buharis government is not just corrupt, they are possessed by real evil and need exorcism before a lesson in civic responsibility. That Humanitarian woman needs to be in jail for rest of her miserable life.

9. Continue feeding the invisible 10 million children. ASU that is visible,you refused to spend money on their demands. This $100M, if invested in ASU's demand will go along way.
    At the end of this we know this money ended in some people's pocket and definitely not feeding any school child.

10. Na Hausa and Fulani buhari people dem they feed cuz they are bunch of illetrates.