Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Needs A Leader!

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Nigeria Needs A Leader!

This is just me ranting about the situation of things in Nigeria...

I freaked out over that terror attack alert from the US Intel and the response of Nigeria's info Minister made me almost faint..... He didn't appear alarmed at all.

Nigeria needs a leader!

53 comments:

1. A leader with the fear of God and love for it citizens

1. The will of God Almighty will surely prevail over our Nation. God that used covid period to show how fickle the life of man is. Wealth could not buy health, yet the poor scaled through. The flood engulfed both the house of the rich and poor. Leaving no gap between Landlords and Tenants. Yet someone sits somewhere and believes they are untouchable from the wrath and judgement of the all-knowing God. He will pass through this nation and cleanse it by himself. Since those he entrusted it with, are preoccupied with vanity. Time will tell.

2. I swear Stella 😭 E reach to cry

1. no be small cry. e reach to wail sef. mohammed lai lai no go escape hin own breakfast soon and Nigerians go laugh am wella. Useless man.
      Make i no even reach Buhari side for now. That one, na doom go overwhelm am

3. This is too much for us to bear😭😭😭
    Oluwa please have mercy on Nigeria,wipe away every one against the peace and progress of this country.

Nigeria needs a divine leader😭😭😭

4. Stellz thank you so much for being concerned,It means a whole lot.
    We all need to come out en masse and vote,to make the change we want so badly.I will vote!

1. Your PVC is your power.. Use it and make God's will for Nigeria 🇳🇬 manifest. Stop standing on the sidelines and ranting.. Vote for a God fearing man.. Forgone Tribe and religion..

2. Overheat polity so election no go hold fit be the plan o

3. @official prestige, who amongst the contenders fall into this description??? I bet none of them. So, who do we vote now?

5. Honestly..very clueless and wicked government

6. Yes o. We just have clueless people there. All they know is to loot funds.

7. It's heart breaking! Very painful. We don tire.

8. Our leaders do not care about their citizens. May God help us to achieve a good leader.

9. Sincerely speaking, Nigeria really do need a good leader. May God give us one.

10. I’m heartbroken,from fuel scarcity to unemployment,to poor educational system,to lack of amenities,to poor health care system ,to security and the list can be endless....our leaders have failed us.SMH

11. Honestly, the whole thing is tiring. Our leaders care only about themselves, their pockets and their families.

When I read that Lai's response ehn (and other things he has said in the past), I couldn't and can't help but wonder if he (and others) have kids and how their kids feel when they read or hear the nonsense their parents say. Like, don't they feel IRRITATED?!

12. Fellow Nigerians let us come together and vote competence over tribe and vibes oh. See UK has elected a competent Indian over their whites. As far as I am concerned Nigeria is way beyond where we're supposed to be for all the natural resources and brilliant minds we have. As for 2023 OBI is clearly the most competent. The other candidates don't seem very healthy, plus the muslim-muslim ticket is wicked and unjust and the PDP northern candidate after 8yrs northern candidate is plain evil. Only Labour Party has a balanced ticket and their candidate is everywhere, he seems to have a high work ethic and passion to serve, and doesn't run away from the media... We can't all japa and we can't do nothing and expect change. We must do our part as well. Make una vote wisely oh, I don talk my own

1. UK public didn't elect the new PM, he was elected by Conservative parliamentarians ( who are in their hundreds). UK public want an election to have their own voice to choose an elected PM. Nevertheless, Nigeria deserves a president including a government who is there to serve and not to line their pockets

2. Tar! All of them na same, same

13. 2023 is our Chance. Please VOTE wisely. This chance may not come again

14. Nigeria have a leader , you may not like him , but he is the leader of our federation. School children are killed everyday in America, people are killed on theirs streets , supermarkets everyday. The same security alert was issued to their embassy in South Africa and many others, their citizens are not condemning their leaders. The security agencies were abandoned immediately after the civil. Only Jonathan made effort between 1970 and 2015 to buy weapons for our security agencies, but the government of Obama refused to sell weapons to Nigeria. Buhari has spent billions of dollars buying sophisticated weapons for our security agencies. Gorilla warfare is difficult to win. Significant progress has been made n the last few years, especially in the last 4-5 months

1. This is an excuse please! All these happens in America yet to see them find justice...What justice has been done concerning the lost souls...We don't have leaders but rulers who are there for their selfish gain and aggrandisement. Abeg 2nd base....Nigerians VOTE WISELY O

2. This is an excuse please! All these happens in America yet to see them find justice...What justice has been done concerning the lost souls...We don't have leaders but rulers who are there for their selfish gain and aggrandisement. Abeg 2nd base....Nigerians VOTE WISELY O

3. Phoenix, why are u wasting ur time pouring water in a basket?

4. Basket is still good.
      On the hot ground, it is just evaporating into the atmosphere.

5. Comparing the US & Nigeria is like butterfly & eagle, no offense. Yes there are shootings by deranged folks but they are caught immediately. Have you ever heard of a kidnapper who successfully collected a ransom in the US? It’s only in Nigeria that kidnap victims will spend months & years in captivity & no one turns the place upside down. How can a society not have consequences/law enforcement for bad behavior?

Folks that keep comparing Nigeria & the US make me believe enlightened followers as well as good leadership are both needed. Do you think 🇺🇸 will allow kidnap victims to be in captivity for days without the FBI & all law enforcement storming the forest? Many have no idea how massive the US is! Four time zones, you will get to London before I get to LA if our planes take off at the exact same time! It’s a continent with over 4 million miles of well tarred roads, over 150,000 planes in the air on a good day, $trillions of functioning infrastructure! We should be grateful there is no snow, hurricanes and tornadoes in Nigeria because I doubt Nigeria can survive a single category 4/5 hurricane. Yet it’s an annual natural occurrence in parts of 🇺🇸 & they clean up every year.

The mayor of Chicago or NY or LA has more responsibility than even a good president of Nigeria can ever do. The airports where hundreds of thousands of flights take off & land are under the city government, sewage, police etc because it’s a TRUE federation! In their case they must work! They have private security but everyone keeps quiet while cops carry purses for every idiot calling themselves “vip” after looting some money but complain about insecurity! Nigerians need massive reorientation before a good leader can emerge, similar to what Mao did in China. They are busy admiring Kogi ex senator’s Versace wears & First Lady’s looted luxury car instead of calling them out & protesting in front of the looted homes of leaders. The suffering of Nigerians is inelastic & the demonic rulers who have entered a devilish pact are aware.

6. Google how many submarines and military high tech equipment the US has! They warned many countries & issue these travel advisories based on high tech objective intelligence! When the US evacuates, there is a serious reason!

What do we have on Nigerian SM, folks supporting Lie Man “the misinformation guy” insinuating that the US should mind its business! Instead of the youths to protest there is always one sex type talk after the other, they are all effectively distracted from nation building while tribalism is at its peak! Some are even insinuating the US wants to cause unrest by evacuating its non emergency employees. It’s mind numbing that Nigerians forget that lie moha & the looting class ALL have private jets & homes here so they are not bothered. They just source spending $ from Nigeria money. I thought someone would have combed the public records of home ownership in the US & brought out ALL the homes bought with Nigerian tax payer scarce $ all over the US. It’s public here! That will make their wickedness make sense.
      Does Dino seem bothered that his Kogi house was flooded? No. He has many & his kids are not affected. Without mass million men peaceful protests in many cities, these parasites will not leave or work. It’s what parasites do. Where is Zahra, Yusuf & the kids of the looting class? They are abroad spending your scarce $! They have alternatives, most do not!

7. Stop🛑comparing 🇳🇬&🇺🇸🛑…. It shows you either have never been to the US or you were on a visit! It’s like a fly & an ✈️. There is no basis. There are 615,000 bridges, including folding bridges, 91,000 DAMs, 4million miles of roads, 5200 public airports & 14000 private airports, over 800,000 miles of public sewers and 500,000 miles of private lateral sewers connecting private property to public sewer lines in the 🇺🇸! 🇳🇬has less than 500 bridges, less than 50,000 miles of poorly tarred roads, literally no sewage infrastructure (gutter is NOT waterway infrastructure), less than 50 good airports, less than 100 dams etc…. I could go on & on. It’s ignorant to compare both countries.

8. This man needs to come and stay in the North for 3 months especially Zamfara and Kt.
      Guerilla war?

9. Thank you Alexander, the US and the UK just want to cause chaos in Nigeria and for the first time I support Lai Mohammed defending Nigeria. People die every day across America in the Bronx, in west Philly, in short across America! Where them for kill Timaya Manager? Same in the UK! They global elites know that Nigerians are ready to unseat the bad leaders; they want to cause chaos for themselves , not us. Please they should evacuate and leave our country, so we can have peace. After seed clouding to cause heavy rains to cause floods in southern Nigeria through geo engineering, they capping thrash about terrorist whom they sponsoring! They want come into Nigeria to collect oil and gas, as Russia don cut them off! We are praying!!! According to my father in Lord G O Olukoya; they will destroy themselves and My Man of God Pastor Chris Oyakhilome ; God reigns over the Universe!!! We are praying and there will peaceful dethronement of every principality and power across the Nation and in Nigeria!!! We stay winning!!!

15. Honestly e reach to cry. Living in Nigeria is not a child's play at all.

16. Nigeria is in a big mess.
    I thank God for showing up for us, we can't be buried in this shit hole

17. Honestly Stella is really painful,we really need good leaders.lets vote wisely next year.

18. What do you expect from someone who did not go to school. Not even waec certificate. Since he left army he has not done anything to improve himself either in knowledge or business. We wanted change and we got it. God will not allow BAT thing happen to Nigeria.

1. American war college is equivalent to a masters degree. Buhari was the best in his graduating set in the American war college. Your ignorance stinks. How do say someone that went to the best military schools across the world is not educated

2. Alexander. Let me ignore you because you are the ignorant one here. You don't know the military more than me. But let's keep it moving.

3. If the head and heart are empty , actions will reflect it
      Table , picture, statue dey the masters school e no mean say na student na

4. Wow! Alexander, so Buhari was the best graduating student in a whole American war school yet he can't tackle insurgency as a professional? Something I will take care of in at most 3months? Or he knows what to do but chose to let the citizens suffer? Buhari is a Muslim + Hausa so he has very high chance of dealing with insurgency with little distraction onlike those from the south. We have a president that graduated from a war school in America yet there is insecurity in the land? What's the benefit of acquiring such knowledge when he can't use it effectively ? Such a waste of knowledge if you ask me. Even most bloody civilians know the best approach in times of insecurity

19. In as much as I hate to say this, the election is between Atiku and Tinubu. Obi might cause an upset as a new comer, I don't see him carrying the day. It's only the elite and educated that is routing for Obi. It's the down trodden that will cast the votes that will decide, unfortunately, they will sell their vote for a meagre sum. Obi is popular in Lagos, Abuja and Porta-harcort and maybe a couple of other states, he won't win outrightly in any of those states, it's the core north that will decide and those guys follow their leaders. Make no mistake, I route for Obi, but the reality on ground dictates something else.

20. Stella, e reach cry.. I was just shaking my head when Lai abi na Liar Muhammed was talking. I just said it is not their fault. Their wives, children are not here so even if it happens they won't be touched.. God who has been the help of the helpless will help us. Them say cow wey no get tail na God dey help am drive fly...

21. Things are getting worst by the day, e reach to cry😭😭😭😭

22. We really need to pray for Nigeria. The last dream I had about Nigeria, was about military men killing people and laughing while they begged for their lives. Christians were killed like chickens. Pls let’s forget about tribes and vote wisely

1. If they even allow the election hold sef

23. I just watched a blogger in Zimbabwe,seeing the people a d sorroundings,Omo naija na d worst African country

24. Stella i watched the way he was dismissing the alert so shamelessly and you would wonder if this man is Mentally stable........ for christs sake we live in constant fear in Abuja and this man is shamelessly defending rubbish.

Just yesterday some DSS and AMERICAN SOLDIERS arrested two alledge suspected TERRORIST at TRADEMORE ESTATE in lugbe, Aiport road here in Abuja and our govt will always say they are ontop of the matter.......

May God save us in Nigeria........Amen.

1. How I wish some people would carry their loads and move to the front of his house and be sleeping there.