Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NDLEA Reportedly Nabs Drugs Belonging To Nigerian Billionaire Drag Baron

Tuesday, October 04, 2022

NDLEA Reportedly Nabs Drugs Belonging To Nigerian Billionaire Drag Baron

Every time details coming soon...

21 comments:

1. NDLEA now acting like they're doing plenty work. Weldone to them.

1. Lol… the more you look, the less you see. People that only go after their pay master’s rivals.

2. Hmmm!
    Another fake billionaire in the dang mud.
    Thumbs up to the Ndlea under Buba Marwa.
    I am still hammering on the reorientation of tribesmen who have chosen to be way too money conscious.

3. Can you imagine! See how beautiful the mansion is. Nawaa.

4. See house accommodation that people are looking for

5. Na wa oooh, things are happening!

6. If na big man, una go dey fear to mention name but if na person wey no reach anywhere, una go drag am everywhere with his pictures. My country I hail thee.

Ada Agu

1. The name is all over the place and he's some popular man from the east

7. Replies
    1. Queen does this your question make sense to you?
      So you are MORE interested in knowing the snitch than being alarmed at the multitude of illicit drugs everywhere?

Humanity sef!

2. Those that worship money not minding the lives being destroyed in the process.

3. Queen, l am a fan but l disagree with this your question. This Man, has made a lot of young people useless. He should be held accountable and punished to the full extent of the Law.

8. So na now Ndlea wake up?? After the big reveal. Who una dae deceive ni

9. Lol. NDLEA is working all of a sudden. And the said billionaire doesnt have a name?
    Gistlover spices, we thank you o

10. Tramadol? He will be out soon. It is not cocaine!