Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, October 31, 2022

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#monday #newday #newweek #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #emailmarketing #lastdayofotover #coutdowntoxmas #positivemindset #motivationalbehaviour #inspirationalmood #magnificentmonday #marvellousmonday #mindfulmonday #makedreamscometruemonday #mondayestmondaythatevermondayed

Good Morning!

Sunday was awesome, today will be better....

I hope that you slept well?

Enjoy your day and be nice to the people you meet, gift them a smile and let your positive attitude rub off on them!

God bless your hustle/work.

Catch my warm hug...

❤️❤️❤️😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

PS - Send in your chronicles!

275 comments:

1. Study To Show Yourself Approved!!
    2 Timothy 2:15.

Excerpts!!

"If Daniel and Paul were studious, why won't you? You must study to show yourself approved to God, a workman that needs not to be ashamed, but rightly dividing the Word of truth"

"In Hosea 4:6, God said, my people are destroyed for lack of knowledge... He was referring to the knowledge of the Word"

"Until and Unless you know the Word for yourself, you're going to be a victim in life. That's why God wants you to study. Give yourself to the Word and your success, progress and prosperity will be inevitable"

Confession!!

I'm given to voracious study of the Word of God; therefore; I heap success upon success, living victoriously, walking in divine health, and winning every day. Through my knowledge of the Word of God, I make outstanding impact for the Lord in my world, bringing many out of ignorance and dearth of divine realities, into the glorious liberty of the sons of God, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 17:10-11; Proverbs 24:4-5; 1 Timothy 4:15.

2. As soon as you're done with secondary school, delay in getting admission into university, feels like eternity...
    After University, delay in going for NYSC with your course mates, feels like death!
    After NYSC, delay in getting a good job, is depressing and sad.
    When it seems like everyone else but you, is getting married and having kids, it can be truly frustrating & demoralizing.
    However, as you grow older, and more rooted in God, you'll see that in His time, He makes ALL things beautiful! Delay is not denial, my dear friends. ❤️
    When God shows up, it will all make sense.
    Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

1. Hnmmm all I can say is thank you, Lord.

Hello bro.

2. Delay is not denial.

God is never late..He's always on time.

3. Delay is not denial...Thank you

4. Truly, God makes all things beautiful in His time. Good morning bro. A nice day ahead.

5. God's time is the best πŸ‘

6. You've spoken well,indeed delay isn't denial.
      Good morning Ali B.

7. Delay is not denial. God is good. I'm grateful Lord.

3. Heavenly father, thank you for all you have done for us and are still doing, we are grateful Lord. We pray and ask that as this month comes to an end, it will end well for us and usher us into another great month in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord as we come to the end of October today, everything concerning our life's we will be renewed in Jesus name πŸ™
    This last day of the month as we go forth, the gate that leads to happiness will not be closed against us in Jesus name πŸ™
    We shall have access to Heaven’s abundant blessings and share great testimonies with joy in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. (Isaiah 54 : 15.)

Today, Being the last day of this month, I pray every evil conspiracy against us and our household is hereby nullified.
    As we are crossing to the new month, May the Goodness, Success and Joy of the LORD cross with us, and we will prosper, Amen In Jesus Name.

Good Morning, Enjoy your new week and have a fruitful dayπŸ™πŸ»

5. Good morning Fam πŸ’•. May this week drop all that we desire from our great Dad in Heaven. Amen.

Yes! Count down to my best season of the year. I love πŸŽ„

United! Oh my United! πŸ’• We are getting there. David D, na man you be! I wonder why Enrique is not taking this fine keeper of life to the world cup? Na him sabi. Beef dey there? Na wa!

Congratulations Erika Ebony on the arrival of your cute baby. God bless Davida ❤️. Amen

Congratulations XP mama to your Mum. Belated happy birthday to her. God bless and keep her in good health and long life. Amen. I'm guessing you're one of the other 3 of her kids 😊πŸ₯°.

Ms tee, sorry about your shop that was burgled. The Lord will restore all that was taken and bless you with His abundance. Please be strong. I'll advise you to relocate your store to a better place if you can afford it. It's well.

Sorry, Anon for the loss of your Dad and Mum. It's well with you. Please be strong. ❤️

1. Good morning beloved ❤️

2. Amen, good morning sis.

Bv Erika Ebony congratulations to you and your family, God bless your baby.

Belated happy birthday to your mum XP, I wish her God's blessings.

Ms tee, I am so sorry about your loss, I pray that God will do a new thing in your life.

Anonymous sorry for the death of your parents.

3. Seconded. Good morning all

4. Thank you so much, I appreciate your concern.

5. Up Manchester United,I hope Luis Enrique won't regret his actions

6. Greetings beloved family ❤️. It's the dawn of a brand new day. May we record tremendous success as we go about our hustle this week....Amen. Wishing us all a blessed week ahead.

7. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Good morning sweetheart 😘♥️πŸ˜˜πŸ’œ

2. Good morning My beautiful people, I wish you all a prosperous week.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

8. Stella dimoko korkus 30 October 2022 at 09:41:
    "Spontaneous blog boo has started going into peoples email inbox? my hand no dey..i thought u wanted to hide yourself ..please i dont want any problem with anyone tagging him to me anymore cos i dont understand oh..."

Wow! What a disclaimer!!
    I hope the 'peoples email inbox' I have started going into (sic) will take note of this disclaimer.

I never knew celebrating with someone and making them feel special could amount to having ulterior motives and thereby warrant a disclaimer. Probably I am the first person to send mail to another Bv here, or is it just coming to your notice that BVs send mails to one another?

Certainly, I get useful information on the blog and also catch some fun like every other Bv., aside these I seriously doubt that I will be interested in any other thing here.
    I am neither rich nor self sufficient but I am content with what God has given me and I take so much pride in it.
    This is not to mock BVs that come here with genuine needs (far be it from me) - life happens. As young as I am, I have experienced many facets of Life - the good, the bad and the ugly - both the physical and the spiritual. I therefore respect their courage to ask for help here. Likewise, this is not to undermine what you and other kindhearted people do here. In fact this is the reason I dentify with you because I always pray and look forward to living a life of generosity.
    ✌️

On a lighter note:
    Blackberry, I am formally applying for bed breaking lessons. I need to have many boos (side eyes@ BBM) so that I won't be heartbroken πŸ’” whenever anyone serves me hot breakfast. πŸ˜‚

Good morning everyoneπŸ€—

9. πŸ€”what if that friend you assume is ignoring you is fighting depression, internal aliment, or spending his life savings on medication?
    What if that friend you consider is stingy is trying to pay a huge debt?
    Stop waiting for who reach out first, you can never be too sure about what the next person is battling behind closed doors

πŸ’«they are hidden tears 😭😭 and pains behind many smiles 😁, its not fake its their strengthπŸ’ͺ and orientation of life.
    Make a change...reach out

10. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    So one premier league team scored 3goals and still lost πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.
    Have a great week everyone 😊

11. Happy new week to y'all,may God bless our hustles this week.Amen.

12. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a great weekend? It's a new week to try again.
    To whom this may concern,
    Don't let the hard days win πŸ™πŸ™,
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

13. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a brand new week and πŸ‘‹ do make the most outta it.
    I am so loving this European time change that corresponds with that of Nigeria.
    #MondayMotivation
    #ManicMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

14. This week will be better than last week. As people are saying they have reasons to praise the Lord, yours will not be different. You also will sing and dance in the privacy of your home.

Goof luck to all people of good will.

15. Good morning.grateful to God for the free gift of life πŸ™

16. Today is bright
    New week
    last day of October
    Beautiful Monday morning
    Lord we are grateful for another beautiful week and the grace to see the last day of October.
    we pray that our November shall be greater than October
    better opportunities, more money, good health and above all protection
    To everyone in the city of Abuja i say their evil plans will never come near us amen

Fruitful week everyone.

17. Good morning my online family.
    God will make a way this week!

18. Good morning.
    I wish you all a wonderful week.

19. Morning blog family!!!! Catching ur hugs stellzzzzz.God bless our hustle.

20. We are complaining of hunger and they added terror scare. Going out and coming back safely in Nigeria now is a miracle. Jesus take the wheel.
    Good morning great people.

1. God pass them.
      Good morning dearest ♥️

2. Amen n Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

3. God will keep on protecting us.
      Good morning

21. Good morning my beautiful people.
    May the grace of a new week speak for us in our business and our work, fruitful week to us in Jesus name amen.

22. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy new week of blessing and favor

23. Good morning everyone, thank God for making us to see the last day of October. I pray that November will be better πŸ™.

24. Good morning everyone
    blessed new week
    Stella i catch that hug 😍

25. Christmas is coming, I have a business suggestion for a known trusted Lagos bv, there are lots of online marketing,but people are scared of buying online, you can act as go between,where customer send money to you, the seller bring it to you on pay on delivery, get the stuffs and send to the buyer and collect your service fee. How una see this idea

26. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,blessed monday.

27. Good morning one happy blog family. Can't believe we're saying goodbye to October and welcoming November in a few hours time.
    It can only be God.

28. AMEN. Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

29. Good morning.

Monday morning hustle. God let this week be fruitful for everyone of us.

Have a blessed day y'all.

1. May God bless our hustle in Jesus name πŸ™

2. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning dear πŸ₯°

30. It's another "handsome" Monday to crush on our blog brethren and I want to start off with Chike be anyi. The only Ichie Chike Teflon 1 of SDK blogπŸ™ŒπŸ». It is the way you love and uphold tradition above everything else for me. You are proud of your culture (in a sweet infectious way) and all the good things it stands for. You stand gidigba on your convictions and you always speak your mind "ho-ha" without fear or favour; a very straightforward person with no time for magomago.

Then you are also romantic in your own right too. Yes o! I still remember that time our darling sisthren reported that you ordered something online and sent to her office in Lagos. Nna ehn, your nickname kwe si i bu "Mr. Romantic" and I am truly convinced that your wife is a blessed woman in a peaceful marriage powered by love and honesty. Ji si ike nwanna. Udo diri gi. I celebrate you.
    #IchieChikeTeflon
    #Cultureambassador
    #Mrromantic
    #MCM

1. Chike..
      A very great man..
      #RealRecogniseReal..

When did this romantic gesture happen thoπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ must have been many years ago.. no wonder some chics here always try to pull him back to his past and call him simp when he put them on check.. My gee has learnt from his past and no longer run shii with some typa girl that'll come online to use him to catch cruise because he was trying show her swwt love🀨🀨 who was the babe tho? Was she worth it?
      Who go give me the full gist nah lol

2. You wrote all that needs to be written. MCM Chike boo of SDK family

31. 🎡Olawealth bawo ni o? Sho o wa? Lelelelelelelele, sho o wa?🎢. Our very own fabrics merchant. Tall, dark and handsome toh baddest. Any babe wey you go marry must to pay us dowry for this blog before we gree release you o.

You are a young man who needs to be celebrated as an inspiration to many that steady growth and success are possible with legit hustle. You found something for your hands to do during NYSC, you did not despise the time of little beginning and you have been moving your business from strength to strength ever since. We are so proud of your hardwork and diligence and so should you.

For any babe who wants a focused, diligent and handsome dude, wallahi, you be spec normally. I celebrate you bro.
    #Olawealth
    #Fabricsmerchant
    #TDH
    #MCM

People of God, I still dey gather liver for the Czar own mbok.
    πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️.

1. Egbon mi keep the good work going and many sales fall on you. MCM ola dear

2. Another great guy..
      Dark and handsome with swag like me πŸ˜‰..
      Not a Simp too,. But the daughters of eve don't want him to be greatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Since his business is here and money has to be made, bobo needs to apply caution,. Before some daughters of jezebels now would do what they do best..
      The game is the game..
      We understand.. and we recognize you too..

#GameRecogniseGame ✌️

32. Thank you Jesus for how far you've brought us...its so good to be alive!..... Good morning bvs!

33. Good morning beautiful family.
    Please can someone's recommended to me how to use okro water to boost fertility. How many okro should be soaked into water and how many days should it be fermented? Thanks blog fam

34. Good morning beautiful people of SDK family

35. Good morning everyone..
    May God bless our hustle today , Amen

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning my darling πŸ₯°

36. Harmattan is here. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Loooove the weather (minus the dust). Hope y'all had a good weekend. TS darling, saw your shout out late. 😘😘😘. SM baibay, belated birthday wishes my darling. Hope you had fun. 😘😘😘. I pray y'all have a fruitful day today. Stay safe my darlings. Stay blessed. 😘😘♥️♥️

1. Love raining season. Rained yesterday. Cool Monday morning here. Enjoy your day dearie

2. Good morning Candilicious πŸ˜˜πŸ€—♥️

37. Good morning house,may we be favoured and blessed as we go out today, and may the almighty provide for us all in Jesus name..Amen

38. Good morning folks another work week, also the last day of October, God keep all of us safe so as we can see the new month of November. Amen πŸ™πŸΎ❤️ have a positive day and God bless you all

39. Good Morning Everyone ❤πŸ’–πŸ’žπŸ’•πŸŽˆπŸ₯°πŸ˜

The last day in OctoberπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

God's Awesome πŸ™Œ πŸ™Œ πŸ‘

It must surely end in praise πŸ‘ πŸ™Œ πŸ™

1. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Yes o it must surely end in praise 😘

40. Good morning everyone.

Hello parents, please shape your child's school uniform if it's oversized. I know that a lot of us like bigger sizes of uniforms for our kids, considering how fast they grow and the economy. But please, when you get it from the school, take it to a tailor or even obioma to adjust the length and fitting to the child's current size. For body fit, tell them not to cut of the allowance. For length, just fold and sew. When they outgrow it, you loosen the allowances. Simple.
    I see a lot of pupils looking like clowns in their uniforms. It's not right, my people.

Have a great week and stay safe.

41. NEVER BE PART OF A CLIQUE

Being in a clique means excluding certain people. And to feel excluded hurts deeply. David experienced it: 'The one who shared my food, has turned against me' (Psalm 41:9 NLT). Cliques are made up of weak people who are afraid to be different. They believe that as long as they're with others who think and act like they do, they won't be surprised or required to change. It may be human nature to crave this kind of consistency, but it's dangerous. Cliques in the workplace create dissension, resulting in a miserable atmosphere for others. People are no longer regarded as individuals but as being 'on this person's side' or 'in that person's corner'. Such cliques become nothing more than centres for gossip, backstabbing, affairs and every imaginable mess people can create. Satan tempts us with the security of 'the group' to prevent us from discovering our individual gifts and purposes and from doing God's will.
    If you're in a clique, break free! Reject the pressure to conform to groupthink. This mentality may cause you to do things you never thought you'd do - like lowering your principles or remaining quiet when the group criticises. You may fear being turned against by group members if you stand up for what's right. Cliques facilitate discrimination. They gain their strength from excluding those who are different. And no matter how you slice it, that's prejudice!
    You are made in God's image - as is everyone else, so treat them right.
    WOrd For Today

42. Happy new week! Goodmorning family
    Amen ,my job and business is blessed, mercy and favour has gone ahead for me.
    Thank you Lord

43. Goodmorning all, last day In the month of October,I had a terrible dream on Saturday night that there was an attack and people were running around ,crying and looking for their family members, while there were men in guns and arms chasing people and shooting at sight, Infact that dream was terrible. I don’t even know if it’s the news I see daily on Instagram and this blog that’s messing with my head or it’s a sign of what is to come.
    I woke up with fear,trembling I prayed afterwards. May God protect us from every form of attacks and expose every plan of the wicked schemers to shed innocent blood.Amen
    Stay safe everyone,we shall see the end of this year and many more years to come.Amen

44. Good morning beautiful people😍
    Feeling excited today don’t knw y. Maybe cos dis week is d week given to me at d hospital for delivery, I feel a little bit nervous cos am a first time mum bt happy. Pls Bvs put me in ya prayers. Tanks 😍😍πŸ₯°

45. Bonjour Blogfam! Up and grateful!

46. Good morning beautiful people. The sun is already blazing in the old city of Ibadan and the streets are buzzling with activities.
    Have a beautiful week