Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, October 10, 2022

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings!

IN HOUSE MEMO

Hello everyone!
I hope your weekend was nice and your work free Monday is going on well?
The first recipient of my monthly 50 euros giveaway has been identified... I will name the person a day before i want to send and ask for details to use..I will be going there today to ask what details i need to provide.
Thank you.

Enjoy the rest of the day ...

PINKYS CORNER

This life is filled with lot of problems and unforeseen circumstances. I woke up around 5:30am by my mum's call, she was trying to fault me for not calling or checking on her but as a smart guy I turnED everything to joke. Immediately I dropped my phone a message  came in. I couldn't check the message cuz I was on my way to pea then asked wify to check the message  

She(unknown): come f##k me in my house and buy me two carton of indomie

Wifey was confused and angry,  I was also confused and told her sincerely that, I don't know the lady that sent the whatsapp chat (sincerely, I'm a member of a particular app called *******). Its been 3years I chatted or go on the app to chat with friends either on the same group, room or location . When wifey was done with her shouting and lots of para. I knelt down and asked her to please chat up the lady to send her contact, which she did in my presence.

I called her and place the call on speaker and asked her a few questions after chatting her. she said, she is a single mum of three selling indomie but she is out of cash to get indomie for yesterday and needs to f##k someone to get money. 

My wife was so confused after listening to our Convo. I told her to hold on for me till 12pm, knowing fully well that I would have been through with church service. Around 3pm, I spoke with wife about the lady and called her to know where she stays ...

The app will only bring to your notice, people who are closer to your area once your location is switched on. After church service, I discussed with my wife and we both decided on sending this lady 3k out of the 6k with us cuz we were meant to go fill up our cylinder too but we had no option. 

I am putting this up to plea and advice us to always help this kind of people whenever they come or we come across them..I had to do this not because I'm rich but cuz it's so annoying and disheartening.

let's keep moving abeg

Thanks for sending the chats, its so disgusting that this is the new way Ahewos operate.... or she is working with armed robbers, when you go, you are robbed or killed for ritual....
I dont understand this App but please delete it from your phone at once.....Iyawo pinky thanks for Understanding...

I move! ....LOL

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

This is a short rant.....

my second son who is almost two is driving me crazy. About a month ago, my boy of almost two years old started the habit of putting everything he lays his hands on in his mouth.

This boy licks everything, foot wears, remote controls, keys ,name it. My face is not left out, if I take my eyes of him for a minute, he will put something in his mouth. He has this satisfying look and grin on his face when he put things in his mouth while giving me side eyes to see if he will be caught.

His elder brother didn’t do this, so this is my first time of experiencing this. I am trying my best to watch him like a hawk but it’s not easy. 

I pray he gets out of this phase fast

This is a dangerous phase, please if you are ever sleepy and he is still awake and running around, please tie him to yourself.... I have seen some mums tie their kids to one place cos of this... its crazy..Pele oooo..

THINGS YOU DIDNT KNOW

-. The space between your eyebrows is called a glabella.

-. The way it smells after the rain is called petrichor.

-. The plastic or metallic coating at the end of your shoelaces is called an aglet.

-. The rumbling of the stomach is actually called a wamble.

-. The cry of a newborn baby is called a vagitus.

-. The prongs on a fork are called tines.

-. The sheen or light that you see when you close your eyes and press your hands on them is called phosphenes.

-. The tiny plastic table placed in the middle of a pizza box is called a box tent.

-. The day after tomorrow is called overmorrow.

-. Your tiny toe or finger is called minimus.

-. The wired cage that holds the cork in a bottle of champagne is called an agraffe.

-. The 'na na na' and 'la la la', which don't really have any meaning in the lyrics of any song, are called vocables.

-. When you combine an exclamation mark with a question mark (like this ?!), it is referred to as an interrobang.

-. The space between your nostrils is called columella nasi.

-. The armhole in clothes, where the sleeves are sewn, is called armscye.

-. The condition of finding it difficult to get out of bed in the morning is called dysania.

-. Illegible handwriting is called griffonage.

-. The dot over an "i" or a "j" is called tittle.

-. That utterly sick feeling you get after eating or drinking too much is called crapulence.'

-. The metallic device used to measure your feet at the shoe store is called Bannock device.

From quora

******************************************+

STELLAS SINGLES MINGLES WEDDING LOADING

Congratulations to you and yours and may your union last forever!

149 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Christ is my assurance for living in perfect health every day. There is no trace of weakness, sickness, infirmity, or death in my body. Everything in my body is perfect, just as God made it. I am alive unto God because Jesus is alive in me!

2. As long as you are breathing, people will definitely talk about you - whether negative or positive.
    The worst mistake you'd do, is try to please everyone. The next mistake, is trying to explain yourself to people. 👎
    What should really bother you, is whether your ways are pleasing to God Almighty. Remember, "if the ways of a man pleases the Lord, He will cause even his enemies to be at peace with him". Na so Bible talk am.
    Don't please people. Please God! 💯
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. dan uwana ka fadi duka.

kokarin faranta wa mutane rai zai iya sa mutum ya shiga cikin matsala mai yawa .

muna ci gaba da motsi

2. Pinky Baba: Kai! Hausan ka a rubuce, gaskiya ba laifi! Ina ka koya? Ko dama can kayi zama a Arewa?
      Maganar ka to zo daidai gaskiya. Godiya na musamman! Allah ya sa a dace.
      A gaida iyali, abokina....

3. Louder please 🎤🎤🎤

4. Hmmmm..Na zauna a tara. Na kasance a karamar hukumar Kusada a Katsina, kusa da Charanchi. nima na zauna a Kano.

muna ci gaba da motsi

5. Pinky: Wow! Good to know. Allah ya bar zumunci babana.
      A cigaba da motsi. ❤️

1. Congratulations ijaw Girl. God is faithful and your union shall bear positive fruits..

Motherhood writer. Sorry. It shall pass too.
      I always remember when I had to deal with my kids and I glorify God.. 😄 Like joke, na teenagers and adult dey my hand.

1. Mc Pinky...many are advising you and you're busy forming strong head,what's wrong with you gangan sef?
      There's a clause in a marriage institution,it's called SANCTITY OF MARRIAGE, did you undergo marriage counselling before getting wedded?
      Please stop all these antics.
      Thumbs down👎

Motherhood poster... follow that kid bumper to bumper,he's hyperactive lest he leaves you weeping.
      Buy musical toys to keep him busy or get a drawing board and crayon kits, he'll get busy coloring his tacks and well? Your walls too. Haha.

Poster of Quora excerpts.
      Thanks a bunch. Found 4 things I never knew.
      Quora remains my best App,can't go a day without visiting it.

5. We all have situations that look dead, dreams that we’ve given up on, promises that seem too late. God is saying, “I’m going to bring dead things back to life.” There are going to be turnarounds that leave you in awe. You left defeated, but you’re going to come back victorious. You thought your business was dead, but God is about to surprise you. Increase is coming; favor is coming; new clients are coming. You thought that you’d have to live with that sickness, just manage that depression. No, a turnaround is coming. God is about to do something out of the ordinary, something supernatural. You’re going to be in awe, amazed at the goodness of God. —JoelOsteen

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. Amen in Jesus name! 🙏🏽

6. Good afternoon to y'all.
    Suya or kilishi?
    Which would you rather between the two?
    Happy holidays!

1. Suya any day

2. Suya with fresh yagi, onions and ketchup. 😁

3. Lol
      Oh ok @Pinky
      I am in Kubwa and not area 1 that has the best kilishi
      Let me see what i can do
      👁🧐

4. Enjoyed the writeup on Things You Didn't Know. Thanks Stella. Motherhood poster I kind of understand how you feel. I cringe when I see babies and kids putting what not in their mouths. I always form Superwoman to the rescue and remove whatever they are putting in their mouth if I can't locate the parents, sibling, caregiver etc to do so. Pinky and wife God bless you for your kindness, but it is best the app is deleted. Better to avoid any form of temptation or room for devil's work. God bless all beevees and Stella.

5. Suya for me too but the one i had few days ago wasn't that nice cos of the whole garnishing done on it.

7. Greetings everyone. Enjoy a good afternoon.

8. 𝘼 𝙜𝙤𝙤𝙙 𝙝𝙪𝙨𝙗𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙢𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙛𝙪𝙡𝙛𝙞𝙡𝙡 𝙖 𝙫𝙖𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙩𝙮 𝙤𝙛 𝙧𝙤𝙡𝙚𝙨; 𝙝𝙚 𝙢𝙪𝙨𝙩 𝙗𝙚 𝙡𝙞𝙠𝙚 𝙖 𝙛𝙖𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙖 𝙢𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙖 𝙨𝙞𝙗𝙡𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙩𝙤 𝙝𝙞𝙨 𝙬𝙞𝙛𝙚.

𝙁𝙤𝙧 𝙨𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙚𝙛𝙩 𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙛𝙖𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙢𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙗𝙧𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧𝙨, 𝙨𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙧𝙨 𝙛𝙤𝙧 𝙝𝙞𝙢.

𝙎𝙤 𝙨𝙝𝙚 𝙨𝙝𝙤𝙪𝙡𝙙 𝙛𝙞𝙣𝙙 𝙞𝙣 𝙝𝙞𝙢 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙜𝙚𝙣𝙩𝙡𝙚𝙣𝙚𝙨𝙨 𝙤𝙛 𝙖 𝙛𝙖𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙖𝙨𝙨𝙞𝙤𝙣 𝙤𝙛 𝙖 𝙢𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙡𝙚𝙣𝙞𝙚𝙣𝙘𝙮 𝙤𝙛 𝙖 𝙗𝙧𝙤𝙩𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙖𝙣𝙙 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙘𝙤𝙢𝙥𝙖𝙣𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨𝙝𝙞𝙥 𝙤𝙛 𝙖 𝙨𝙞𝙨𝙩𝙚𝙧.

“𝙃𝙚 𝙬𝙝𝙤 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨 𝙖 𝙬𝙤𝙢𝙖𝙣 𝙨𝙝𝙤𝙪𝙡𝙙 𝙘𝙚𝙧𝙩𝙖𝙞𝙣𝙡𝙮 𝙧𝙚𝙨𝙥𝙚𝙘𝙩 𝙝𝙚𝙧, 𝙗𝙚𝙘𝙖𝙪𝙨𝙚 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙬𝙞𝙛𝙚 𝙤𝙛 𝙖𝙣𝙮𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙤𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪 𝙞𝙨 𝙖 𝙢𝙚𝙖𝙣𝙨 𝙤𝙛 𝙮𝙤𝙪𝙧 𝙝𝙖𝙥𝙥𝙞𝙣𝙚𝙨𝙨, 𝙨𝙤 𝙩𝙝𝙚 𝙤𝙣𝙚 𝙬𝙝𝙤 𝙢𝙖𝙧𝙧𝙞𝙚𝙨 𝙖 𝙬𝙤𝙢𝙖𝙣 𝙨𝙝𝙤𝙪𝙡𝙙 𝙣𝙤𝙩 𝙨𝙥𝙤𝙞𝙡 𝙤𝙧 𝙙𝙞𝙨𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙘𝙚 𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙗𝙮 𝙙𝙞𝙨𝙧𝙚𝙜𝙖𝙧𝙙𝙞𝙣𝙜 𝙝𝙚𝙧 𝙧𝙚𝙨𝙥𝙚𝙘𝙩𝙖𝙗𝙡𝙚 𝙧𝙞𝙜𝙝𝙩𝙨.”

I'm outtie

9. Wow, Stella!
    Congratulations to the recipient of the 50 euros in advance, e no easy

Good afternoon everyone ❤️

10. Good afternoon bv's
    Congratulations blog sis

11. Good afternoon bv's
    Congratulations blog sis

12. One Big and Happy Family, hope you guys are enjoying your holidays?
    Saint elsewhere Phoenix, saw your comment asking about Chilaka C, on spontaneous post this morning, that it's being one year Lol.
    I they hear oh, I just changed my name to Triple C but my trademark of One Big and Happy Family still remains the same.
    Have a nice day guys one Love.

13. Weeeehoooo I'm first to comment todayoooooh

Good day everyone

14. Good afternoon all, enjoying this holiday not much traffic, hope all is well with you all. Stella Good bless you always for your generosity and the blog visitor getting married God bless your union and guide you both in your future endeavors 🙏🏾❤️

15. Thank you Jesus. Hello Universe.

16. Congratulations to single and mingle blog visitor🥂🍾

I am super excited for you 💃💃

1. Congratulations to the S n M couple 🎉🎊🥳

17. The first recipient of the 50 euros congratulations in advance, I pray it will reach us too.

Pinky you better delete that app before you use your hand to scatter your marriage.

1. Funny, una no go kill me with laugh here.. nothing fit happen to my home oooo cuz we no dey hide things for ourselves ooo

2. Pinky, all things are permissible but not all things are expedient, there are things you should avoid doing, not because it's wrong per se but because it opens the door for some unnecessary interactions. You should have deactivated that app a long time ago so the woman won't even see you, not to talk of thinking you are game for such nonsense.

There are many genuinely poor people to help, avoid those who are ready to f**k for cash to buy indomie, let them interact with their likes. Wisdom is profitable to direct. Thank God for an understanding wife but please giver her fewer things to be understanding about.

3. E go reach u so far you get pure heart

4. Anony 15:31...thanks
      Mc Pinky listen to the Voice of Reason.
      In your best interest.

18. Pinky,my 2kobo
    DELETE THAT APP and yes I am shouting. Make them no come pour sand for your garri.

Congratulations to the single mingle couple.

Happy holiday.

1. No mind am. App ko.

Congratulations to the single and mingle couple jare.
      Love reigns!

19. Fidel & Ak, the latest episode of HOTD was so interesting and emotional. That King will do anything for his daughter, he loves her to death, it was so touching. Again, I wonder if they would keep beheading anyone that calls her boys bastards, who go come remain for the kingdom?

You see that one eyed prince? Him go wicked and strong. yeah, yeah I'm loving it little by little but my LOTR reigns supreme.

Have you guys seen the latest episode?

Good afternoon.

1. Sandra baby, you see that Aemond,the one eyed Prince? That guy will be the real indabosky. If they stick to the books,he and Daemon will be mortal enemies. He is yet to unravel. Hold your breath, dear. The best is yet to come. LOTR is starting to lull. I am getting bored joor

2. SPOILER ALERT!!!

3. Sorry 14:35😁

AK don't give up on LOTR yet, please.

20. @Motherhood, my son is also putting stuff into his mouth. These days,I don't let him out of my sight. I don turn vigilante for my own house.
    Congrats to the newly engaged Bv. God that started the journey will surely complete it for you.

21. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    God bless and continue to prosper you Stella 🙏
    Congratulations to the S and M couple

22. Good afternoon,hope you're all good,God bless you pinky

23. Iya pinky no vess ma u hear, nawaoooh is this a format or for real bcoz me i find this story disgusting nawa

1. Hmmmmmmmm

Anyways, na like so I see am oooo..

Message saved and screenshot for reference purpose.

24. Pinky and wahala be like 5&6😄😄😄😄
    God bless you and your wife for your kind heart

1. That's why it's good to have a clean heart.

I no get anything wey I dey hide for my wife ooo..so, she is free to use,check and do anything with my phone

25. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless you Stella for all you do.
    Pinky abeg just delete that app from your phone.

1. Holla darling 😘💕 how's your day going?

Stella,God bless you more abundantly for your generosity towards us here 🙌 congratulations in advance to the recipient 🥳🎊

26. God bless and replenish your pocket Stella,Congratulations in advance to the about to wed singles and mingles couple . Pinky you did well by sending some money to the woman ,delete the app from your phone.

27. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊😊
    Congratulations on your introductions and I wish you a blessed union 🙏🙏
    Hello Fidel, I hope your son is getting better

28. Replies
    1. Pronto Sis 😘❤️ how's your day going?

@Convince Me @Picture G wagon @Choc Noir 🍫@City Chocolate @Chocolate @Amy loves access bank @Nkiru Sweden @Chinedum @Lady Diane @Khalessi @Daddy Code @Miss Sophia @Spicy Cynthia @Rhoda Rex @Adire classic hope y'all doing great? Holla at us here

2. Paris see why I love you.always checking on missing bv. Lora ,able God ,oki royalty too is missing. Not sure if Ok I royalty is aware or contact SDK for the giveaway. I pray they're all OK wherever they are.

3. The whole missing is unsettling.

Swag La Fresh and Phoenix disappeared,followed by Nnukwu nwanyi and Amanda Favor then Sapphire,now Chocolate Noir, Nkiru Iwuchukwu, Duchess and many others.
      Haba😭

4. Thanks Pari❤️. I’m very much okay. I’ve been very busy lately. My work is too demanding, I barely have time for myself🤦🏻‍♀️
      Thanks dear.

Ma’am Stellz and Bvs una weldone oo. Much love I gat for you all😍😍

29. I hail ooo

Just that motherhood poster doesn't spank her children a little spanking would have corrected your boy🙄

Mr. Pinky that app should have disappeared from your phone the day you got married now

✌️✌️

30. Congratulations to the BV and her blog boo who's planning a wedding. May all things go smoothly, amen

31. @Teacher NK

Come and apologize osiso for misunderstanding my comment on SP because you were being so emotional. I dey talk to the guy wey dey call him fellow man myopic but him sef no marry single mother and you just jump in saying I dey fear to call your name😂😂 it's the guts for me.. I no know were these emotional creatures take dey get their ginger from😂🤦 and one power like this dem no get oh😏😏

That's how the other day I was talking to my kings and queens were just jumping out from every corner to respond.. it's the disrespect for me🙄🙄

@Pinky's corner..

Ahewo all have sub stories,. You're only enabling them giving them money instead of asking them to go and work, now shell she this stunt with another guy😏..
    I have more things I don't agree with in your post but I'll let it pass cos it's not really my business ✌️

1. Dante, come closer cuz u need factory reset punch for eye ball👁️🤦🤦🤦

2. @Dante, one size does not fit all, when you marry, you can run your home the way you please... there will be men who will marry single mums and women who will marry baby Daddys. Yet, there will be some of both genders who will never marry such...are they myopic? no, are those who choose to marry so called baby daddy's and baby mamas foolish? No! Do you and let live!

3. a woman is allowed to marry who she wants… like marry up and not a ‘ broke man’, marry a man whose mother is late because she doesn’t want mother in-law troubles, if he already has a baby then it has to be a lil boy because a girl child would grow to become a competition to her own kids later in the future, etc…

But if a man chooses who he wants it becomes myopic. How convenient!!

Baba D i hail jare.

4. Come o been refreshing since where's my response to Dante?
      Anyways, let me type again...
      Dante,
      Apologize my fresh bum bum😂😂!!!
      I went back to SP to read again and I maintain my stand!!

Today na holiday o, better enjoy your holiday🤞🤞eeehn

5. Imagine the mumu kneeling down for his wife? Telling her to read his message... chai Too many weak men around.

32. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs.

33. The person way do me na really strong, wicked and heartless person do me. E be like say as the person finish e go throwaway the key for outside this Nigeria.

Wetin I never do, which kind deliverance prayer I never go, which kind God I never do. I don pray tire, the matter tire me. This single life no easy at all.

I don stop to the pray any prayer point now, na only for mercy I Dey ask Go’s make him get for my matter cos na only mercy go fit help me.

I don go village follow my mana talk, I no fir talk wetin be my problem again. Relationship no dey last, now self no more toasters, my elder ones feel say I no want settle down or I dey pick but no be so. Na only me and God understand wetin I pass through for this life.

Make una pray for me abeg,

34. It's so bright this afternoon
    Fidel, how's your boy??
    Some ladies need to do better, there's a lot of work you can do without sleeping around for peanut. I've washed clothes,clean gutter,house for as little as 1500 for people when it was so hard,even from this platform. But, they'll always want the easy way out.

35. The way politicians destroys things all in the name of achieving their aim is annoying.
    Last week bello sent thugs to dangote company to attack staffs ,saying the company isn't dangotes but Kogi state property, that dangote obtained obajana cement fraudulently, OK if that was the case,why can't bello approach court with evidence instead of sending ebira thugs to attack the company, the only fictional company in Kogi, all others company like ajaokuta steel and Kogi cement have run down, obajana remains the largest cement company in Africa, because its been managed well, anyway after bello received backlashed concerning the way he handled things, they decided to burn down the state house of assembly,claiming dangote is the one that sent thugs as a counts attack on Kogi, Even a small child will know this is a badly written script by bello and his cohorts . dangote has cctv footage of how the commissioner led the attack on his company. A multi billion naira complex burning just to prove what??? Its still burning as I'm typing this with no fire service on ground. I weep for this state.

Pinky, God bless you, a giver is always a giver no matter what, your wife too Is a good woman

1. See what our kogi has been reduced too, and to think the same bello was seeking for the presidency.

2. What do you know? Dangote burned that shit.he knows the evidence of his fake acquisition is at the assembly,but God pass am

36. Hello ihn 😘
    Good morning everyone and how are you all enjoying the holiday. Na sun dey rush us here o😃

God bless you Jewelu star woman for all you're doing for us here,may God replenish ur pockets.

Motherhood poster,this your write-up reminded me of a day I went to visit a friend that puts to bed.I was with my friend and a lady came to visit too with her liltle baby of about a yr.The boy was looking at me so I decided to carry him,then he opened his mouth and I saw a razor blade inside. I shouted Jesus in fears o.The mother carried him and brought out the blade She complained about how he puts every every in his mouth.

Congrats to the s&m couple,your home is blessed.

Foodie my lover,how are you,it's been a while.hope you're good.
    Sweet Jewelu choc Noir,we miss you here.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

37. Pinky your phone needs sanitation from apps and random numbers not all women understands

1. I'm sure he use to be on that rubbish app To go where they hook up and gbensh.
      Dimplez how's your area today.

2. Pinky is a member of those x-rated apps and groups that's why he got that message from a female member. I pray you finally decide to leave all those things now that you are married. Stay true to your wife and stop giving the enemy room to tempt your marriage. I laughed when you said you knelt down to beg your wife. Next time it will be worse if you don't desist from these acts.

38. IHN or SP which is better to drop gist?

39. Bv Nkiru in the .... Trust you are good. I remembered you yesterday and it's been a while here.
    Mark Morgan, How you doing too? Been a while too.
    Pinky and Wifey, God bless your heart for reaching out, even though the woman no try with that kind message
    Trust we all enjoying the holiday.
    Cheers everyone as the day progresses 😍

40. Good afternoon house😍
    Am happy a friend we both got pregnant almost same time just put to bed a bouncing baby boy💃💃🎊🎉. I knw very soon it will be my turn. Amen. Me pinky delete d app for ya own good

1. Amen, God will perfect that which He started in your life.

2. Congratulations 🎊,yours is on the way.safe delivery in Jesus name.

3. Congratulations to her
      We shall also congratulate you soon

41. Good afternoon everyone. Have a wonderful day

42. Motherhood poster,my daughter eats my hair on my head,asin drags the hair with her teeth,she eats her hair beads too,she chases ants with her hand to squash them,maybe eat if I'm not watching,lolz,as per proteins, it's well with us,for the past two days,I've been having headache caused by sleeplessness,shes so active,afternoon siesta is out of the question for her.

1. Pinky so you are among those type of men that joined rubbish apps wen they were single ehh??😏😏😏😏 meanwhile I dont think you did right by sending that woman money, it might be a format or even if it's not, she has chosen her path,every one faces hardship, the one i faced right from wen i was small but it didn't make me choose that path because of the morals instilled in me by my mom,i never saw or smelt her going to sleep with any man for money,which would have been justified because my dad died wen I was two and no helper. Wat will she teach her children since she's going round to sleep with men?? If you see someone that needs genuine help,you'll know and she doesn't fit.

43. Good afternoon fam
    Just realized how much I miss my learners,just one day fa
    Let love lead
    MomB

1. E don do we don hear say you be teacher oya rest.

2. Anon14:54 yes oo,plus akara seller to,thank you,I fit rest now

44. Mr pinky why is that still on your phone? Badoo? Hmmm .... Let me reserve my comment just like Dante did.
    I give your wife 💪💪💪💪.

1. If you believe Pinky does not know about that message, then you can be easily deceived. Pinky should just quit all those things and realize that he has a young marriage to protect.

45. Good day everyone.
    Pinky,I like that you're very intentional with women,men like you are rare,never you change because of criticisms,God will definitely replenish your pocket 100billion folds.
    Motherhood poster,the lord is your strength.
    Enjoy the rest of the day all.

46. Congratulations to the S&M to be couples!

Children will always want to put you on your toes, this phase will fade out soon@motherhood.

Hope baby A is doing a lot better? @fidel

47. Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

48. Pniky pls delete the app and everything that pertains to the lady. If not, she will come back.
    God bless your heart Stella

49. Good afternoon every one... Congratulations to the recipient of the 50 euros:

Hmmmm in life giving up is Neva option to consider so pls kip fighting nd kip the hope n believe alife God ll help you...

Giving is like a vaccine u won't kw when it ll protect n correct tins in ya life, I appreciate ya sample act of kindness towards that woman in need God wil replenish you..

50. Today was pretty fast.. I didn't notice when 1pm passed.

51. Congratulations to the s&m couple may God bless your new home,may God bless my sweet Stella, Mr pinky kwantinue

52. Congratulations to the newly weds to be.

Pinky, see gist o. Can you imagine?

53. Hello BV's
    How una dey? I hope say una day dey go well?
    I have something to say, more than 10 guys got my contact from S&M and contacted me. It's too much for me.
    Infact i just woke up now to two more "hello, good day. I got your number from the S&M post on SDK blog". Honestly i can't keep up, i am overwhelmed and i am beginning to mix up details and informations about people and chatting with them has taken all of my free time.
    Had to go back to the post to check my entry to know if there is anything special about it but i didn't find any, i used the regular letters, words and sentences.
    Honestly i am thinking of blocking some because if i tell them i don't want to chat with them again they might see me as a rude person.
    I have really clicked with two, our conversations are good, the chats are flowing well. I pray i get to make the right choice if whatever we are building gets serious.

54. Congrats to the s/m yet to be couple

55. Not all private schools observed the public holiday, I just returned from the one I teach😂😍 good afternoon IHN congratulations to the lucky recipient. Do have a good evening fam ☺️😘.

56. Pinky that woman will use this format to scatter another marriage that the wife might not be understanding. Congrats to our In house wedding loading. Stella God will continue to lift you for lifting others.

57. Good afternoon all.
    Today weather dey hot somehow..

58. Good evening Stella and bvs. I just came back from the market. Today's holiday was a very busy day for me.
    Trying to put things in order for school resumption tomorrow.
    Pinky, pls go and sanitize your phone. Check your Facebook friend list and others, block and unfriend strange women. You are now married, pls protect and build your home.

59. Congratulations to the S&M couple. May what you share last forever.

60. Stella why don't you convert the 50euros to naira and send to bvs account like you have been sending other cash? That will save the stress of looking for documents to present at the bank before collection. It's just a suggestion pls. Don't be annoyed.

61. Congratulations single and mingle blog visitors.