Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Tweets About African Mothers...

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Tweets About African Mothers...

21 comments:

1. trust our parents to always put you in the right place no matter your age.

1. Same thought as well🥸 or is she just sharing a witnessed experience 🧐

2. She has a family that later adopted her according to her book

3. “Friends over that smoked some pot”. Madam “role model”, stay away from drugs. Stop subtly encouraging the use of illicit substances. Always trying to form woke but misrepresenting yourself.

4. One of her relative raised her so she calls her mother

5. She has a woman that raised her and her siblings, I think her mother or father's sister.

6. The long and short of it, is that a mother figure and salute her, salute African Mothers

7. Yvonne etc,

Her biological parents are dead. But when someone adopts you, you are their child. Capisce?

This is what happens when people refuse to read/listen to understand.

8. Thanks Gifty for the clarification

3. My dear I thought so too o.

4. I thought she lost them in a fire incident abi na motor accident in her teenage cum adult years

1. She was adopted by her mother’s sister.

5. African mother's never disappoint

6. Let me leave anty toke to trend in peace biko
    Mothers are salt of this world

7. Her aunt adopted her. You guys are always looking for loopholes and an avenue to call people liars.

1. Don’t mind them
      Even if Aunty didn’t officially adopt her,we are all Nigerians
      Why would it shock me to hear someone with no mother call someone mother. Half my village calls my mother mother or mummy. They’ve not born the kid that will refer to her as my mother’s sister 🤣

2. Any Woman who raises you from birth to date is your Mother by Nature! Women always trying to pull each other down! Hahahahahahah

8. As in ehn, the fear of African parents, mothers especially

1. She for no spray air freshener na, whether she no go receive hard knocks.

Ikoyi big girl ko,her mummy is a Strong One,she knows how far.