Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Gal Toolz Recounts What Netizens Body Shaming Did To Her

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Media Gal Toolz Recounts What Netizens Body Shaming Did To Her

18 comments:

1. After doing arm reduction surgery.
      Please go and reduce your boobs too so your body will be in sync.

2. Congratulations 🎉🎉

2. She is usually body shamed on here too by some BVs.

3. What is wrong is being curvy, unless you are fat which can be worked on, unless health challenges.

1. They refer to fat as curvy. Na that one dey pain me

4. I really thought she would blow up after her pregnancies but she held her weight down. Kudos to her. It's some thinibokos that end up 2-4 dress sizes larger.

Bianca Bruno

5. So we sef we have our day? And today is also free the Bwest day???Baba God na you o! 😋😘

6. Good thing you didn't give up. #nationalcurvesday.

7. Thank God you have calmed down and not all over the place like you used to be

8. She looks good in the above picture

9. I hate body shaming but it also helped her to start working on herself and keeping her weight checked.

10. You finally got your arm reduction but it just looks weird on you Tolu. You could have left your body that way.

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄

2. How do y'all notice all these stuff?

3. Anon, how many times do u want to go up and down here to let us know she did arm reduction? OK o. We ve heard. Frenemy

11. Congrats to curvy plus size mama and papa.