Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Love Doctor Joro Olumofin Lists 7 Tricks That Nigerian Women Always Fall For...

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Love Doctor Joro Olumofin Lists 7 Tricks That Nigerian Women Always Fall For...

Hehehehehe 

Love Doctor Joro has broken this Table!

That number 7 happens all the time eeeh..

28 comments:

1. Come up with newer catch phrase. Besides, na who no want get sense Dey listen to man especially the horny badgers ☺️

1. Abi o. Many of us women have graduated from such old school lines. E no dey work again

2. where is the lies, The guy hit the nail on the head.

Hhahahhahahahahahahah

3. Lol.
    That no 2 and 3, I don't think it still works oo

1. Hahah that number 3 it is always changing style. Had an ex then who owned a “fashion business”. He was always broke because Lekki big boys and girls kept “refusing to pay him” 🤣🤣🤣🤣 once he updates his status ranting about imaginary big boys and girls owing him money , I know a new fish has entered his net. 😂😂 Weyrey. actually interesting being on the other end watching him deceive new victims, himself, and his forefathers from afar.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 kolo man.

5. I don't think women still fall for all these cheap lies again.

6. You see that 2, 3and 4 a their national anthem

7. Anything to stay in the news.Joro rest.

1. And you are so pained. Pele. You too rest you hear?

2. Anon 14:39 Joro welcome

8. I actually like "let's see how it goes", if we get bored of each other later, we can move.

1. Lol..Ashaewo😌😂
      I like it too sha,. But these ladies of these nowadays prefer lies so that they can pretend you deceived them and play the victim card later, when them self just won 'chop' you..

And you know ama straight her,. So dem dey always vex say in gree lie or play mind games

2. Pls refrain from using the word 'ashaewo' carelessly, why call her that? , u come put LOL to make am sweet, if I hear.

3. Anon... Ashewo no be cuss o😄. I do call my buddies ashewo too... It's not deep😄

4. Lol..Ashaewo😌😂
      I like it too sha,. But these ladies of nowadays prefer lies so that they can pretend you deceived them and play the victim card later, when them sef just won 'chop' you..

And you know ama straight gee,. So dem dey always vex say I no dey gree lie or play mind games

#damn I hate this new comment box🤦.. I rarely proofread my comment before posting, I will now see it later with lots of auto correct and typo errors..

That anon above is just hating tho 😏

9. AAAhhhhhh... He finally shattered the table ooooo. Choi!! But these community penis men sef, o gini kwa nu? just be straight forward for once

10. Just the tip. Eweyyyy. I think anybody that falls for this knows it will eventually go past just the tip.

11. Where is the lie?

12. In 2022, people still use these phrases?
    Most importantly, people still believe?

1. Yeah he needs to update his gist. Stale

13. All I can say is that Joro reads this blog. These he put together from a BEP last week. See monkey hand inside pot😁

14. Joro, you suppose to leave all these for the younger guys.

Uncle gwegwe like you should go settle down and stop constituting nuisance!

No one cares about the lies you men make these days because we reciprocate your offer.

Nonsense