Friday, October 07, 2022

Laugh Out Loud

19 comments:

1. When you enter the bank, you won't see shishi on the floor

1. Hi slimzy. How yu doin?

Enter bulk room of Z-bank, you'll see money on the floor.
      1. Ones Oga of the ogas don't want to pick up because his belle is huge.🀭
      2. Ones pierced because they're fake.
      3. Ones too torn to be counted.

Only the first is useful anyway except you can "glue back" no 3.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ stingy peoples

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 The banks are stingy with money.

4. Banks are the most stingy organization.Even water inside dispenser, you won't see, some when you see kwanu,it's not cold.

5. All the money you see in banks are other peoples' money, if one Naira fall on the floor, you must pay dearly for it, that's why

6. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

7. LoL. Na withdrawal slips full ground for Bank.....

8. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„stoooory

9. We for dey go bank go dey pick money, can you imagine

10. Seriously ma'am na true you talk , infact the little money you see on top counter for bank you no go nearam. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒ

11. What you see in the mechanic workshop and hairdresser saloon are wasted or useless items, same way you find rubber band and paper rap on bank floors.

12. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nothing o
    They have nothing on the ground cause na them clean pass