Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Late Big Brother Star Rico Swavey's Mum Pictured Dancing To His Song At His Service Of Songs

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Late Big Brother Star Rico Swavey's Mum Pictured Dancing To His Song At His Service Of Songs

What a strong beautiful woman!

Late Big Brother Naija star Rico Swavey's mum was recorded dancing to his music at the evening of tribute held in his memory on Wednesday October 19, 2022

Rico Swavey died days after he was involved in a car crash and will be buried today Thursday

53 comments:

1. This got me teary...

1. I'm broken 😭😭😭😭😭

2. May God console you ma😭😭😭

2. Dunno whether to smile or cry...it is well Maama.

1. πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’” πŸ’”
      😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭

God, please give this woman the strength she needs at this trying time.. May his soul Rip.

3. Watched the video and I couldn’t control my tears, as a mother I felt the pain.

4. Oh God! This is so touching 😒 😭

5. May GOD comfort her

6. May God please console her and give her the strength to hold on.

7. 😭😭😭

8. Kai, can't stop crying

9. May God grant her the fortitude to bear this great loss.

10. So touching,may God console her.

11. May the Good Lord continue to comfort her πŸ™..πŸ˜₯

12. Oh… God please give her the strength to bear the loss. Amen

13. Ooooh Lord, no mother should bury her child.

14. so sad...this life we just need to do our part and then let God...dont drink and drive

15. Dear Lord! May no parent experience this 😭😭😭

16. Make them monitor her well oo she’s going through unimaginable pain this is just a facade. Her body is just on adrenaline at the moment. May God hold her strong. πŸ’”πŸ’”

1. Honestly, make Dem monitor well , she just trying to be strong, she is not strong.

17. Replies
    1. The Original ShugarGirl20 October 2022 at 15:13

Rest in peace, Rico love

18. Loosing a child at the peak of his life is one terrible pain one should never wish on anyone! May his soul rest in peace!! A Dieu!!!

19. Awwww! This is touching 😭😭😭😭 RIP Rico πŸ™

20. Very sorrowful dance.may God continue to console her, no woman should lose a child oh, going to 3years my bro died, till date my mother hasn't remain thesame.May Rico soul find peace with the lord and may him give the family the fortitude to bear this great loss

21. So sorry for the loss take heart please 😭😭😭😦😦

22. She must be going through unimaginable pains. Be strong Ma. Continue to rest in peace Rico.

23. 😭😭😭😭😭 I'm heart broken, no mother should bury her child, please God strengthen her😭😭😭

24. I watched that video so many times. I pray for God to give her strength

25. This is touching. May God strengthen her

26. As a mum, I dont want to imagine the pain this woman is going through. Rest well rico

27. God pls console the woman and give her the strength she needs to pull through.

28. May we not be comforted on the loss of a child in Jesus name.

29. Rest in peace Rico. May God console her

30. My dad's health has deteriorated since last year after loosing the Angel in our family,my parents look so frail,the pain is unbearable ,I continue to pray for God's strength and SUSTAINANCE on them because no parents should loose a child,it is unconsolable,like someone said up there the dancing is a facade,hmmm very right,that woman up there is traumatized like she hasn't really come to terms with reality,she shouldn't be left alone abeg,may the Holyspirit comfort her and her family in this trying times,keep resting RicoπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™