Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hon. Robinson Uwak's Wife Kezia Allegedly Compares Her Marriage To Big Brother House, Allegedly Says She Is In It For The Money

Friday, October 28, 2022

Hon. Robinson Uwak's Wife Kezia Allegedly Compares Her Marriage To Big Brother House, Allegedly Says She Is In It For The Money

New facts have emerged as to how Kezia Irek allegedly plotted and defamed her husband Hon. Robinson Uwak a former House of Representatives member.

High powered police investigation points to the fact that Kezia Irek allegedly conspired with one Joseph Mathew Utum to murder the Akwa Ibom born politician over life insurance claims for which Kezia Irek is the sole beneficiary.

After failed attempts to allegedly poison her husband, word has it that Kezia Irek allegedly attempted to stab her husband in his sleep.

Investigation shows that Kezia Irek reportedly escaped from her matrimonial residence with several suitcases containing valuables along with real estate property documents. Her next mission was to defame her husband, whip up public sympathy while pressing charges on trumped up domestic violence allegations. Her plot was to allegedly jail her husband to pave way for her to sell his assets.

In a recently leaked telephone conversation traced to January 2022 Kezia Irek could be allegedly heard discussing with her boyfriend on how she planned to defame her husband on all social media platforms and how she targeted her husband’s properties.

The audio conversation further shows Kezia Irek was in an alleged adulterous relationship with the 24year old undergraduate identified as Joseph Mathew Utum of the university of calabar as she admitted sharing several nude pictures of herself with her lover even while on vacation with her husband in Dubai.

More revelations are emerging following in-depth police investigations which has led to the Arrest of Joseph Utum and Kezia Irek.

Joseph Utum is said to have allegedly made useful statements to the police which shows that the former lawmaker’s life was targeted in Kezia Irek’s plot to get rich quick.

Kezia Irek could be heard telling her alleged lover the phone conversation that her marriage to the lawmaker was like being in the Big Brother House where she would eventually walk out rich.

The audio conversation further revealed that Kezia Irek’s Mother Mrs Roseline Irek a director in the Cross River State civil service is allegedly aware of the adulterous relationship her daughter was keeping with Joseph Utum and frequently allegedly facilitated the affair.

Kezia Irek was quizzed yesterday by the police following an invitation extended to her to further clarify her role in the plot to kill her husband.

One of the many Leaked phone conversations between Kezia Irek and her lover Joseph Utum is attached below.

AUDIO LEAK LINK HERE

52 comments:

1. 🙄 who get time for all these ones?

1. Anything by a Nigerian politician i dont believe; she cld be framed 🙄🙄🙄.
      I will need more evidence to decide.

2. Akwa ibom men, Fear them!!! I'm married to one. Very wicked and vindictive human beings.
      So I don't believe this story yet...

3. Every calls made on the network are automatically recorded and remains so far a minimum of one and a half years before being deleted. It is so because of situations like the above mentioned

4. I just listened to the call. 1. The emotions in their voices are real, this isn't a fake recording 2. The person she's talking to is her lover and her Mum is aware of the relationship, even calls the boy to speak to him 3. I believe the husband did something really painful to hurt Keziah, though she didn't say what it is 4. Whatever her husband might have done, this recording up there is the plotting of a WITCH, a JEZEBEL, a DEADLY WOMAN. I am a woman but I have to speak the truth.

5. I fear the new breed of Nigerian females; there is so much evil in their hearts. A lot of them are like the Chidinma that killed her sugar daddy, shockingly evil. The young men in Nigeria are so disillusioned, go to nairaland and see the hatred for Nigerian girls by the boys. I live abroad and my 3 most horrific experiences with my fellow blacks have been from young Nigerian females. I don't interact with them anymore. If you are female, below 38 and Nigerian, don't even say my name... God forbid bad thing!!!!

6. Who recorded the conversation? It's obvious from the conversation that they were already having issues and she was talking about what she will get if she decides to insist on a 50% share of the properties he bought while they were married. She also mentioned that he has done to her the 4 things she said she would kill anyone who did same but she didn't mention what he did. If the stories about her being upgraded from sidechic to wife is true, I have no sympathy for both of them.

2. It is devils like this girl that give women a bad name,what did I just listen to bike kanu?She is evil personified,cold and heartless.She should face the full wrath of the law.Inukwa must Big brother?I can't..

3. Omo!!!!😳😳😳😳😳 But why kwanu?
    Greed!!!

4. That Joseph guy leaked it... see how careful he was with his words, no insult just laugh abi na giggles then mummy called and said bla bla
    Nonye

5. Thief, lazy and greedy girl....na jail be your place.

6. This is terrible...can't really believe dat a wife could do this to her husband...God forbid!!

7. This is really shocking😱😱😱

8. Olosho in disguise of a wife, m sure she didn't love the husband,she only married him for money...
    May she rot in jail...amen

9. Jeez!!!! Because of what now?????
    This is pure evil...
    Kai! Some people are heartless Sha,like what did I just read????

10. See where greed has landed this one.

She will surely face the law.

11. Hope they are not framing an innocent woman

12. This is scary. Listen to this adulterous, murderous, lying, scheming bitch. God just decided to help his cause. If that young man actually plotted with her to kill him, then he also deserves jail time. Some of these beautiful ones are just damaged goods.

1. Poor attempt to frame her. How many times will he bring this matter online?

2. Please let's all put ourselves in his shoes for ones. That voice,eas it doctored? What greed and wickedness can do has no limit. After all,one killed her lover. The girl is wicked and her mama also. Imagine her even thanking God and saying trash. She should clear her name,if she is innocent.

13. All the Kezia's i know and have read about have this one thing in common,wetin happen??!

1. You used to be one of the few ones that actually exercises their brains here, try once more. This is almost similar to Snow-white matter.

14. Greed is a terrible thing,may she rot in jail

1. Where are your brain cells?

Please Google these couple story before concluding.

15. Is it in this same voice note that I just listen to that plotted to kill the man or another??

Oh please

16. Lies from the pit of hell. She accused him first of domestic violence and left. She is his second wife. The man has been married before and rumour has it that he allegedly enjoys beating women. He left his first wife for Keziah, Keziah ran away. Everyday, he will accuse her of cheating.

Doctored audio.

17. Normally any one named Keziah dey share yansh like kolanut.

18. Had to wait for a transcribe.
    Couldn't download on my side.

Did he actually tell her "congratulations?".
    Laughing over nude pictures she's sharing? Woman is adulterous.
    How many men is she sleeping with again? Na wa. It's no longer ordinary.

The underlying curse is still in full force, Hon Uwak needs to end properly his divorce proceedings from his first wife Mitchelle Imoh Okon, apologize to her family. Get before God for proper forgiveness.

If not he'll jail this Kezia and her lover ,very young Joseph o,marry a third one and see more shege.
    He's been a bad guy for long,it's pay back time.

All these blog posts and audio recordings they're releasing won't save him.

Be careful what you do in the morning so you can sleep at night.

1. Xp dear
      That man is framing an innocent woman up. How many times will he accuse her of adultery?

The man feels spited. Imagine leaving your wife to marry your sidechic and she still dumps you. I don't believe that conversation. Nigerian politicians can do and undo. Same way Fk husband accused whitey of attempted murder. Whitey had to seek for reconciliations and FK agreed because online inlaws dragged him.

2. Unrequited love can wound a proud man. I wonder how much Joseph was allegedly paid to lie.

He should say he is still in love with her.

All these men hate it when you walk away and start loving one small boy. Then carry the seed of the marriage to the small boy.

3. Is true oo i had similar experience

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Greed and stupidity how will his tomboy help her now ,pray before you marry and continue to pray after you married for devil not to take over the heart of your wife ,they are easily deceived

1. Thank you Goke🙏. TSays

2. And crayfish being snatched by daughters of eve are not easily deceived?

21. Greed and stupidity how will his tomboy help her now ,pray before you marry and continue to pray after you married for devil not to take over the heart of your wife ,they are easily deceived

22. As usual there must be one person who will appear to play devil's advocate. Always defending rubbish up and down.
    Defender of the universe. You go see white dey call am red

1. Ike gwuru ChiChi Taya, always claiming 'high intelligence'.
      The voicenote eeeh, kaị, some people eeeh.
      May God have mercy!

2. XOXO this her defending that greedy girl no follow. The keziah is a she devil.

23. Things dey happen

24. Some men are stupid. How can a sane man marry a lady named "Kezia"? He might as well marry Jezebel since his brains no dey touch.

25. And some are still defending her with these evidence may your. Path cross a devil in Jesus name

26. But how much is 40m? Is that even money? Trust me, the new dude was in for the benefit, nothing like love from him

27. In Oba Solomoni voice 'Obirin'

28. This story sef is too complete to come out of an investigation in Nigeria. Like someone crafted this short story and sent to the media

29. Let’s assume the recording is not doctored. As at the time of this call, it is obvious her marriage was already over. So she has moved on to a boyfriend, and is saying she wants to go after her share of property - normal with a divorce. What exactly is the issue? She is using colloquial language to describe how she is trying to spin her situation positively, hence the Big brother analogy. Why are people acting like she is planning to kill somebody? Or did we listen to different recordings? Meanwhile Stella I hope you verified before publishing anyway as You have also been at the receiving end of a scandal and should know how it feels.

1. God bless you for this comment, while I was reading peoples comments I thought what I listen to was different from what they listened to, your comments shows you understood the conversation, there's is no plot to kill anyone, I beli

2. God bless you for this comment, while reading through peoples comments I thought what I listened to is totally different from what they listened to, from the Telephone conversation where is the plot to kill someone??? she said she even just wanted to walk away with her Children but there was a change of heart, maybe because of something, it is obvious at this time there were issues already. Anon you really understand the conversation. I don't know any of them and I am not going to judge anybody.