Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, October 14, 2022

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #newday #nohassle #morehustle #happytimes #goodtimes #neversaynever #dontletthesungodownonyou #happyme #creatyourfun #fridaynightpost

Good Morning!.

I love today because its made for me!

Enjoy the day and dont forget to drop some sunshine and smile wherever you go!

😘😘😘😘😏🥰

278 comments:

1. Righteousness - A Gift For All Men!!
    2 Corinthians 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"Righteousness is one of the three cardinal gifts of God, and it was offered to the whole world. The gift of righteousness is for all men"

"He came into this world to make a righteous creation out of the unrighteous man. He died once so that every man who hitherto was unrighteous could believe in Him and become righteous"

"Righteousness is the nature of God that gives you right standing with God and the nature to do right. This is your new nature in Christ; an intimate relationship with God is now possible"

Righteous Father, I thank you for giving me your righteousness and granting me the ability to boldly stand before you without guilt, condemnation, inferiority or blame. I'm righteousness-conscious. I rejoice in the gift of righteousness bequeathed to me through the death of Jesus Christ. Therefore, I reign in righteousness; I reign over circumstances and the elements of this world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 5:17; 2 Corinthians 5:21; Romans 3:20-22

2. It is truly amazing, how each time someone dies, it sends us all into sober and saintly mode. We become deeply religious, forgiving, accommodating, less judgemental and more humane than we have ever been.....
    And then just a few hours later, we crawl right back into 'beastly' mode - Malice, envy, hatred, insulting each other, dragging others to filth, spreading falsehood, and gossiping to stupor. We continue this 'beastly' mode, until we hear about the next death, then we revert back to temporary saint mode again.
    And thus, continues this endless cycle of hypocrisy. May God help us all. 🙏🙏
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. May God help us oo.
      Good morning, bro.

2. This was me yesterday. I couldn't comment on IHN cos I was so down reading about that guy's death and also SDK talking about her mother-in-law. Reading comments too, I saw Fidel's own and a few others and I thought to myself, is this how I will just die one day? It may even be while hustling to fend for my child and she will be left alone in this cold world. I was just crying.
      Waking up this morning, I felt better, I thought to myself, "life is for the living, continue hustling and when God calls you home, finish!"

3. Amen
      Good morning to y'all on here
      Who dey?
      It's a freaky Friday,lovelies
      T-G-I-F!
      #FunFilledFriday,#FiredUpFriday,#FridayFeeling,#NewMusicFriday

3. The pain of losing one's husband/wife at a young age, can't be described with words. May you grow old with your husband/wife. You shall not be a young widow/widower in Jesus' Name 🙏
    Good morning everyone. Have a lovely day 💕.

4. Heavenly father we come before you this Friday morning as your servant and submit ourselves to you.
    We lay our burdens and challenges before your throne, deliver us from the destruction set by the devil and his agents.
    Father, you said in your word, “ We should cast our cares on you, and you will sustain us; and you will never let the righteous be shaken"
    We lay down all our problems before you today in Jesus name 🙏.
    Lord take away sickness and disease from our life's cos you alone have the power to give or take life. We ask for your grace to sustain us throughout today and always in Jesus name we pray. Amen
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY..

1. Good morning.
      Teejay, ibudin, chocolate noir, sapphire, I hope that you guys are good ?

2. Good morning dearly beloved

3. Goodmorning My SDK Realest , I am so grateful 🙏 for the wish I got yesterday on my birthday 🎂, I smiled all through while reading messages from you all , it felt like My husband wrote me a love letter lol, make una leave me make i blush small.
      Thank you 🙏 🙌 ❤, May you all be celebrated for good in jesus name. (AMEN)

4. Awww that's so sweet Mummy Anthony 🤭
      "From the basket of love... Ditto"😌

6. Today, let us remember that nothing in life is guaranteed. It is uncertain, and the future can not be foretold. Hence, we must learn to make the best out of the present. Be sure to make the most out of your day today. Good morning blog fam

7. When mercy speaks, judgment is cancelled & when grace speaks, protocols are broken. I pray for mercy & grace to speak for us today.

Greetings family. Have a wonderful day ahead.

1. Good morning sis, you didn't comment on the blog yesterday.
      I hope you're good

2. Good morning dear, how are you today?

3. My dear brother @SBB, I was at the hospital all through yesterday with my last baby. He wasn't feeling fine, but he's much better today. Thank you for checking up. I appreciate you, bro.

4. Amen. Morning sis. You nor mark register yesterday. Hope ur good? ❤️

5. I'm good Esther dear 😘

6. Ali my brother, it's well. Check up there, you'll see the reason I was absent yesterday 😊. Thanks for your concern, bro.

8. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Tgif

1. I think that that online voters registration was a scam. I used the link to change my location and the information I got after that says the change of location was successful. Though I was unable to get the card/slip at their office afterwards because of the crowd the times I went there. So I thought since I've registered online already, I could visit their office at my own pace to get my card... I don't know how these things are done please pardon my ignorance. Every process was very easy the first time I registered but this time I don't just understand what happened

Now there is a new link that one can use to confirm their polling units and I loged in to confirm mine but my polling location remains the same. It's still the old location which I successful changed online. Na wa o, so during election I will travel back to a place that I don't plan to visit so soon just to cast my vote.

9. Good morning everyone
    Nigeria health care system.... Hmmmm 🤔🤔🤔
    God abeg

1. Good morning blackie, I tell you someone is dying instead of taking care they are busy making videos and photo shots the thing pain walahi.

2. As in better God abeg one million times. God I thank you for life and good health. Forgive me my sins and grant me the grace to come closer to you more

3. Good morning Blackie 💙

That video broke me yesterday 😭😭😭 honestly humanity has gone to the winds ! Such a shame

10. Not one single part of growth is easy. An old piece of you has to die, to make room for the new. You'll want to give up many times before you reach your destination. You'll want to retract back to what you know. It'll be easy if you did... but don't.
    Wake up and fight your thoughts every day. Wake up and work each day harder than the last. The only way to true happiness, is to go through pain and evolve. Let the pain change you. Let it transform you, you will be stronger every time you stand back up. Then before you know it you'll find yourself at peace with who you are. You'll smile as you look back at the pain knowing it made you who you are today. And that moment of grace, is worth everything. Then you can truly be happy, because no one can take away your peace anymore. You've survived hell darling, lavish in the light for a while now. You deserve it.
    ~B. Vigil

Good morning everyone🤗
    May your day be filled with pleasant surprises.🙏

11. Isaiah 54 VS 1_2

1 Jeruselem, you have been like a childless woman, but now you can sing and shout for joy. Now you will have more children than a woman whose husband have never left her!
    2 make the tent you live in larger, lengthen its ropes and strengthen the pegs!!

God shall make you laugh again, Amen.
    It does not matter how long you have been in anguish, baba will show you mercy. The hour for your jubilation has come, prepare your life for that expansion!!!

Good morning beautiful people 💜 💕 💖 💖 💖....

12. Happy weekend everyone, grateful to God for a new day,I wish y'all a blessed day.

13. Yes it's Friday! Tgif 😂happy or not, c'mon get in the mood and celebrate, yolo 😜
    Takecare fam

14. May we always have money to buy things we screenshot 😂🤣😂 Gallery don full. Unah well done ooo

15. Bad Debts chronicle.. I shall post mine later in IHN today.. 😴
    So people think they are smart but foolish.

16. 1: I know how to cook
    VS
    I can cook.
    2: They are 2 different statements..

Where do you belong?

17. PROBLEM SOLVING

When we are knocked down, we get up again.' 2 Corinthians 4:9 CEV

Every problem you face introduces you to yourself. It shows how you think and what you're made of. People basically respond to problems in three ways: (1) they refuse to accept them, (2) they accept them and then endure them, or (3) they accept them and try to improve things. Which of the three people are you?
    Paul was a problem solver. He knew that with God on his side, he would prevail. 'We are like clay jars in which this treasure is stored. The real power comes from God and not from us. We often suffer, but we are never crushed. Even when we don't know what to do, we never give up. In times of trouble, God is with us, and when we are knocked down, we get up again' (2 Corinthians 4:7-9 CEV).
    When it comes to facing problems head on, what should you do?

(1) Anticipate them. Since problems are unavoidable, prepare for them spiritually, mentally and emotionally. If you pray for God's best and anticipate Satan's worst, you will find yourself in a good position to solve the problems that come your way.

(2) See the big picture. You can't afford to be overcome by emotion. Nor can you permit yourself to get bogged down in the minutiae and lose sight of what's important.
    (3) Handle one thing at a time. Richard Sloma said, 'Never try to solve all the problems at once - make them line up for you one-by-one.' And if you're facing many problems, make sure you actually solve the one you're working on before moving on to the next one.
    Word For Today

18. Good morning.
    I wish you all a wonderful day.

19. We love today because it is made for us✌️

Men are scum🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮, women are over-wise,🤦🤦🤦🤦🤦

Ogbon a gbon ju nko

O nma n mu ologbon go

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🙇🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

I be real wayre boy🙇

The man is still moving

20. Amen 🙏
    Good morning Big Mama.

21. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend guys

22. Good morning great BVs.
    People should please leave Teni alone. How many of those condemning her action during the award is happy with what is happening in Nigeria at the moment. How lives are lost daily. Cow live matters at the moment for the presidency than the lives of Nigerians. Everybody must not do eye service. We go on social media daily hiding under our keyboards and write how we hate the way Buhari is ruling this country. Someone got an opportunity to express her feelings and same social media warriors will not allow her breath. Respect is earned even if the person is a Methuselah.
    God bless Nigeria and Nigerians

1. Don't mind the hypocrites

2. What did Teni do? SDK bring the news na

3. She disrespected Nigeria and not Buhari. She should have boycotted it if she didn’t value it. Na who nominate am I blame sef

23. Up and grateful.

Good morning y'all.

24. Bonjour Blogfam! Please pray for me,iam still feeling tired after taking 6 injections,it is well

1. You're healed in Jesus name, Amen.

2. Permanent healings restored to you sis. Good morning

3. It is well with you sis,may God perfect all that concerns you.

4. God will givevyou divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

5. Receive divine healing from above.

6. You are healed by the power of the Almighty God, you ll be fine by his Grace and mercy.

7. By His stripes, you're healed in Jesus name Amen

8. You are healed in Jesus name. Amen

9. Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

10. May the balm of Gilead give you speedy recovery

25. The face of in house news competition for October is officially open.
    Please send in two same photos with different postures to enter the competition...one photo must be full length and taken in a neat and not too crowdy location...be creative.
    Send photos to sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

26. TGIF💃💃💃💃
    Good morning everyone

27. Good morning my SDK neighbors.
    Beautiful Friday morning to you all.

Market day mood for me today 💃💃💃💃💃💲💴💵💶💷💰💰

28. Replies
    1. Good morning Momma 😘❤️ how's your baby doing? Kisses and hugs 🤗🤗😘

2. Good morning waju, how is baby doing?

29. Good morning everyone
    TGIF 💃💃💃💃
    May our day be filled with unexpected miracles 🙏

30. As-salāmu'alaykum
    *May Allah Grant you the best of outcomes in all your affairs, save you from the disgrace of this world and hereafter, have mercy on you. Finally, admit you and your family into Jannatul Firdaus, Allahumma Aamiin🤲.
    Juma'at Mubarak🕌🕋

31. Whatever happened to Isaac baba that use to sell data that year?

32. Good morning People
    Remember if the Lord does not watch the city,the Watchman watches in vain,.
    May God watch over us all in Jesus name,Amen

33. It's like they've called off asuu strike.

34. Goodmorning lovely family, may we all experience God's grace in abundance.

35. lord I am Grateful for all. I adore you O' Lord!

36. I didn't sleep well last night. Rico's death affected me a lot, it brought back thoughts of my late younger brother who died 6 months ago. I hope to feel better today

1. Pele dear.🤗

2. So sorry for your loss
      May the soul of your brother and Rico rest in peace. Amen

3. I was so scared lastnight,darkness became a terror to me.For the very first time in my life,I wished I had a roommate🥲

4. I feel very sad when a child or a young person dies, also a mum who wants to deliver baby or after delivery. I do cry my eyes out. May your brother's soul rest in peace

37. Friyayyyyyyy 💖❣️❣️😘
    May untimely death not be our portion and may death not take our children at the peak of their careers in Jesus name

May the Lord comfort every families, heart grieving and may Nigeria not happen to us in Jesus name.
    Imagine people filming someone who's at the brink of death, instead of them to do something fast to safe his life😭😭😭#RIP RiCO