Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

Friday, October 28, 2022

Friday Spontaneous Morning Post...

#friday #weekend #jollyjolly #entertainmentnews #amebonawork #smile #staymotivatedandinpired #figurehead #fantasticfriday #fabulousfriday #freefriday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #praiseGodalways

Good Morning!

What a beautiful day!

May your blessings not pass you by as you go about your hustle today....

Hot update of stories loading.......wink!

God bless!

❤️❤️❤️

PS- Someone made a comment midnight that it was unlike me and that i have not done the Nina story and Nabila story...I am a journalist, when a story breaks, i make calls to verify or get a new angle of the story if possible ( This is how i was taught), please understand this and dont try to pressure me cos it wont work...

Stories coming up!

292 comments:

1. In your office and place of business today, what the enemy meant for evil, God will turn around for your good.
    In all your interactions today, what the enemy meant for pain, God will turn around for your good. Hallelujah!!
    SDK Ville, Una Gud Morning.#ALiSpeaks

2. His Name Has Power In All Three Worlds!!
    Philippians 2:9-10.

Excerpts!!

"If Jesus gave us the legal right, that is, the power of attorney to use His Name, what results should we expect when we use His Name? What's so important about the Name of Jesus? What does His Name represent and why should we have so much confidence in the Name of Jesus?"

"His Name has power in all three worlds; that power applies to the things, that is, whatever exists in all three worlds; whether they be thrones, governments, galaxies, principalities, powers, rulers of the darkness of this world or in high places; they're all subject to His Name"

"It makes no difference what Satan and his cohorts of hell are concocting; you can neutralize their efforts and overturn their works in the Name of Jesus"

Thank you, Father, for the glorious results I see when I use the Name of Jesus. Today Lord, your righteousness rules and reigns in the nations; many are healed, lepers are cleansed, the dead are raised, and there's a great harvest of souls into the Kingdom, in the mighty Name of Jesus. Amen!

Further Study:

Colossians 3:17; Mark 16:17-18; Philippians 2:9-10 WNT.

3. [KJV] - Genesis 48:4
    And said unto me, Behold, I will make thee fruitful, and multiply thee, and I will make of thee a multitude of people; and will give this land to thy seed after thee for an everlasting possession.

Today....May the God who gave Joseph a coat of many colours give us a miracle that is designed specifically for us, may the blessing that authenticate the goodness of God into our lives be delivered to us, may the miracle that will make us stand out in the congregation of the blessed rest on us, may we be decorated this year with that which makes us unique and preferred in Jesus mighty name. Amen.

*Good morning and have a lovely day πŸ’žπŸ˜˜.

4. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

5. Have u ever wondered, if you we the sane person?, because, how sure are we that everything we are experiencing now is not just a figment of our mental sanity and probably in reality we are naked and picking plastic dancing kokoma on the express, or we are in a strait jacket somewhere in a mental institution or Yaba left? ikwkwakwakwkwkwakwa, omo e go bad o! may it not be our portion.

6. May this morning offer you new hope for life! May you be happy and enjoy every moment of it. Good morning blog fam

7. Good morning everyone πŸ€—
    Yesterday was the 8th day after His Majesty was buried.
    I thank everyone for the goodwill messages, and to those who kept the communication live outside the blog I cherish you. Thank you for the outstanding love you showed me. May we celebrate good things amongst ourselves.

Some are wondering whether I'm a prince or not... No, not this throne.
    The late king was my Grandma's sibling. Children/descendants of the royal princess are not heir to the throne, it's only male children of the king/prince that can vie for kingship.

Some are also wondering whether the late king was a village head or chief... No, he was an emperor. The throne is that of a precolonial kingdom that spread across some parts of 3 states in Nigeria (Kwara, Niger and Oyo) and also a state in BΓ©nin RΓ©publique, hence the title; His Imperial Majesty. Even though the independent cities, Emirates and towns now have their own kings and and emirs, they still pay homage/ tribute to the emperor.

Here are interesting reads for those who to know more about out historic kingdom:

1. POLITICS AND SOCIETY IN NIGERIA'S MIDDLE BELT
    2. Race to Nikki in 1894.

1. Good to have you back, bro. Good morning & have a fabulous Friday.

2. May his soul rest in peace πŸ™

3. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ‘πŸ‘

4. Welcome back man and May baba’s soul rest in peace… but wait, them ladies don already dey keep ‘communication’ with you outside the blog? 😦
      Wahala for who no be ‘gentle man’ o.πŸ˜…

Everyone, Here’s a cheers to a freaking fantastic weekend πŸ₯‚ 🍻

5. Rip to the late king

6. Welcome back Boo πŸ’™πŸ’™ God rest his soul πŸ™Œ

7. May his soul rest in peace.
      Welcome back.

8. Omo..
      Baba come still get royal affiliation..
      Shebi I don talk am day you too perfect.. these girls no go let you restπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Rip to imperial majesty

8. Adulthood na scam 😭😭😭😭

1. Na real scam, but life is in stages

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚no be small scam oo. Good morning dearest ♥️

3. No be small scam how I wish. Hmmmm

4. As in eeh, I miss how my mum do everything for me😒

5. We need to apologise to those aunties and uncles we thought were stingy and wicked because they don't call/visit as often as we expect or give as much as we want. It's not easy to be an adult especially one with responsibilities because some adults don't have responsibility.

9. Right now, you may be walking through the valley of the shadow of death, just take it easy & wipe your tears. GOD WILL GIVE YOU A TESTIMONY sooner than you think.

Greetings beloved family. Do have a fabulous Friday.

10. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Yes ooo. Good morning beloved.

2. Yeeh🀸🀸,,my favorite dayπŸ˜‚

11. Amen to your prayers Stella.,I wish y'all a great day.

12. Even God loves and appreciates gratitude. Being grateful costs nothing but spurs the giver or doer to do more.

13. Morning my people, it's freaky Friday already🀦🀦🀦🀦

We are getting older every day, but you think say na lie abi.let me help you with this raw and nasty analysis.

As a woman, when you started growing hair in your private part(OTO), you were so happy to see them abi? but now, do yourself a favor when you get home, undress. yourself and check the hairs there, you will notice some are changing colors(which makes u shave them up).

As a man/guy, when you wake up in the morning, you will notice that, your di*k can't be as pointed as it was then when you were at the adolescent stage cuz then, without holding your AMU, you can stay far away from the gutter and pea but now, your AMU needs the help of your hand to point to the right direction.

If I lie, then tell me ooo

Ali goes to school, inkwana aboki, antashi lafya? ya gidan? ya mata?

Dante, how u dey my werey friend
    Martinz, wats gud
    Morayo, bawo ni
    Arike, hope u good
    Paris, hope u slept well
    Fluffy, hope you didn't bed wet
    Teejay, where u go?

Any news for me? If non then I have alot....

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    We move

1. Padi mi, mo wa pa oo.
      Ekaaro oo. Iyawo nko?

2. Yes pinky your saying the truth about this. One needs to hold the obunna to pee,years increasing is directly proportional to coming closer to the grave everyday.

3. All these gibberish you wrote, what is the significance? Ok you don't understand, what does your comment teach us? What is its usefulness?
      It is not everything you normally discuss with you friends when you gather at that joint that you bring on social media.

4. Good morning Oga Pinky πŸ’™ yes I slept well, thanks

14. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’–.

Stella, quit using my long comments to make Abacha πŸ˜’πŸ˜’. It's not fair that I type long comments and it doesn't show..

15. Nina story? Is there any story on Nina? Anyways, Friday is here, end of mid term holidays πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Nice Friday to us all

16. Good morning beautiful people. Wishing yall a prosperous day.

17. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people 🧑
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Tgif

18. Arise...be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning beautiful people 🧑
    Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Tgif

19. Good morning lovely family. Heard Nina has remarried and oritsefemi and wife are no longer couple. Waiting for Stella to confirm the news. Happy weekend guys

20. Una good morning! πŸŒ…πŸŒ„
    Enjoying the holidays and working on updating my lesson plan and notes.
    Enjoy your day 'loves'
    Kisses 😚😘😘 Paris, Essa Atelier and Candilicious🍬🍭.

21. Goodmorning oo

I Don download fufu and hot vegetable this early morning..

The way I take Happy ehn.. 😊 πŸ˜ƒ

1. 🀣🀣🀣enjoyyy yaself joor.

2. You're trying,when I eat fufu in the morning if go out I would be feeling weak for sometime

3. Na wah oh! Na digging work you do for night? πŸ™„

22. Though we walk through the valley of the shadow of death, we will fear no evil. For you are with us.
    Heavenly Father, we thank you for the dawn of a new day.
    Father, we thank you for looking beyond our faults and for loving us unconditionally. Forgive us when we fail to love others in the same way. 
    O God, perfect us in love, that we may conquer all selfishness and hatred of others. Fill our hearts with your joy, peace and love for each other in Jesus name amen πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

23. This week has been a busy one. I thank God for the weekend.. Another busy days ahead. Sunday is our Parish harvest..

I sleep early these days because of tiredness.. I love the long hours of sleep. Good for my health.

Happy weekend beautiful people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’–.

24. I just can't keep quite because it's my Birthday,you heard right,it's my Birthday! I mean my Birthday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Happy Birthday to MeπŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸ₯‚

1. Happy Birthday Stella baby, May the Lord bless you.

2. Happy birthday Stella,your new age is blessed.

3. Happy birthday to you dear,I wish you many more years ahead.

4. Happy birthday, dear. God bless you.

5. Happy birthday Stella.

6. Happy birthday dearest SMB ♥️

7. Happy birthday Stella marisπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

8. Happy birthday to you God continue to bless you and perfect his plans for you.

9. Happy birthday paddi,, may God bless your new age boo! Enjoy your day.

10. Happy birthday dear, I am wishing you God's blessings.

11. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

12. Happy birthday to you Stella, may goodness and blessings be your portion.

13. Happy birthday to you,age gracefully

14. Happy birthday to you dear
      More grace to you 😍

15. Happy birthday Baby Boo πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽˆ may lines fall in pleasant places for you πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

25. I am here for the stories.

Good morning Stella mama and BVs. Have a great day

26. TGIfπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Good morning bvs!

27. Gas always knows how to finish at the 'wrongest' time😏🀦

1. As in. I hate using kerosene stove as a backup either. I'm getting a new gas cylinder as a backup by God's grace.

Hello Sandra.

2. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„so annoying. Especially @ 8-9pm

3. Honestly oh,it can be painful

@Cyn yeah way to go! I have a camp gas for back up,Incase it finishes at any time..I'm even planning of buy 12.6kg to make it two abeg

28. Hmmm, that shopping mall that was closed down yesterday, what will happen to their cooked food they made? I know they have a very large food court in side shop rite, then there is a restuarant upstairs then those small small bars along the lake, chai chai 😭😭😭😭 I dont know why my mind is on the food o, thos is why you should always have an online platform. If they have an online platform they can sell through that and wont be at a loss. All that chicken and rice and croissants gone. 😭😭😭😭😭

29. Thank God it's Friday
    Happy weekend everyone

Thank you all for your comments on my post yesterday about how t preserve plantain. Will sure try all your suggestions.

What SDK/BVs cannot do does not exist.

30. I just read yesterday chronicle 😲😲😲😲.. Chim, the lady is lucky to have family standing by her. The man should have apologized to your family for beating you..
    Anyways, move on with your life. Oga isn't interested and you should not be interested too.

31. Good morning everyone,
    #BlessedFriday#

32. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Cristiano Ronaldo is a legend πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Have a great fabulous weekend fam ❤️❤️

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™

Power holders didn't allow me to finish the match,but I'm happy we won 3:0

33. Hmmm, that shopping mall that was closed down yesterday, what will happen to their cooked food they made? I know they have a very large food court in side shop rite, then there is a restuarant upstairs then those small small bars along the lake, chai chai 😭😭😭😭 I dont know why my mind is on the food o, thos is why you should always have an online platform. If they have an online platform they can sell through that and wont be at a loss. All that chicken and rice and croissants gone. 😭😭😭😭😭

34. On this special day of mine,i wish myself all the Joy,Happiness and Love and Favour in the world..

Happy Birthday to meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤❤❤πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

Please Blogfam,I need your prayers..

Good Morning Everyone 😊

1. Your deepest heart desires come to past, happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

35. Good morning SDK Fam

Thank God it's Friday
    Lagos,rain is still here.May God continually protect us and ours.

Are you feeling dejected, listen to Banky W' Destiny ft brookstone.

I am waiting on your view on Nina and Nabila stories. Nina is not dull as people thought. Nabila see shege for that Aj guy hands.Her friends warned her though.

36. I was told that before one can be allowed to enter millennium park in Abuja you must have your COVID 19 card else you will not be allowed.

Please is this true cos we are planning to have a small hangout with less than 10 persons.

1. Better to go and find out. This one wey security issues are everywhere, people are evacuating and everybody head dey touch.

37. Amen and amen to your prayers Stella.
    Ututuoma umu chineke

38. Let me drop this here again, as you people refused to see it yesterday afternoon😊😁🚢

A man's true character is known when he has money, cos he's at his 'prime' in this stage and has lot of attention from women..

A woman true character is known when she's in her prime also, in her early 20s when she has lots of attention from men.

A man is loyal when he's broke..
    A lady is loyal when she's old..
    Fake loyalties both..

Give him money to see his true self,. go back to how she behaved when she was younger to see her true self..

Make with this post what you wish✌️

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. No mind them, them see am yesterday.
      But the truth in what you said is so bright so they using shades πŸ‘“.

3. Your wahala na pro max πŸ™„πŸ™„

39. Good morning everyone, God I thank you for everything you have done for me and my children may your name be praised.

40. These children will spend every night fighting who should sleep at a particular side of the bed. They will fi ght about cover clothes, pillows, to turn the light on or off. Who should pray first, who should sing first, every night they must have something to fi ght about at bedtime

What is amusing is how they spend almost 30mins hugging every morning, greeting, blowing kisses and asking about their nights. So all the fight night before was for what? Phew!!

Who want the boy? Who want the girl, indicate now!! I’m done

Offer valid while stock lasts.I don try πŸ™„

1. Lolll, I want the girl!

2. We dey here dey find who to "offer" our own to, you dey bring a whole 2!
      Everybody with their own oπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol.....I can relate,they fight over the littlest thang

41. As-salāmu'alaykum
    O Allah! Grant us the ability to help each other, the wisdom to guide one another, the patience & understanding to deal with each other, the trust to talk to one another, give us the ability to be there for each other, Ya Allah, grant us the best of this world and the best of the hereafter. Ya Allah protect us from the hands of evil doers and give us good health and wealth. Aamiin 🀲...
    JUMU'AT MUBARAKπŸ•‹πŸ•Œ

42. Good morning all. Please what happened to our Choc Noir? I kept seeing comments talking scantily about her yesterday. I know she has been away for some time, please hope she is fine. Thanks and have a beautiful day ahead.

1. Nothing but we have been praying for her to be fine cos we haven't seen her comments for long

43. Goodmorning everyone,
    Amen.
    When is it going to stop raining in lagos biko I can't wait for harmattan,my best season.
    Lovely day to you all!

44. TGIF good morning house,happy for the gift of life and counted among the living. God am very great full for all you've done and what your about to do.

45. πŸ™ Amen!!Stella and bv's goodmorning

46. To bv miz b are you still into mining because I have some industrial minerals like kunzite,lepidolite and others that are rich in lithium in case you have people that are interested thanks.

47. To the lady asking yesterday if going to Canada is worth it:
    Go online and do your research.
    Go to professional platforms and do your research.
    Go to prospective employer sites and do your research.
    Go to prospective school sites and do your research.
    Go to likely areas of relocation and do your research.
    Then assess your short and long term goals and ask YOURSELF, is it worth it?'

If you have a house and you want to sell it to achieve your dreams, SELL IT.
    Depending on your profession, what you can earn in 6 months can buy you HOUSES.
    I'm sure you know that some of your fellow Nigerians abroad earn over 400k per year? Like I said, go online and do your research.
    Some people said..."ehnnnn, don't sell o, sentimental value kini kan kini kan 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 ... all I will say to that is...when you reason from a position of lack/poverty mindset, you can never achieve anything tangible.

To achieve dreams you need sacrifice, not sentiment.

Enough said.

48. Amen to your prayers, Stella.
    Good morning everyone. πŸ’•

49. Good morning.thanking God for the gift of life πŸ™

50. Good morning Jewelu and bvs,fabulous friday,fantastic friday,enjoy your weekend people.

51. Just like that harmattan just came in like mogbo moya this morning. No introduction,
    no ko ko ko, nothing. 😏 It haf not even reach November, it is already here. Sebi I was saying it that one day Harmattan will enter June and be doing shift work with rainy season. See nau, atink you are seeing. Untop of this Abuja sun that use to pour its anger and vexation anyhow.😭😭

52. Who is a horseband?

A man who cannot provide for his family is a horseband

A man who beats his wife is a horseband

A man who cheats on his wife is a horseband

A man who knowingly puts his wife through pain like yesterday's chronicle poster's man is a horseband

A man who cannot defend his wife in the presence of his family is a horseband

A man who steals his wife's money is a horseband

A man who doesn't assist his WORKING wife with house chores and the kids is a horseband

A dirty man is a horseband

A man who keeps malice with his wife is a horseband

Bvs, add your own🚢🚢

1. You don open ALL Nigerian men nyash. Warris did nau??

53. Good morning guys.

Happy weekend.

54. Good morning sdk blog visitors, thank God it is Friday, hope we all made it to the end of this week. God is good all the time. Stay blessed and positive vibes always ✨️ πŸ™πŸΎ πŸ™ŒπŸ½ ❤️

55. *FRIDAY PRAYER*
    Yaa Allaah, You are The first & The last, The beginning & The End, You are The Powerful & we are powerless. Oh Allaah bless us in whatever we do, protect us wherever we go, light up every road we take with Your mercy & guidance, make our hopes & aspirations become reality and help us in every difficulties that comes our way., grant us the good of this world & not deny us the good of hereafter, Birahmatikah Yaa Rahman Yaa Rahim, Ameen.
    *Juma'at Mubarak*

Miss H

56. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ Finally gotten my PVC oooo
    I'm so happy,
    Pleasant day to us all