Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post...

Friday, October 21, 2022

Friday Night Post...

Welcome to the all night gisting post...

I am ready to read una gist...

199 comments:

1. I remember one time I saw a rat in the house when my wife was pregnant with our son. She was asleep. I woke her up and begged her to do the 'needful'. No be say I dey fear rat o, na just allergy..πŸ™„.
    She woke up, chased it and almost hit it. The rat ran towards me, she asked me to close the room door, so she can kill it. I just opened the room door, ran inside and shut it! She managed to kill it tho.
    This evening, she reminded me of the shamelessness I displayed that day.πŸ₯²
    Una Gud Evening...#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what is it was a🐍

2. You be case I swear rat wey be correct meat for some places

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ that was then na. Let the rat try am again naa Ali B Don πŸ’ͺ .🀭

4. Me I cannot kill rat o. I prefer roach to rats abeg

5. NK: πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. When it comes to rats, I am the same yesterday, today and forever. πŸ€¦πŸƒ

6. Ur pregnant wife chasing rat, while u carry urself dey run enter room even shutting the door, ur wife deserves one ompa

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This reminds me of when my kid bro's ringing tone was that popular gingle which goes thus: "I de ring, I dey ring oo". We had travelled to the villa for Xmas celebration & his phone rang while mum was cooking in the kitchen where he (kid bro,) left his phone. The moment mum heard "I de ring, I de ring oo", she ran out of the kitchen screaming that a rat was singing in her kitchen. Surprised at how a rat could be singing, we rushed to the kitchen only to discover that it was my kid bro's phone that was ringing. We still make fun of mum till today because of what she displayed that day because of ordinary rat🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 the same yesterday tomorrow and forever

10. Lol... I can't kill rats tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I can't also kill wall geko

11. Your pregnant wife chasing rat while you’re on the run. If na me I go abort that pregnancy the next day. I just hope it’s a joke shaa

12. Morayo: OMG! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Thank God for today. Not easy to make money o... This mine we hustle to have we shall live to eat the fruits of our labour amen. Here to unwind. So tired. Good evening guys

1. Amen to your prayers let our hustle pay.

2. It's not easy my dear, may God bless our hustle πŸ™

3. Thanks millk but I know you know it's money. Amen o

4. Hustle go pay 1 day. Insha Allah! πŸ™

5. Honestly, it's not easy to make money. It has been a hectic week for me too. God will surely bless our hustle πŸ™

3. It's TGIF Baybie πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

Holla darlings ❤️πŸ’•❤️πŸ’• hope y'all had a fantabulous week like mine 😁😁

It's dinner 🍽️πŸ₯£ with my oga's at the top tonight πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ birthday groove thingsπŸ₯³πŸ₯‚ I'm getting ready but I don't know the restaurant yet πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€” but I think it's either Circa or Angelo's cafe since that's their favorite dinners...ama have maximum fun till the end of October yhoo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Once I return home, it's hallelujah challenge time πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ then I will stay to watch Smackdown live before I call it a night

Wishing y'all a groovy jiggy weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯³

1. Do have a groovy jigijigi weekend.

2. See enjoyment things, enjoy to the fullest no time to check time.

3. Enjoy yourself baby girl

4. Enjoy yourself Paris darling

5. Enjoy my love. It's weekend

6. You and my son are supposed to be friends.He likes enjoyment like you.
      Little man already planning his midterm break hols.

7. Enjoy yourself πŸ˜˜πŸ€—

8. Enjoyment babe....carry go 😘😘😘

9. Carry go enjoyment babe πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

10. Enjoyment minister, have fun 😘

11. Jiggy mama 1 of SDK. I like how u dey groove jare

12. Enjoyment minister πŸ₯‚πŸ’ƒ

13. Always kinda liked your groove and the fact that you like Wrestling?? You're πŸ’―

4. Making cornrows,my head is paining me..God bless this woman for always coming to make my hair for free here in UK,I for know how much I go dey spend to make hair but this cornrows is a life saver,I just use my wig on sundays….

1. Hi Anon, if you decide to switch it up, you can get crotchet braids and just install on top of the corn rows.
      You can do it yourself, it's not difficult at all.

2. God bless her. Pls find something for her no matter how small it is.

3. Mystique,crotchet extension requires a different style of cornrows for installation,it won't really sit well with the style she's making tho.

5. I will just do movies and SDK...make i go buy suya first!

6. I just finish eating correct eba with hot soup now.
    I want to thank God for this week.
    Waiting for the gist.
    Teejay, chocolate noir, ibudin, sexy hips, ogoja boy, yeye person, Oki Royalty, say hi.

7. On our way to London for an all night vigil with Daddy GO Adeboye. My marriage has been rocky for some time now, hubby and I have decided to make conscious effort to make it work after contacting a divorce lawyer last week. So we planned to go on a couple alone romantic vacation in Venice next week, since the kids will be on break for one week. So this night vigil is the first step to reviving our marriage. God help us.

1. God will perfect it all.

2. Good motive. May God restore everything and preserve your home

3. May God heal and perfect all that concerns your marriage in Jesus name,you will surely testify.

4. May God restore the love, affection and bond in your home. Praying along with you. πŸ™

5. Aww wishing you both the best as you make conscious efforts to revive your love.
      Rooting for you both xx

6. May God step into your marriage and calm the storm. Amen

7. By God’s grace, your marriage won’t fail in Jesus name. You two will celebrate many more years together in good health and laughter. We wish you all the best. Love from here.

8. May God revive your marriage πŸ™. Wishing you all the best.

9. I pray God grant you your heart desire

10. God will restore your marriage.

11. It is well dear...
      May God perfect everything πŸ™

12. Congratulations in advance. My prayers are with you. Your marriage MUST work in Jesus name. Amen

13. May God heal your marriage.

14. Amen, your marriage will work

15. May your marriage be restored πŸ™

16. You sure this isn't the same program my MIL is attending tonight in London?

17. Good will restore peace to your home, he will endure both of you wisdom to make the marriage work. Your home is blessed in Jesus name Amen.

18. Amen. May God restore everything that was lost

19. It's well
      Wishing you all the best

20. I pray God revive your marriage and grant your heart desires

21. I pray the peace and love in your home is restored πŸ™,

22. Thanks everyone! I can feel the power of God changing things for us already, and I know it's going to be permanent πŸ™Œ
      we have come back to Him who is the foundation of our marriage, and we know that he will not turn His back on usπŸ™ it's festival of life and restoration for us! No going back to the former!!!! I will give feedback on our RESTORATION HONEYMOON next week! πŸ˜€

23. Your marriage must work. May God restore the love you both share together Amen πŸ™πŸ»

24. God will restore peace into your marriage

25. The holy spirit will revive your marriage & bless your home. You must surely come here to celebrate with us IJN Amen

26. God has done it,your marriage is restored in Jesus name.I followed the program online,God is Great.

8. Good evening to y'all on here.
    I am inside and hoping to have a pretty smooth one all the same.
    The Abuja rains have reduced and it's some mixed feelings for me.
    I love the rains but it has wreaked way too many havoc and needs to gradually go.
    What new number are you currently jamming to?
    Running by Ayra Starr and Lojay?
    Scatta scatta by Fave?
    #Enjoy,#Friyayrocks
    Goodnight!

1. Electricity pheelz ft davido
      Cough Kizz Daniel
      Dior Ruger
      Girlfriend Ruger

Not new new tho but...

9. Just surfing the net sdking and waiting for where next miracle will come, its never easy.

1. Easy does it. Me I need money and a nice treats

2. Jehovah is your strength πŸ’ͺ

3. May God's Miracle's hit you soon in Jesus Name.Amen.

10. About to cook ogbono/okro soup with meat wey we don collectively burn.

SΓ³ during the day I decided to boil meat and stockfish that I will use to make soup for dinner. I put it on fire and went back to my 'office'. My husband who works in the living room was told to watch the meat and turn it off once it's done since the kitchen is closest to him.

At some point, he sha called out to me that he was about to enter a meeting and won't be able to monitor the meat oh. I didn't acknowledge that because I was engrossed with work.

The next thing I heard was him screaming, meat don burn finish. No single sauce to use to cook my soup

He's insisting the soup will still be sweet but I doubt it sha. We are about to chop rubbish ogbono for the next two weeks.

Someone has to take the blame for this? Abeg who is to blame?

P.S pls note that we were both working at the time oh and someone was closer to the boiling meat

1. Both of you. You were all engrossed so you two should take the blame. Sorry about that

2. You sha want us to blame the person closer to the kitchen🀣no need to apportion blame,the ogbono will still be sweet without the stock.

3. LOL na two both of una go take the blame jare.
      I'm sure the soup will come out fine.
      Enjoy.

4. Eka you are to be blamed

Them no dey talk for husband and wife matter

5. Eka, the blame goes to you because he notified you before entering the meeting. You owe that man an apology 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£You'll take the blame because you're the one that put it on fire.

7. Nobody to blame.
      You both are busy and he forgot about it because of his busy schedule/work..

Eat it with smiles πŸ˜ƒ

8. Na you cause am. Shey he gave you a shout out but you were busy inside. It's not his fault that you ve not cleaned your ear recently 😜

9. Lol,na the meat me I blame o. But oga already told you he's busy,so you for put mind for wetin dey on fire so share the blame with the meat

10. E come be like say una like my husband pass me oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I no gree abeg. Shey u ppl are forgetting that I was working ni?

The ogbono was not bad sha. My Alex' favourite food. Cleared her plate as usual

11. The blame goes to him cause he should have made sure you heard and acknowledged or he should have turned it off till someone could watch it

12. You're to blame no doubt πŸ˜‚

11. Today have been a busy day for me,today was open day in my child's school and his teacher was full of praises for him.He is intelligent and always ready to carry his friends along at such a young age.
    She said during the teacher's day celebration,my son wrote a beautiful note for her,and also encouraged his classmates to do the same.He was just telling them what to write,draw on the paper,so it won't be the same.
    She said he makes teaching fun and easier.youngest yet most intelligent.
    When we got home,we celebrated the mid term test excellence by baking different stuffs.

1. Thanks mama. Teachers are really trying o. God bless you all out there

2. May God continue to make your son a shining star. God bless you mama…well done.

3. Congratulations
      Proud mama tins
      your boy shall continue to make you proud

4. Awwwww!!

Kisses πŸ’‹ 😘 to him..
      May he continue to make you proud πŸ‘

5. “Youngest yet most intelligent “. Why do you feel the need to downplay the intelligence of other children? Hype yours all you want and leave others.

Maybe na the same speech the teacher rehearse give you and all other parents sef.

6. Thanks everyone.
      Anon 21:34,why are you so pained.My boy no be today ooo,his teacher doesn't need to hype him,even his classmates have told him times without number,how intelligent he is despite been playful.
      I cover my child with the blood of Jesus.
      Raising an all round child,go and learn if you aren't raising one.

7. Other kids got this exact speech.

8. A proud momma❤️❤️
      Hugs to your intelligent sonshine

12. Chai! I'm very tired.....
    Too much Waka waka, may God bless my hustle πŸ™

1. Even talk talk honestly not easy. God bless all hustlers abeg

2. Friyayyyyyyy πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      It's been an hectic week for,but mid term break starts on Monday,so no p
      Outside shidrenπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒpls don't drink and drive and stay safe out there.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
      Pls bring on the gist o

3. God's strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™
      Amen πŸ™ πŸ™ πŸ™

4. Amen,, sorry for the Waka waka

5. Amen πŸ™. Pele, your hustle must surely pay.

13. Omo, outside the house is more like i dey for club. There's an eatery near us here . A Dj comes around weekends to entertain. But na style style i take dey enjoy the blast 😁 it's a groovy Jiggy friyaaay outside . Everywhere is bublyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ.
    In another News... Thanking God for Journey Mercy. Baby geh landed SafeπŸ™.
    Enjoyment goood ooo😁

1. Enjoy your weekend sweetheart 😊

2. Thank God for journey mercies

3. Thank God for journey mercies...Just take soft drink dey enjoy the free groove

4. Thanks Sis.....
      Amen@Blackie
      Lols@St Elsewhere πŸ˜‚Soft drink. I want to quit Soft drinks. Na Smirnoff dey rock now πŸ˜‚Jus one small bottle o.

14. There’s this new game I discovered called VS, can’t get my hands off it chai! better than candy crush. I’ve never been addicted to anything!

Lord help me…

1. Since i discovered homescapes, I've been hooked. Level 9k plus. I also play dream hospital.

15. I am in bed reading a novel.

16. I'm waiting for some funky comments, will keep refreshing

1. First trimester is showing me no be small I am So miserable n in discomfort the whole darn day. Can’t even look at pictures or videos on food snacks et al. Trying the bitter cola hack but ain’t really working .any other suggestions? I have lost abt 6kg already . Helllllppppppppppppp

2. Try ensure! let your doctor know or midwife!

3. Please talk to your doctor. You may be experiencing hypermerisis gravidarum(extreme nausea/vomiting). There are medications that your doctor can prescribe to control it.

4. I will give it another try cos their usual response to me is “ it’s the first trimester so it’s normal” and I’m crying inside

17. Somebody said Asake should tell his fans if he is owing someone so they can pay for him before he finishes all his hit songsπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Kizz Daniel and number 1 spot is undefeated. Guy is good and eventually going to the world cup to perform.πŸ‘

Oga and I just finished his cough challenge.πŸ˜…

Waiting for hallelujah challenge then sleep.

1. Kiss Daniel has been dropping hits mehn he never misses

Ololade mi Asake na anoda guy I like die...Let him give us hits abeg

2. This cough song🀦

Me: I want to flex my love, eyyy
      Andre(every single time, every blessed day): B... C...

And I must recite with him to ZπŸ˜ͺ
      Me I don kuku tire🀦

18. Some guys and their format sha.They will tell you anything just to enter your Jerusalem.Mr Austrian returnee,abeg carry your tori wake front.You just meet someone,you are already telling her how you built mansion in the village,your car is 35milla,yen,yen,yen,no worry,we go see who wise pass.

1. That one better, a guy used"all my siblings are in UK,I'm the only one in Naija " to woo me, oponu family liability

2. Lol
      Ndi i just got back,,, close your legs so tight sis...

3. πŸ˜†πŸ€£
      IJGB brouhaha

19. Nesting mood... Don overwork myself today, backache wan finish me. SDKing while waiting for boo. Reading today's posts. Dunno what's for dinner yet.

20. The compound I stay has a security guard who works only at night. During the day he does okada so most times I use him. He knows my shop and most of my customers/friends because I send him on errands to their place and pay him his fee as an okada man. I dash him money once in a while and buy food stuff for him family. He has a 12 years old step sister staying with him whom he did not send to school for a year now. I gave him money last month to register her in school.uptill today he has not enrolled the innocent girl in school. I asked him last week why he has not enrolled the girl and he said the girls mother asked him to bring her back meanwhile he is not sure he can afford the subsequent school fees after paying the one I gave him and I said no wahala. I don't have a right to force you to send her to school. He did not make mention of refunding the money I gave him and I did not ask. I returned an hour ago and we exchanged greetings. He followed me afterwards and said he had a dream last night about me. He was in a dream where my enemy was kidnapped. The used matchet on my enemy. I called so many people but they did not respond till I called him and he came to my rescue. I said God forbid, told him I have no shishi anywhere, how will kidnappers leave every person that has money, driving good cars around here and it is me they saw. God forbid. He said kidnappers don't just look for.money, they will call the contacts in the persons phone and ask them for ransom. I said God forbid. It is not me he saw. I left him. Prayer mood activated. I have been worried. I suspect conspiracy but God will never allow them succeed. My good will to his family will fight them to standstill. Angels of the living God, I dispatch you and mandate you to watch over every step I take henceforth..No evil is permitted to.come near my dwelling place in Jesus name.

1. So rich people deserve to be kidnapped. Ok

2. Act fast. If possible report him to the police to scare him in case he has any evil plan

3. You shall not be a victim of kidnappers or ritual killings.May the Lord continue to keep you and yours safe.

4. A thunderous AMEN πŸ™

5. No evil will befall you in Jesus name, please be prayerful and careful.
      No weapon formed against you shall prosper.

6. Sometimes, one enters into trouble doing good. If you did not get close, he would not have had any yeye dream. Conspiracy as you acknowledged.

7. Warrisdiz? I cover you with the blood of Jesus. You should give a police report on this o.

8. Game mistress, report him for what exactly? What if he did dream about her? Just be very prayerful Zaram and watchful. I guess it's nothing. May God protect u and urs

9. Yes pray but don’t take this lightly!!

My neighbor had an aboki bike man that drives her sometimes and also help in running errands, it wasn’t long a neighbor’s big generator downstairs got stolen, the estate management checked the cctv and discovered it was the aboki and an accomplice that stole it around 3am.

I think you should report him to your husband, your family, the police, your landlord or estate association. Just let someone know and also instill fear in him by letting him know some people are aware and that he would be held responsible if anything happens to you

10. Anon I don't think she meant like that.
      Zaram, amen to your prayers. Please be careful around this guy. Report to authorities or tell someone about this. Your family member maybe. Let everyone be on alert.

11. Amen. No weapon fashioned against you shall prosper

12. No evil eye shall see you and yours Amen πŸ™πŸ»

13. Amen Zara to your prayers. Your good will surely speak for you meanwhile share this info with your family

14. Zaram dear, nothing will happen to you by God's grace. ask him for a refund of the money,tell him your enemy is in serious debt and needs help and start acting broke to him. complain to him as well that your family members re not well to do, just start complaining constantly to him so him go remove eyes from your body.

Corrector isonu.@Milkshakes your retarded brain didn't tell you it was a typo. You go about correcting folks like the oversabi you re, you didn't even say a prayer for her but jumped up like rat to correct her.

15. Dear Zaram, please if you can, stay away from your house for 2-4weeks. Make sure he doesn’t know

21. Person go just they happy, then remember say he never make am, mood go just spoil

22. This week has been very productive for me,now I'm topping it with a very sweet and relaxing weekend,yohh!πŸ‘―πŸΎ
    If sleep allows me I might see a movie or read a book.
    Y'all tell this bank cashiers to stop stealing ladies numbers from the bank slips,to think they always act all serious and focused on the outside.πŸ€£πŸ˜…

1. Same way one MTN customer care rep was disturbing my line. This guy saw me with my kid and knew I am married but still went ahead to shoot his shot. This is how they will carry their unprofessional attitude abroad and blame poor Satan when they fuck up.

23. Home with my kids. Hubby is not back yet. My kids have highjacked my remote and watching their SpongeBob SquarePants.

1. It's their remote, not yours na.

2. And the always miserable squid Ward.πŸ˜„

3. Please allow them make I go watch Spongebob sef πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

4. It’s hijacked na

24. I'm enjoying a very good series now Called LA BREA oh!! God, what a very fucking good series, its good mehn.

25. TGIF babyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

26. I traveled home for my younger brother Free Dom ceremony tommorow
    Home sweet home

27. I doze off early these days. Just woke up and decided to keep up with the post. Going back to bed. Good night oee

28. At Pappies,.
    My belle don full with chicken and booze..
    Maybe I go still enter club, donno yet..

This fuel scarcity don tire person

1. Club won🀦
      Stress too much for country, make I go see babes wey go come twerk for person make person mind dey😌

2. Lol.. kings
      Make I give Una the update..
      If you won enjoy club, just get like 20k cash for hand.. when you just see one babe wey dey whine nicely and you rock the buttie, just near am spray am smal money for get a5s..

Do this and thank me later

29. Series to watch this weekend:

House of dragon (my love for this series is off za roof) 😍😁
    Stranger things season 4
    Young Sheldon season 6
    Sex life of colleague Girls πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ mad ass series

30. Father Lord, let this symptoms be real I beg πŸ™

31. Last night around past 1am my next compound neighbors generator caught fire,while they had slept off already, I couldn’t sleep cos there was no light so I was on a call and next thing I saw was a very huge fire had started from their balcony that faces my room window directly,I woke my brother quickly,he got up opened the door and ran outside. It was total chaos I started screaming fire, we were trying to wake the family up but they were fast asleep, Their room window is far from the balcony where the gen was. I don’t even understand that kind of deep sleep a husband and wife with 5kids no one woke up.

The guys In my compound woke up, got a bucket and Omo and started pouring cos the fire was entering their flat, we were screaming and stoning their window pane before the father woke up, ran out and joined in trying to put off the fire. 2hours later we were done by past 3am we had put off the fire and went to sleep. This couple I’m talking about are quite rich,they are so arrogant and hardly talk to people around, nobody enters their building so while the fire was burning nobody had their phone number to even call them up. This morning they came out saw us and didn’t even bother to say thank you to anyone,they acted like nothing happened last night,No greetings,no formality,no appreciation, they just moved as if nothing happened.🀣🀣
    Well I pray God keeps us all safe, cos the fire will have affected us all if I didn’t see it in time.
    Time to sleep abeg today was a hectic day for me.

1. So annoying
      Well done to you guys and I thank you for what you did

2. Some people ehn?! Imagine the disgusting attitude shown to neighbors who helped put out a fire in your home? Dem go see who go answer dem tomorrow.
      Weldone sis and thank God for keeping y'all safe!

3. God bless you and all who helped. It is a pity that it will take quite a lot for some people to learn.

32. And my comment disappeared torh!

33. Attending a vigil with baby n boo.
    Make I do small gist: I don do the do after about 5months, the land was dry and water wasn't found, the small tap that spills when touched didn't respond.
    Anyway small sanitation was done and till the next farm day we would keep digging.

1. HahahhA....MY story...N m married but sometimes very dry

2. How you women stay this long without sex after delivery? You are supposed to resume sexual activity after your six weeks visit to the doctor. Stop giving satan chance in your home.