Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY In House News

Friday, October 21, 2022

FRIDAY In House News

I hail you!

IN HOUSE MEMO

How is everyone doing today? Its been raining seriously here and I am loving it....That is watching the rain from the window.....God forbids that rain should hammer me in this cold.

Today's in house news is freestyle.......

Christmas don take style dey near oooooh... What do you want for Christmas and from who? All i want for Christmas is a new car ooooooo...Baba God abeg do am for me...AMEN.

Enjoy the rest of the day..mah find something lem 

I want to begin delivery session for my Dogs..... I dont trust these two...

Abeg make una help pray for these dogs ooooh

If you have Dog photos you want delivered from evuuuul, please send to me

236 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone 💕
      Blessed day

2. All I want this Christmas is birthday gift. I have never receive gift on my birthday before.13thDec.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. That comments about dogs off me yesterday gaskia. I was just laughing like like no tomorrow. Indeed many are madt but few are roaming.
      For my Christmas gift i would want a visa to jappa ooh. so help me God, amen

5. Christmas bells be ringing 🔔
      Christmas trees be getting set 🎄
      Santa Claus/Father Christmas as the case may be in Nigeria be dusting his garb 🎅
      😆🤣😂
      All i want for Christmas is you and not forgetting Benjamins to so celebrate
      I pray that God be kind to me
      Who's feeling all Christmasey already?

6. The Onyiihate was back on that post yesterday issuing more threats, calling bvs ignoramuses on top dog matter o, like seriously?
      Secondly, it wasn't the dog issue that was paining her. Hiss.
      Aunty try meet up and free your nerves before you burst an artery.
      Attrape-moi, si tu peux!🤞😂
      I pray you find help fast.

Ste...if you need lots of Awwww feelings about poodles,don't know about ekeukes haha, their handles are scarce, please click on Instagram:
      @doodledogsworld
      @poodlemylife
      @poodlescity
      You'll get what you want, this cuts the process short for you.

View carefully though,they somewhat look alike, that's their nature.
      Watch the JOY, these little friends give to their owners.

Make I munch my small brioche and drink my beverage,got a long busy day to cover.

Chau!

2. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am at home in Christ where sickness and death are illegal. My faith works for divine health; therefore, I stand in the authority that has been given to me in Christ and refuse any form of infirmity from having its way in my body.

1. All I want for Christmas is food items and drugs for my parents.
      For me, business support.

4. TGIF💃💃💃💃
    Good afternoon everyone

1. Afternoon good.
      All I want for Christmas is gas cooker (2burners or 4burners).

Harmattan be good to us small.

Will watch Anikulapo this evening. Make I rate the movie myself.

I heard a dream that Fr Mbaka prayed for me.

5. Good afternoon,lovelies.
    Any new movie(s) recommendations?
    T-G-I-F!
    I guess the weekend is about to be LITTY LIT
    🎶 🎵 🕺🕺💃💃

1. Soole? That movie that made it seem as if I was rewatching remake of Lagos to Benin (By Latin or who sef?) of how many years back? Let me say good story line to some extent sha but the plot? I no get am

2. I want a laptop for Christmas from any blog angel 🥺🥺..Angel koof or Angel Pee please I hope you see this message and bless me with a laptop, even if it's a laptop you're not using anymore..thank you.
      Ugochinyerem..

6. Good afternoon everyone. First to comment?

7. Good afternoon everyone. First to comment?

8. Stop trying to get people to hate each other....
    Stop saying hurtful, inciting things to make others look bad....
    Stop spreading falsehood about others...
    Stop feeling good by inflicting pain on others...
    What will you gain by gossiping about people and trying to run them down?
    May God help us to always project the good in people and dwell less on their shortcomings.
    Una Gud Afternoon....#ALiSpeaks

1. Pls I have been meaning to ask, Where is Teejay? I have not seen his post for sometime now. Hope all is well with him.

9. Is the dog look and face for me🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆😆😎

10. Sunny day today. Happy weekend all

11. The advert that pops up on Opera mini browser is so annoying.. It makes reading the blog tiring.. You can't post comments in peace.

Una good afternoon. The weather today is really giving Christmas vibes over here.

1. I thought I was the only one. It's tiring and annoying plus network ... sometimes I find it difficult commenting too

12. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    I love the 2nd dog pic. So lovely.

13. I'm fine over here,it's raining here also. Yes oo Christmas is fast approaching, I want cash as my Christmas gift.

14. 😂😂 Not to worry Stella. BV Onyi will pray specially for your dogs.

Good afternoon y'all.

15. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Stella Ma'am you is funny 😂😂😂

16. All I want for Christmas is money,not small money to just chop,better money to expand my business. Santa pls grant my request,I've been a good girl even my sex game has been good🤣🤣
    Sbb,I'm just looking at you with side eyes,virgin boy ko,virginity ni😏.

17. All I want for Christmas is money, money and more money. Responsibilities choke! Family, loved ones, friends, acquaintances. All of them think say the life too soft for some of us. If I see money, na to make the Christmas soft for the ones wey I fit make am soft for. Especially my nuclear and extended family. Can't wait for December. It's my favorite time of the year! ❤️
    Una Gud Afternoon...#ALiSpeaks

1. Money matter no de finish

2. My dear! God go epp us...Buhari don carry us go where we nor know.

18. Baba God pick my call o
    All I want for Christmas is money to get a new place.

1. God has heard you. May help locate you Amen

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Stella are you now mummy GO?
    Good day everyone

20. Barkan ku da Jumu'a...Anyari Jumu'a ajini.

1. I really want business empowerment this Christmas and by God's grace I will also bless some BVs with some catfish giveaway. It's all abt season of giving.

2. Etemeya @DiscoDancer
      I have missed missed you

3. Ete odahi Milkshakes,Avor.You is the bestest 💯.
      Stella ehen,are we requesting Xmas goodies ni?Me won't come with disguise of wanting goodies for empowerment o.
      I want to enjoy the holidays,I need to be pampered after the stress of all year round work.
      I need to be Santad for Xmas.

21. Good afternoon Jewelu and bvs,I am really tired of this everyday rain,not small rain ooo,storm.

22. I just want my helper to bless me with money to grow my mining business. That is a good gift for Christmas

Who go conduct the deliverance for the dogs?

Good afternoon Stella mama and BVs.

23. Any day I become a landlord in this Lagos eehh;hahahahahaha!!

Bag of rice today(my food Brand) is 42k..na wa oo

@MARTINS

1. My brother no be small eh, rice is now gold

2. God bless you to become a landlord, Amen. Rice is very expensive now.

3. There's one rice we have at home that I so hated. Was even intentionally wasting it ! Omo, when I heard the current price of a bag of rice I sempe! The rice come become better rice for my eyes. 46k per bag here

4. My brother don't mention.
      I never knew not until yesterday someone was saying It.
      May God help us.

5. E go happen my brother. Baba God go run am for us all 🙏@Martins

6. @omeh, exactly what happened to me. Our Ministry gives us local but sweet rice. I will be dashing people upandan. Now I no dash again oo. Make I dey eat my rice with love.

24. Lolz
    Dog pictures na get in-house news today

Onyilove food Don land.

25. All I want for Christmas is to receive my Uk spouse visa, So I can finally be with my family. It’ll be a perfect Christmas.

26. If e get anybody wey i dey pity now outside the normal people with regular issues, na celebrities. Christ! The judgement on every move they make tho 🤮🤮🤮🤮.

27. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella you are very funny with this dog Wahala. Who go come do the deliverance?
    The rain should do and stop. It has caused so much havoc this year.

All I want for christmas is money support for my business from an Angel. It will make my Christmas a beautiful one. There is nothing God cannot do.

Enjoy the rest of the day y'all

28. Good afternoon everyone
    All I want for Christmas is a property of my own and a new phone 🙏🙏
    Enjoy your weekend fam

29. Good day my people, Stella na pure cruise 😂 😂 😂, evil dogs everywhere lol😅

30. Mourning mood activated.😢
    His Imperial Majesty has joined his ancestors on Wednesday night.
    A voice note was sent to me since yesterday, I just opened it this morning. 😢😢😢

1. Oh 😳 so sorry. May God comfort your household and grant her eternal rest Amen 🙏

2. Pls take heart.
      May his soul rest in peace. Amen

3. Sorry bro
      May his soul rest in peace.

4. I'm sorry sorry for your loss Boo .. God rest his soul and comfort your family at this time 🤗🤗🤗

5. So sorry for your loss
      Please be consoled

6. So so sorry for the loss 😞😞

7. So sorry. May God console your Family.

8. Kindly accept my condolences.

9. So sorry for the loss
      Accept my condolences,may his soul rest in peace.

10. Sooo sorry for your loss. My sincere condolences. And may the soul of the departed, rest in peace. 🙏

11. Accept my condolences 🙏 May His soul find rest in the bossom of the Lord. Amen

12. So sorry for your loss and may his soul rest in peace.

31. A beautiful afternoon to IHN and family 😊 💕😉😘🌹

32. Stella 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    I still remember one of your dog faces, the one that puts two hands on its face and exclaims "ewooooo!"
    Did you see what I asked you to delete on FAQ post?
    All I want for Christmas is a surprise business empowerment. I want catch fish by myself.

1. Your last paragraph is me

2. All I want for Christmas, is good health and a little support on my groundnut oil business.

33. Funny that I thought about Christmas just yesterday and here it is on IHN. I want a total wardrobe overhaul this Christmas from my husband. I need a new Samsung phone from Stella 😁. I still need money to start my kiddies wear business from BV Angels.

1. You want this through your hubby,you want that through Stella,you want this through SDK blog angels,so you, what are you giving out for Christmas. Remember blessed is the hand that gives.

2. Anon, what is the colour of your problem? Stella asked a question and I replied,and here you are criticizing my reply. Please avoid me. I don't want to get into any unnecessary banters with anyone.

34. All I want for Christmas is food items and drugs for my parents.
    For me, business support.

35. Hello fam! Una good afternoon oo. My phone just de craze since yesterday, making it difficult for me to access/comment on the blog. Hope you're enjoying your afternoon? Enjoy the rest of your day ❤️

36. Good afternoon everyone. Cloudy sunny weather. Xmas is already smelling here

1. Pronto Boo 🥰💝

All I want for Christmas is plenty money 💰💰 and a nice car 🚗🚗

37. Your comment up here got me 🤣🤣🤣. Side eyes at My colleague, wondering what's making me😂😂😂. Jewelu you wan do wetin to your fine dogs? Abeg abeg 😂.
    Been a very busy and emotional day for me today.
    First i got a bit late to school cos I was at the park with My Baby Geh🥲 travelling back to Sch. ASUU una don do something.
    Secondly its our Open House today. Been Speaking Grammar since morning 😂,but all is going fine. Definitely smiling home today.

Special shout out to Kelvin😍😁 Thanks soo much. I appreciate you.
    @Jos Shopper😘, Pariii😍, KrytiQ Ambi, Plenty love Sis!!!
    Ali B My darling Br.you are fully in charge of 😁😁😁😁

Pleasant day ahead Lovelies 😍😍😘

1. NK! Weldone. Hope your day in school was great? All the best.
      No mind Kelvin. He thinks it is easy to train a girl to adulthood? I need to cash out Biko. 😂. Stay safe dear.

2. Thankiooo My People 😁😁😁😁

38. Good afternoon beautiful people 💋

1. Good afternoon supernova, i hope your day is going well
      Enjoy your weekend

Black Slimzy

39. No pressure Stella o, instead pray to God to send helpers your way.

40. Good afternoon folks oh Stella your dogs are cute "wink". Loving this beautiful sunny afternoon, all I want for Christmas is any form of capital to increase my small ice block business, not easy. Also getting ready to enter used clothes business too so any capital would help.

41. Good afternoon everyone,I want cash for business through the many kind hearted angels on this blog

42. Good day everyone.
    I want everything good that comes with the Christmas season.
    Let's also try not to read too much meaning to everything,laughter is the pill.
    Try smiling at some things and see how fresh your body and soul will remain.It's mostly cruise,be happy o make you no quench on time.

43. All I want for Christmas is a really good job.

And money.

44. This sun today ehnn! Been so busy lately lately. Popsy came around to my location for consultation with an urologist. Na surgery we dey plan for now. God is faithful.
    All I want for Christmas is a free acne/hyperpigmentation treatment from a good dermatologist. It'll make me so happy

45. Madam Stella I hail you o. Well done.
    Make u dey enjoy the rain.
    Our own now na sun dey shine as rain dey take style go.
    The Friday dey go fine fine for my side.
    Blog family una doh !

46. Plenty things I want for Christmas oo, but the number one is starting my business fully. Baba God run every every for us 🤲

47. You want 200k for Christmas through Stella abi so what are you giving out through Stella.

48. All I want for Christmas is money to support and move my business forward. I need to support this man more. He has tried. He's the definition of a responsible Father and Dad and virtuous husband sef. E choke but in God we trust.
    Stella Amen to your prayers. You will definitely get your Benz. You deserve it and more

49. All I want for Christmas is
    A very good job
    Money for my side hustle
    Blessings all round

Good afternoon.

50. Nawao 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄
    Some of una sef!

51. @dog pictures. Lmao. Stella you be case

52. Lol..
    Big stellz,. You know these 2 dogs will make that anon that said it usually cos her to have sensual feeling yesterday start having conji naw..
    Is this fair..🤷🤦

Imagine she's inside at the office now, do you want her to go and seduce oga 😏🤔

Justice for our dog-congified anon🤡..

53. All I want for Christmas is genuine friendship and a vacation to a beautiful tourist site.

54. This life 😪, our state resident pastor was seen yesterday dedicating a member's shop,only for us to hear his death today. What is life???

1. Kai! This life is nothing may his soul rest in peace

2. Sad one. May his soul rest in peace. Amen

3. Oh! My God 🙆😲may his soul rest in peace

4. This life!!!
      May his soul rest in peace

55. All I want for Christmas is for God to bless more people waiting for the fruit of the womb.The happiness and joy of carrying another human is so surreal.💜

Stella mama,I think we need to create more awareness on the natural flooding disaster taking over the country.My heart goes out to displaced people in Bayelsa,Kogi and other affected states.Lagos should start preparing oo cos this government isnt ready to help.People have no place to live,cant get food,a man livestock was destroyed. Infact it's so disheartening.May relieve come for all in distress🙏🙏

1. My mind went to those around me that are TTC this morning, and I prayed for each one of them. May God come through for them🙏.
      For Christmas, I wish for a new Samsung Phone.

56. Good day bvs. Pls can anyone tell me natural ways to boost ovulation. Stella biko post

1. **Okro soaked water

**3fingers Banana,bicarbonate soda and milk immediately after period.

**Mango leaves boiled with water then slice onions in it.Drink first thing in the morning.

57. All I want for Christmas is empowerment for my wears and make-up biz

58. Na better breakthrough I want this Christmas o.

59. Me I want money to buy goods for my shop this Christmas,baba God please remember me ooo

60. Good afternoon everyone
    All I want for Christmas is to revive my business
    God help me

61. All I want for Christmas gift is financial empowerment and marital settlement.

62. All i want for Christmas is a good job and a loving partner
    Good afternoon bvs

63. All I want for Christmas is food stuff for my family and financial assistance for my business

64. An industrial sewing machine from an Angel

65. Christmas is and will always be my best festival.
    I have a lot of childhood memories about Christmas.

The beautiful dresses, the hair, the plastic sun glasses and all.

What I want for this Christmas is a carton of turkey and 25kg of rice.

Stella maybe you should do a post for us to share our best or funniest Christmas memories.

66. All I want for Christmas is a positive PT result. I already have the name for my baby. Let it happen Lord.

1. Not just positive but you will carry to term and deliver safely. You are in my prayers.

2. Amen@Fabulous Momma and Wify.

3. I will surely join you to your faith in prayers. Don't forget to testify in 9 months time. Congratulations 👏👏👏

4. It's settled in Jesus name amen 🙏

67. IHN
    Good afternoon fam
    I want so many things for Christmas,but I really want to recover all I have lost.
    Dear Lord,please give me a Christmas miracle

68. Good afternoon everyone, all i want for Christmas gift is to carry my bundle of Joy so that next year they will be with us and money for soft life.

Stella you will get your desired car in Jesus name, you over deserve am

1. Your testimony is sure, in 9 months time. Congratulations 👏👏

69. Stella u be case nawaoooh
    I go put the dogs in prayer this night when I'm praying.🤣🤣🤣

I need cash giftooooh mula na wetin i need to solve my problem, i need it from God through blog Angels

70. All I want for Christmas is support to boost my business for the season,I can buy more beautiful items to add to my goods and sell.This financial breakthrough is greatly needed.
    Have a beautiful day everyone.

71. All I want this Christmas is money

72. I want a white head sewing machine for Christmas and a lot of money 😄

73. Dear Fada Lord🙏I want And Need A Special Vacation This Christmas 😌
    Dear Blog Angel, I Need Cool Cash to run the vacation. Money Answereth A Lot Of Things☺️. Amen 🙏
    Jewelu Receive your New Car With Faith Too😁 Amen.

Cheers as the day progresses 🤞

74. Its been over a week we had rain here, and I'm loving it. Enough of the havoc due to the rain. A litre of petrol is 240 here, and there might be an increase in the price of gas. Na God hand we dey.

I want a financial empowerment for my gas business, that will be a perfect Christmas gift.

75. Stella and her dogs🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Sister Onyiilove will do deliverance for them.
    For Christmas, I need business empowerment for expansion from a kind angel.
    My type of business (foodstuff and consumables) sells very well during this period.
    The sun in Ibadan today can roast corn.

76. This comment has been removed by the author.

77. Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    I need 100k for my final clearance from God before the year runs out

78. Good afternoon everyone.
    Happy weekend
    Christmas is coming soon and prices of everything are going up everyday. May God help us.
    All I want for Christmas is business support for my shoes and wears business so I can stock up for Christmas and New year sales. I just thank God that this pregnancy is not disturbing me like the previous one. You won't even know I'm pregnant.

79. Good Afternoon Beautiful people! All I want for Christmas is a brand new car

80. All I want for Christmas is to be pregnant by then in Jesus name.

81. Stella whyyyy 😫

You want to chase that dog poster away 😂😂

82. All I want for Christmas is 30 Euros from Stella🙄😂😂😂😂

83. All l need this Christmas is financial support to buy food stuffs to share to the widows and the needy around me here,this l do every year and it gives me joy...
    But the way prices of things are in the market eeeeh.

84. Side eyes to onyi the dog hater, lol.. Stella all i want for Christmas is a support for my side business and i God go do am for me!