Monday, October 03, 2022
33 comments:
Teddy A and bam bam
ReplyDeleteI’m sure a lot of them wish they look half good or have what they claiming to have as they posted on Instagram #smh
DeletePhino onye mma.
DeleteBiko what manner of chin is this?
ReplyDeleteChin chin π
Deleteπ€£π€£π
DeleteSame thing I questioned and my answer- na horse chin.
Everything no be to dey use app take re-mould face.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey're all looking good ππ
ReplyDeleteBella, I never really liked her till Mr ikoyi left the house, she became lively and a sweetheart. Beautiful and bold.
ReplyDeleteShe was a waste of space. Still wondering how she made top six then top three. "I don understan" in her words.
DeleteI hope her family will tell her to back off from that abuser unless they're men starved in her family. That Sheggs amounts to nothing.
She said she will continue her fashion line, swimming pants. Really? She never wore any beautiful, good, lovely sight, well designed swimming pants. She should just enter into face modelling. That's all.
Anon 18:49 keep whining and stay pressedπ₯΄
DeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteMimi your skin is glowing o.
All looking lovely
ReplyDeleteOmawonderππ
ReplyDeleteTeddy A and Bam Bam ππ
ReplyDeleteMimi so your chin is this long? Odiegwu
Teddy and his Sugar baby
ReplyDeleteBella the life of celebrity has started
That Mimi chin can unlock long lost treasure chests.
ReplyDeleteNah minimi chin chin my eyes see ohππ
DeleteSomeone is showing us her chin.
ReplyDeleteOmawonderπ―
ReplyDeleteLILO you could have just come out stark naked,Phyno you are so freshπππ₯°π₯°,Omawonder your dress is so beautiful ππ
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Bella π₯°
ReplyDeleteThis phyno, it's like he is from the country Jesus Christ came from.
ReplyDeleteNa long chain dey reign now. Saw the other actress being injected in the chin
ReplyDeleteBest picture....Bella
ReplyDeleteBest caption..... Emenike
Stylish wear...... Omawumi
Chin of life
ReplyDeleteShe has for a chin what Pinocchio has for a nose
This injection that you people take and disfigure your Chin, thank God Laura remove hers, your faces looking like old Roger's Chin, Mimi you just killed your pretty face.
ReplyDeleteLove me some Bella. Cute people y’all.
ReplyDeleteYou people are talking of chin, what manner if edges are these?
ReplyDeleteπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteMy big Bella. Love you
ReplyDeletePhyno bikozianu...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures.
ReplyDeleteAnik