Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

37 comments:

1. They all look amazing 💕💓💜

1. Honestly, the MAJOR problem of Nigeria is the domination of media space by unintelligent, incompetent and morally bankrupt individual that think they are motivational speakers, leaders or role models... They keep deceive the younger generations that would/could have ended up in a failed country if not for OBIDATTI.. Everything is upside down in this country. We wake up everyday to toxic news...I thought our failing naira was the worst thing evident of this year but IVD closed the chapter. God in heaven, please use your mighty powers to delivers us from these LOST leaders and personalities that contribute NOTHING to the HEALTHY development of the young ones. Father, they have failed in their duty/responsibility to shield these innocent young ones from all kinds of immoralities that they promote, while they protect their own children from it... God of the defenseless, may these young ones still in primary school and (maybe secondary school) look up to OBIDATTI, NGOZI OKONJIWELA and STELLA as true role models, in JESUS name we pray, AMEN.... especially those in primary school. In Jesus name we pray, AMEN and AMEN and AMEN.. Thank you father for hearing us.

2. Olanrewaju Vector;my love 😍
    OBO;my fav
    Jude;my crush

BV Yosola

3. Carp is a fine woman. You're all gorgeously looking breathtaking

4. Caroline the real housewives of lekki

5. Carol the pretty lady

6. Yimu @ Caroline. This quote is just for the wins

7. @yul it is well with your conscience

8. Caroline, so fresh and clean.

Jude Ighalo's caption. 💯☑️

So, Yul Edochie is the husband of two wives. Hmmm, na wa o.

9. Carolyna...Awwww see Caro na.
    This should be your LinkedIn photo jor.
    Smelling FLUID. 😘
    There are levels to Soft life biko.

Davido...Man with Swag. Charaf Tajer will be proud of your repping him.
    So love this Casablanca handwoven crotchet, snapped with DH'scopy(dem dash am o🤫) and was posing with it in a certain community WhatsApp group,he threatened to burst me. Haha.
    Morrocco Ayee🙌

Yul...bia Ste, you're still posting this polygynist here. Why? 🤨🥺
    #hiss

10. Carolyn my savage queen.
    Vector vector, Nawa ‘fans self’
    Jude still went abroad to search for the most Ava looking designers to buy. Na wa oo

11. Make way for baba nla, redee la posh! Fine boy Jude!

Stella your collection for today is so powerful 🙆

12. Caro is fine for days.
    Chizzy,I see you

13. Best picture.......Rita
    Best caption......Ighalo
    Stylish wear.......Wizkid

14. You are all amazing but Caroline 🙂💕🌹🌹

15. Big Wiz
    Machala!!

16. So Yul is David now? May God continue to give him wisdom and peace.