Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Saturday, October 01, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

22 comments:

1. They're all looking good 😘

2. This amaka dress full everywhere here.non of them has started signing endorsements, the economy get as e be oh.
    Mercy hubby fine sha
    Beautiful Tana.
    Eniola e be like say this your body dey fluctuate.
    Uche I like your dress, so classy.

1. Na those wey no sabi fashion dey dislike Uche's dress/cloth. Ask #VickyBeckham/KimK

2. Vicky Beckham and Kim K are terrible examples of fashion sense and can never be icons

3. Esther is a chick and more,,but Amaka no small like this nahπŸ™†...Tana the fine babe,I can never stop loving you babygyal!

4. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Uche jomboπŸ’šπŸ’™

6. Lovely pictures πŸ“·

7. Good looking people πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜

1. Asa has gained a lot of weight and it feats her.

I love Mercy Aigbes fashion sence

2. Uche Jombo this your style is what I don't understand. What concept was the designer trying to creat before her arrived at this. I guess it's all for cruise. If someone as slim as I am wears this tyoe of cloth eh! Oso ga eme.

8. This life get as e be Sha! Women God will protect you all marriage. πŸ™.

9. Uche Jombo no follow abeg.

1. Clothes look oversize on Uche

10. Best picture....... Mercy
    Best caption.....Eniola
    Stylish wear.......Asa

11. Eniola's photo sha.. That her mid-section looking like Coreldraw editing

12. ASA’s thick thighs though, love them die!
    To think she is a lesbian is beyond me, those thighs should be enjoyed by a man and not a woman 😭