Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu, Comedian Klint Da Drunk And Actor Jerry Amilo Honored With Doctorate Degrees

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Ex Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu, Comedian Klint Da Drunk And Actor Jerry Amilo Honored With Doctorate Degrees

Former Beauty Queen Precious Chikwendu is now Dr Precious Chikwendu courtesy of a Doctorate degree bestowed on her by weldios University... Comedian Klint da drink and actor Jerry Amilo were also honored..

Congrats to all the latest Doctors!

48 comments:

1. At Poshhajia is beyond lol😂 Is so disgusting to even look at the picture of it

2. Can't ev3n take the name of the university serious. Congratulations 5o them. Everyone must have a doctorate before next year,since it's the new in thing.

3. I reach to lol very well oh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Why Precious wear fake glasses like this… this doctor sometimes come be like pure water…

1. Exactly! 🤣

2. Wahala no Dey finish o😂😂

3. Anon 11.06. Because she is fake too. Wonder what she has done or achieve to deserve such honor? Everybody in Nigeria has a doctorate honor now. Very disgusting!!!

3. Ever since I read here where one bv said a university contacted him or her via email saying they would award him or her a doctorate degree if he or she can pay 2million naira, I don't take them serious anymore.
    Just pay #2m and you are honored with one. Universities now use it to make money.

1. They will send delegates to your office to confer if interested and pay.

2. Ah I also received a mail from one strange university to pay 5k dollars for doctorate. Only God knows how they got my email

4. Congratulations 👏👏👏👏👏

5. Like play, like play, this thing go soon reach that Zaazu boy turn very soon🤔. KDD deserves every accolade though. He has paid his dues in the entertainment industry.

1. Aswear,. Na potable remain..
      Dr potable would get his very soon and that would be the end of this nonsense

2. Zaazu is next in line🤣🤣

3. Aswear, 😂😂 He remain potable, Naira maley and Sheun Egbegbe,

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ portable.

5. Omo , I can’t wait to see portable getting a doctorate too o 🙃.
      The thing don tin werey tinz

6. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      hey God oooh!!!!

6. Universities be giving chieftancy titles to every Dick, Tom, Harry and Agnes.

7. We Africans like titles so much, titles we did not work for. Doctor of what for God sakes. If you meet an American or a European that has a doctorate, engage them and hear how they speak, they are coherent and elegant in their speech, above all they have so much to offfer. Pls i am not hating, pick a topic and engage ms Chikwendu and come back back and report to us. I picked her because the last time i checked i couldn’t even pin point what she does.
    I once read one racist comment from a white supremacist, though it was racist but it called for a lot of self reflection. He said Africa is the laziest continent in the world, we give zero contribution to the world except to populate it. We are always waiting for the whites to create vaccines, innovate technology, create stuff for the advancement of the universe. All we are good at is sitting our pretty asses and waiting for them to innovate and send to us, he said, heck even food, we still wait for food aids. It hurt, but it hit a raw nerve. God help us.

1. Well, he simply said the truth.

2. Bitter TRUTH!

3. When marrying wives, playing childish games, stealing is all the men (leaders) think, reflect and reason on

When the heads are rotten , the bodies will be in trouble

When all is sex, belle(stomach infrastructure), eyes
      ( Covetousness and materialism )
      Africa and Backwardness

8. On what basis are they dashing out honorary doctorates like this.I understand KDD

9. On what basis are they dashing out honorary doctorates like this?I understand that of KDD and maybe Jerry but Snowwhite? Congratulations to them

10. All Cotonou abi Togo schools, no wonder they ain't rated.

11. 🤣🤣 is the name of the university for me.

12. Omo ! Doctorate Degree don turn pure water for naija o.
    No respect for am again as you no need to learn plenty book again to get am.

1. You don't get what this honorary doctorate degree means. It is not the PhD that you get after masters degree, the one you study hard and write a book for, no. This particular doctorate that is flying around like flies these days was supposed to be issued to people who contributed to the development of the society through different means like professor Wole Soyinka(academic), Tuface(music) JJ Okocha(sports), etc. But some greedy mushroom universities have bastardized it by contacting celebrities to pay money and get it

2. Suave, you are quite knowledgeable.

13. Congratulations to you guys

14. Does it mean there's no governing council to query these misuse of doctorate degrees by these universities? Back in the days, the degree was specially awarded to the few that merited it. Now, every Tom and Dick has it. So annoying.

1. The governing council are even he ones contacting people to pay and get it.

15. They didn't even spell her surname correctly, abi na my eyes?

16. You will not see the reputable older universities selling “pure water honorary degrees”… UI, Nsukka, Ife, etc. Those are still reputable. It’s the hungry ones selling it like the “order of the Niger” that over 400 people, mostly non achievers got. These are like chorister awards or nursery school graduation awards… jokers

17. Na Helen Paul cause this particular wahala. Na she start this honorary doctorate and honorary fake professorship. Now everybody na so so doctorate

18. Abeg dash me my own o…lol