Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of Her New Look..

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares Photos Of Her New Look..

Dont go green with envy...She looks so good!!

38 comments:

1. That's how star do

2. The Original ShugarGirl29 October 2022 at 17:02

That's why the button no dey useful

3. She should just pull the top off,and wear pasties on her nipple,since she wants the naked look.

4. Asides the wig, everything so FAKE.
      Too much editing she no even see her neck swollen.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew 😏😏😏😏😏

2. Editing gone wrong.
    What’s the bump on her neck??

3. Tiwa is beautiful but this editing is too much. Why do Dey over edit sef? Small touch up is ok

4. What's all this?? Trying too hard, hardworking kid

5. This one now is fashion or nakedness πŸ™„

6. What’s on her neck?? Last picture

7. I never found her beautiful but like they said beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...too much editing by the way

1. Gbam and more so if you see her in person.

2. Lies! She's even more beautiful in person

3. Subjectively by Shooter. Regular degular!

8. Replies
    1. E japa

Tiwa sexy can be decent abeg

9. Ebony beauty😍

10. I actually like the outfit,but it would look better if worn with a camisoleπŸ™Œ

11. Too slim and bony

Able God

1. What has your fatness done for you?

12. This trend of opening breasts,very unattractive .

13. Nothing good here. She looks sick.

14. Pretty one 🀩 I love you beyond words Tiwa

15. I believe most of us have seen the vagina,seeing her breast can never throw me off balance again. Nice outfit though

16. Na 3 books she get ni?

17. overrated..belike say she drink before she take this picture

18. Why's she afraid to show her face?