Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Oritsefemi Shares New Photos Days After Estranged Wife Nabila Announced She Is Divorcing Him...

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Crooner Oritsefemi Shares New Photos Days After Estranged Wife Nabila Announced She Is Divorcing Him...

The Crooner who has been kicked out of their rented home by his estranged wife Nabila over serious cheating allegations, took to Instagram to post these new photos.....Netizens were all over the comments section tearing him apart for cheating no his beautiful wife...One called him ''Boda japojapo''

He captioned these photos ''What ever you are be a good one''

75 comments:

1. How Nabila settled for this one still surprises me.

1. Olorun maa fi oko won wa
      (Make God no let ua look for husband)😂

2. Still can't believe she allowed this guy touch her. Kia women don suffer sha.

3. Like my flesh literally crawls. Irritating.com Mehn women dey try aswear.Tueh.

4. See wetin beautiful woman put for house? God of the single, come to our rescue so that the voice of men laughing at over grown singles will not push us to make the mistake that will send us to early grave. I pray in Jesus's mighty name.
      God o, let me live my single in peace.

5. If you want to be pushed, even 2 year old whistling go fall you.
      Rather be single than married and living in hunger, fear and misery.
      You say society will laugh ba? Society done chop? Who gives a flipping fuck about society? Is society feeding me? Same society that is suffering shit behind closed doors??? Eyaaaah. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Society that keeps shaming single ladies is to blame. If not what will make a lady settle for what is not her class

7. Look at him. Proud and Stupid.

Mr :
      Enye ndi ebea
      Enye ndi ebeaaaa.🥴

8. You r to blame for allowing society get to u

2. So, he is a good cheat then. Na wa o.

3. And that includes being a cheat??

4. Oga ju!
    Nabila, you really tried!

5. Including cheating, lying and being irresponsible right? Mtcheeew

1. Women taking shit just to marry and allow world to allow them rest😏

6. I'm yet to find the attraction to this carowhite rubbing manchild?Abi e put something for mouth before e spin Nabila?I guess one man's meat is another man's kpomo,abeg I jump am pass,tueh.

7. BUT HOW DID SHE MEET THIS ROUGH GUY? ##vomitting uncontrollably##

1. Which one is vomittvo uncontrollably?🤣🤣🤣🤣 Bvs wan kee me today😂😂😂

2. Hahahahhhahahahahha😄😄😄😄

8. Kai!🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️ For Nabila to have settled for this guy does that mean she doesn’t have good taste in men, no class or style? Cos I’m wondering what the attraction was. If she wanted a bad boy,there are clean, tall, charming and sexy men she will have gotten with her money or connections. Why this guy though, with kids from other women she still accepted and took care of as hers! Must be some dangerous and deceptive love. God Abeg o🙏🙏

1. She thought she was an orphanage and rehabilitation center for homeless people

2. Oh my God, 15:23, where are you from? 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. Haha.
      I'm not supposed to laugh,kai, I couldn't help it.

4. Asin NGO right😄😄😄😄😄

5. Anon 15 :23 , you wee no kill sombori with laugh o😂😂😂

9. Even women wey dey cheat de insult their male counterpart 😂😆 community pusssies

1. I tell you, all of them cheats forming saints and pointing fingers.

2. Sealord💃💃💃
      Welcome back

3. Mrs Sharon you're the best.. thanks ma

10. Even if his gbola is dipped in milk
    What's the attraction?

Why do women always turn one night stand to husband?

Princess save a roaming dick.

11. I'd rather be 20th wife to Ooni than to marry this Ikeregbe that used cheap bleaching cream to do colour riot of coke and fanta.
    This is not his real colour o, if you people see him in person you won't sleep well. yellow masquerade

1. Won't sleep well ke! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Kidjo o

2. Oh God 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 what kidjo, you're mouthed....

4. Ikeregbe! Fantastic description.

5. Lol am here for comments jare

6. The Original ShugarGirl29 October 2022 at 23:25

Haaaa! 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️
      Different colors one body in lucky dube's voice

7. which Oni? then you have no taste...that one that has no respect for women? you think it was only the other sidechicks that drove Naomi from palace? abeg some men do not deserve relationships. na women wey no get self worth, rubbish

12. Lol.... people comment thou.....all men na man

1. When a society like naija gives any man confidence to have wide mouth to open waaa anyhow. Why won’t any kind of man think he has the right to marry above his calibre

13. Even MC oluomo no rough like this,I guess you marry your type afterall🙄🙄🙄👽👽

1. Aswear. This one na Potable brother.

2. Lol @ potable brother
      I think they should do a collabo

14. Hmmm how this look like horse and material for any woman I don’t know????

15. He’s so dirty looking, so so dirty looking ,
    Kai

Nabila has zero and I mean zero taste in men because how do you allow such a man talk to you and even marry him on top ? Kai

Lady MorgiannE

1. Dirty people are attracted to dirty people.
      QED

16. Why a better man than Femi no is Nabila marry?

Abeg, make we dey sofri with the insults.

Dem know wetin join dem in marriage.

17. I hope the guy no go come this blog come see wicked comments 😜🙂😜🙂😜

18. See as you as you are all bashing somebody's son, like Nabila is a goddess herself. She choose Femi, like attracts like. There must be a bit of street in her to have settled for him. Femi did not hide who he is. Whether it is high time you all accept that she likes them street-freak men.

1. Best comment. Nabila isn’t all that herself.

2. I tell you , how that kind woman come go marry Potable type !

3. Went back to read the first post on this matter. Be like say na oza room matter join dem together. Yet some of us are cussing the man out as if he was not of any benefit to the woman.

The typical Nigerian woman will not part with her money for a man who is not of some value to her. A typical Nigerian woman who bills a man for greeting her good morning. A typical Nigerian woman who will not bring out money for her own child's medical fees if her husband can. This one puts a grown man and his children in her home. And some female Bvs think she wasn't getting anything in return.

The man has said it. He is good at what she was gaining. She even advertised him. More will queue for the advertised.

4. Thank you! Forget Nabila’s packaging. Inside her she’s a very local person. I said it during the wedding that she is very local with a ghetto mindset to allow this type of man near her. She did well to learn English for herself. No he UniLag babe?

Many of you don’t get it: you can take a person out of the ghetto; but you can never take the ghetto out of a person. Don’t we see it on reality shows? “Rich women” fighting like tramps over a little argument. I have seen this in my personal life - people who have money and packaging, but still move like they’re in a small yard face-me-I-slap-you. For this reason, if I don’t know your family background well, I don’t mingle closely with you. Lekki, human hair and bleaching cream has levelled many people. But we should read between the lines.

19. Sebi them don pursue him from house,soon he no go see bleaching cream to rub again the skin go soon resemble old ahewo own. See face like rejected sacrifice.

1. As them pursue am from house, make him return the 'bride price' cos I sure say na nabila marry am and not the other way.

20. All these abuse on the man are they not indirectly abuse on the woman?

1. Lol. I don laff tire. See insults. As if they were competing on who can throw the best insults.