Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido And His Three Baby Mamas Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Crooner Davido And His Three Baby Mamas Unfollow Each Other On Instagram

There is trouble in Crooner Davido's paradise as he and his three baby mamas have unfollowed each other on Instagram and all other social media platforms...

This is an indication that three women and the crooner no longer speak with each other...

What could be the problem? Is it what I am thinking?

61 comments:

1. Who carry out these investigations and researches?

2. Even though i dont check or follow d baby mama's....People said it was only Davido and Sophie dat did the follow and unfollowing...The two remaining baby mama's Amanda and Larissa were never following Davido and either was he.

3. *neither was he

1. Best at disorganized and thrash lifestyle?

3. As Davido is back with Chef Chi now, they are not happy with it.

1. Their jazz don fail, I beg Davido do quick marry Chioma

2. No big deal. If they were following him, the constant flouting of Chioma in front of their faces could be annoying. Hence they would unfollow for their peace and for them to face their lives.

3. Not every baby mama is interested in a relationship with their former lover o ..please understand this ..the relationship produced a baby doesn't mean they are continuing with him or still see him as a price ..let chioma carry her World Cup as long as he knows he must pay for these kids ..finito

4. How can someone just sit and carry baby mama wahala on his head at this age?

5. Hahahahahahaha 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 see conspiracy 🤣 the time all of una dey busy dey do co wives on top man wey no send una, Chioma was busy respecting herself. The one wey her shame leave come dey shame me na the gbasa queen wey send him 1million on his birthday 😧 Men put value on women who value themselves.

As e dey pain dem e dey sweet us as e dey sweet us e go dey pepper dem 🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

Fan Emmanuel

1. Which one sent him 1 million ? How did I miss the gist?

2. This Wike sound track don become Grammy hit

3. I pity your daughters with this mindset of yours

4. Anon 13:02, that is ehn...no responsible mother prays for this kind of entanglement for her child and if it happens, it's just to be praying that it favours her at the end of the day. I wonder what is there to celebrate about this. Na wa oh!!!

5. Anon 11 :53 Sophia momodu sent him 1 million naira during the time David asked his friends to dash him 1 million each if they love him.

6. A man will promise you the world and make you feel you are his No 1......until he serves you breakfast.

1. After chopping and cleaning mouth.

7. He must have lied to each of them that they were going get married ni

1. He used Sophie and Amanda do rebound. I don’t how Sophia who is street smart was easily fooled like that. Davido went from cussing you out to cozying up to you few months later as soon as he had issues with chef chi right after their public love display and you didn’t smell rat.

2. She can be fooled because she may have feelings for him, which may cause her to not be objective.

8. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    As e dey pain dem, fan pls come and complete the rest

9. Chi baby. Carry go baby.

10. Chai! Chioma don carry David go where e no no o..I don't even blame this baby mamas for sticking with
    him all this while because Davido is really a good father!

1. Good father, distributing step siblings everywhere?

2. For Nigerians as long as you bring money and display on social media you a good the ones who never show are heartless and wicked ...hahahaha

11. lol...Stella, the problem could be exactly what you're thinking🤣

12. Stella what is the point of following an ex and keeping up with his daily life, how will that help their mental health? If I were them I would have unfollowed a long time. I’m like that, they need to do that not stay waiting and watching when he and Chioma will quarrel and he will come give them attention. Anyways, I’m very one protect your mental health, protect your peace even if it means unfollowing those people or things that rob off wrongly. It might even be a relative sef. Some people don’t even follow their husband because they want to protect their peace. Peace of mind is paramount.

1. Wise comment!..when I unfollow someone on instagram, I do it not because I’m petty but because I need to protect my mental health..always logging into IG and seeing that person’s post or story picture would bring resentment all over again, everyday..you dont need that kind of unbalanced state of mind in your life.

2. 11:31 if I had seen your comment I would not have bothered with mine above. Like I said, no big deal.

3. I quite agree with you anon.

13. Stella what is the point of following an ex and keeping up with his daily life, how will that help their mental health? If I were them I would have unfollowed a long time. I’m like that, they need to do that not stay waiting and watching when he and Chioma will quarrel and he will come give them attention. Anyways, I’m very one protect your mental health, protect your peace even if it means unfollowing those people or things that rob off wrongly. It might even be a relative sef. Some people don’t even follow their husband because they want to protect their peace. Peace of mind is paramount.

1. My thoughts exactly. For the sake of their mental health they should unfollow each other. I can't begin to imagine how they will feel opening their gram and seeing all. Jeeezzzz

14. So pitiful see the problem one person carry for head. Wait until he puts a ring on one & you will see premium dragging. I don't envy Davido or Chioma. Though Davido likes to be in the news for everything

1. He never know the effect of wetin him carry mumu boy think say him wise

15. Even Amanda weh i think say she get sense pass others follow dey do this mumu thing, nawa, chioma is the most loved they shld accept the truth and be free from bondage, davido might end up not marrying chioma but she will always have a favourite place in his heart.

1. You said nothing but the truth. Why following him for the first time?

2. I dont think Amanda is amongst o, dat one has a serious naija boyfriend shes always travlln with and flaunting his gift....Saw pics of dem on a blog.

16. They should all move on ,Davido will marry only one wife .

17. Chioma fit don block all of them from David phone . Chioma wetin you put for your stew ?

18. Na that Larrisa I don’t want to hear kpakam for her mouth.Davido’s live story was everywhere and you still went and tango secretly with him. were she expecting Davido to dump Chioma for her?

19. I totally support them,they need to unfollow him for their sanity and peace of mind. It's not easy ooo especially when they have not moved on.

20. 26 year old, 4 baby mamas. Na waaaaaa.
    There is a lil bit of Nick Cannon in all these mehn.
    I just randomly though of 4 Nigerian make singers and counted over 20 children between them.
    One particular Nigerian singer has over 20 children, at least the ones he knows o.
    Nawa for iwaya road.

1. He’s older than 26 please.

21. Life of a wondering dick with plenty baby mamas.

22. See wahala wey humans dey bring on theirselves.

23. Nigerians are so hypocritical. I honestly wish Chioma the best but I’m tired of the way everyone is painting the other baby mamas as devils and Chioma as an angel. It didn’t even occur to you that Davido might have blocked them for reasons best known to him. But no, you people must paint the narrative that the baby mamas are jealous and unfollowing.
    The amount of insults Sophia and Amanda chop on a daily for doing absolutely nothing is alarming. When blogs post pictures of Chivido you see fans tagging the baby mamas and calling them names. The baby mamas have their flaws but stop painting them as devils and posting lies about them just to make Chioma look like an Angel. Yess Chioma won the man and that should be enough for the chivido fans.

1. Won which man? Like Annie won Tuface abi? Abeg there's nothing to envy here.

24. Like this now ..Yam is cheaper