Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Dammy Krane Alleges Colleague Davido Sent His Boys After Him

Saturday, October 08, 2022

Crooner Dammy Krane Alleges Colleague Davido Sent His Boys After Him

WHAT!!!

We dont want gang wars in Nigeria please!

16 comments:

1. Hiya! Wetin de hapun among our celebs them? Last week, It was Harry accusing Soso, now this. Hnnmmm

2. Davido is a childish, irresponsible imbecile. He’s very two faced but you all can’t see it. He’s obviously a coward hiding behind far goons. That his cult he uses to harass people. One day he will try the wrong person. Some people are damn crazy, if you like have 100 people doing bodyguard and work for you, they will get you! Especially if you humiliate them. Davido, waka jeje o. If you try this with someone like me, I can go to bank to borrow billions to deal with you!

1. Most people will never see him in his truth because they are distracted by his Greek gifts and general show of generosity and humility. If only they knew. Even the recent reconciliation with Chiima is suspicious. May God protect her. May greed and idleness not be her undoing.

3. LoL. Next month:
    Dammy Krane: Guys, download my new song, featuring my bro @Davido. Out now on all platforms. Thanks

4. Harrysong wey say cults dey their industry

Dammykrane vs Davido
    Naira marley wey suppose dey under ybnl vs mohbad.

5. Musicians always beefing and fighting themselves since the days of notorious BIG and Tupac

6. SDK did i hear u say we don't want gang war here? It's been going on in naija for long now. If u know,u know.

7. Make them easy oooo, it might be davido loyal friend as per say davido dey settle am wella

8. Why is Ben asking him to lodge formal comply
    He usually tells people to check their DM when they tag him but because this is a celeb he’s asking him to go the formal route

9. Aye "Axemen" parole...them cup of coffee

10. Pls davido,pursue me,kill me join.its better make rich people kill person than sapa.

11. Davido be doing shit and using clout with Chioma to cover up. Oga continue, but no man is above the law.

12. Appears Dammy Crane is broke. Cos I dnt understand d endless rant