Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmm....

This is an update to this CHRONICLE

Good day Stella
Goodday everyone     ..

I thought to clearly state somethings here ....The house is owned by my partner NOT rented

This 12 years old is hella smart and tells me everything...I ask her all the appropriate questions...

Uncle Uche is out of the house! 

After my partner got angry that his sister is the one flushing his shit and all of that . HE'S ABSOLUTELY LAZY AND DIRTY!!!

Since I started coming to this house,he has never lifted his hands to do anything. The one time he decided to mop, he even worsened the whole things. He was just dragging the mop from edge to edge forming S, more like a place snake was passing that is how lazy this boy is.

One time one of their friends came into town for Visa interview (this was before the little girl came in) immediately he opened his bathroom door he screamed "what is this??"! Then my guy and I ran out and asked what it was? He told my partner that, see what's there, lo and behold, it was used condoms he didn't dispose.

I refused to move closer so as not to see anything. Then this friend of theirs asked him why he tolerated, this their friend ,that he tried..after their whole experience in school. My partner then told him it was the manner in which he pleaded with him that's why. He sat at the dining and pleaded with us to share our bathroom that he can't use that one and we allowed him. 

They both told me that they have spoken to him to no avail that he has refused to change. This is a man of 33. When this their friend was done with Visa interview, he just lodged somewhere, but he told us that he has relatives to see but we understood he was running lol.

If this guy dresses for you today I can tell you you will never believe the hygiene of this guy. 

This is the same guy that if he decides to cook my partner would tell me to run to the kitchen and take over, so he doesn't get to cook anything for him. Lol.

We thought the coming of this little girl will give him sense to end all this rubbish we didn't know, it was just the begging.

He brings in different girls, I mean different, different girls. 

I swear with everything I hold dear. My partner says it's the girls he pities...and I ask don't they see? 

I have questioned his upbringing, his position in the family and I got to know he's the first born and I wonder what does this one have to offer his younger ones ?
My joy is he has gone and my mum says I should bring the little girl to the hospital she works so that she can be checked for any infection and I have gotten Izal, Dettol etc for her.

He moved out on Monday Morning before the Chronicle was posted in the Afternoon ...even with our innocent "bye,bye" he ignored us lol ...

Thank you All.....

He ignored the  ''Bye bye'' like seriously? Anyway just watch out, he will beg to come back and stay for just a week again.
It might shock you but most men are like this and depend on their women to clean up after them....  Even some women are like this as well.. There are some homes you will enter that you will be slapped with smell of pee and faeces.

One of my Bambinos and I visited Lagos one time and we visited an old friend in my old hood..My boy asked to use the toilet and when he got there he screamed---LOL.... you can guess why

44 comments:

1. Lol at she tells me everything
    For your own good, before you have kids learn and understand that you can never be sure a child is telling you everything

1. This is a very big testimony, am dancing on your behalf.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ With my OCD ehn, I would have sent him away a long time ago.๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ My hubby's OCD even worse pass my own sef. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

2. Poster congratulations to you and your guy for winning this battle, i pray your guy will not accept him again. Some ladies do not mind dating dirty guys.

1. Congratulations ๐ŸŽ‰ to you God will help you to resist him next time he comes begging

2. They don't know till they visit. Probably why he keeps changing them, as none stays.

3. Good riddance to rubbish! Good he was butted out...But abeg make una no take the risk of keeping a young girl like that with a grown ass man, it is very risky...Please don't let him back and fumigate your house very well...

4. Oh lawd have mercy on his dirty ass soul, thanks be to God he has taken his rotten behind outta that house, now little woman can take a breath of fresh air devoid of some old ass smelly behind.
    Oluwa ekeleooooh

5. Poster, why would your man allow only two toilets in a four bedroom apartment? let him add more toilets pls. It is not cool for different people who are not related to be sharing toilet.
    This one that your man is even a father Christmas that accommdates every dog and goat, let him add more toilets.
    Also, when he brought the little girl, he should have asked the dirty pig to leave, why did he allow him to keep living in that house? So you People exposed the girl to used condoms and all? He was bringing in different girls to a house where your man's 12yr old sister lives? See you saying "different girls" proudly. So you all exposed that girl to screams and moans from their sexcapades, now clap for yourself. You and your man will make good parents.

1. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

2. So ridiculous. Imagine what they exposed that little girl to!. Different women coming and going to having sex. What kind of environment is that for a young girl for Gods sake. Tell the mom to take that girl back home please. Seeing used condoms and just generally living with filth. Your man cannot take care of a young girl!. He has no clue!. When you get married and can move in officially then she can come back.

3. I really tire oh
      I never hear of 4 bed room flat with less than three bathrooms.

You guys knew he brings different different girls and still let him stay there

Well done ๐Ÿ‘

4. Go construct the toilet for them since you are the world's best parent.

6. Well, he should never have brought in a little child, knowing the hygiene of the guy (because it is obvious the condom issue happened before his sister moved in) and knowing the guy brings in several women to the house. He should have considered the example being set for the child and the trauma sharing a dirty bathroom would have on her...

Your guy should be more intentional in his dealings with people, especially when he starts raising his own family, and should put his eyes on the ground, instead of ignoring things.
    He should also be firm in setting boundaries and making decisions, with both friends and family members.

1. Don't mind the man, abi should I even call him a man? Bringing his little sister into such an environment. Poster should sit up if she will marry such a man. His decision making skill is poor for a future head of a home.

7. Uncle Uche is ungrateful, very ungrateful. Good riddance to everything with and about him.

8. What a relief?
    Imagine a 33yr old who will stay for two weeks withing bathing yet he has mind to gbensh๐Ÿคง๐Ÿคง. Kia, I pity any lady that ends up with him

9. Hi Stalls, biko take back that generalization that "most men are like this". Most implies majority, majority of men are not like this. Yes, some men are like this. I am a man and roll with men and can categorically tell you that claim is incorrect. Yes, many men may not attend to matters of hygiene at the level some women do, but not like this one biko. A large number of men are equally exceedingly tidy

1. I know right. I don’t like Stella’s statement about most men. I’m a woman and the men in my life are nothing like this idiot 33 year old man. My husband is very clean. My dad is a very clean person, my uncle, male cousins are clean, etc. each person is different.

10. Firstly, I do not support adding more toilets. Secondly, when squatter overstays, have them pay for cleaning and maintenance.

1. More toilets will be good if they can afford. At least a separate one for guests

11. Bye bye to yeye Uncle๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

12. Good riddance ๐Ÿ‘ don't let him return again

13. Who builds a 4 bedroom with 2 toilets when this is not the UK? Pretty sure it’s a 2 bed apartment.

1. She said it’s a 4 bedroom house. Where did you get two bedrooms?? Na wa for some of you sha.

14. Your partner should not accommodate anyone again even if it's a night, no. He has a lil sister using the other toilet. Be prayerful make Uncle Uche no go fire separation missile.

15. Poster hasn't married the guy so she cannot really effect full decision making. Hopefully when you have been officially wifed you will keep the house clean entirely and call the full shots.

16. Uncle uche the dirty ๐Ÿ– pig

17. "Most men did this" Hana Stella.

18. I just dey pity the person he moved in with. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ Eweeee! E no go easy at all.
    This is a mental illness.

Poster enjoy the fresh air in your home

Why do people whom you help accommodate always leave the house with fight?

19. Thank God he has moved out.
    That guy is what my grandma calls onye ntiri, akpa dorti.

20. Your guy and his parents are still irresponsible abeg.

How do you even comfortably bring your sister to this environment? Tambout he was hoping a 33yr old dirty shameless man would have shame around a 12yr old and do right , say how ?!

And poster never ever ever ever assume a child especially a pubescent or teenager is telling you everything, e go over you .
    I repeat e go over you .

Your guy needs to do better please,

Lady MorgiannE

21. Good to hear this, please don't allow him into the house to stay even if for a night.

22. Getting Uncle dirty out of your house is like a breath of fresh air. Congratulations Ma

23. See as stray bullet hit the poster's man on top update. This your update backfired๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Afi different different girls.
    Why can't his sister school in the town where his mum is? Ok there are too many kids, they need the elder ones to help train some.

24. I hope he doesn’t have a spare key this one wey una dey tell bye bye wey no answer so

25. Poster I'm just reading the first part of ur story. You mean you are already going to the man's house to sleep and Clean, cook and do wifely duties before payment of bride price?
    SMH

1. Go and sit in the gutter. So fucking what if she does that? Do you and let her run her relationship as she deems fit. Rubbish

26. Something tells me this so called younger sister is a maid because the way your fiancee is so unconcerned shows he is irresponsible. I doubt they are related. I came to do post graduate studies and staying in my brother's house. Even as an Adult my brother checks that I am comfortable not to talk of a 12 year old. Poster your picture of this story is not entirely true. That girl is not his sister

27. Really testimony ๐Ÿ™Œ ๐Ÿ™
    Thank God poster for it ended well