Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, October 17, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

ADVICE NEEDED ASAP

Hi Stella, 

Hello Bvs 

I recently got engaged and my fiance lives in a 4bedroom apartment. So he has this friend that they were school mates back then who pleaded with him to stay over here in Abuja pending when he finds his feet. 

Stella, this man is the definition of DIRTY!!! I often visit and go, so when I clean the house during weekends when I visit, I notice that his area of the house is always dirty, I told my guy that , sorry oh but I think your friend is dirty. He laughed and said he had expected me to say that since...and I said I don't really stay here na but from my observations when I stay here, I just know this guy is dirty. 

Na so my guy download this guy gist that in school, he doesn't bathe he can go weeks with just one boxers and not think of bathing, plates with maggots will be found under his bed, heaps of dirty clothes with sweats etc. 

My guy said he told him 3 months and now it's more than one year that's he's tired to the point that this guy doesn't brush his teeth. The new one now is he uses nose mask so that he doesn't think of brushing

My guy is saying I should try so he doesn't use any spoon in this house and I'm like how do I go about that? 

Now the main issue that is making me write this chronicle is that, my fiance's sister came in from Lagos to begin Js1 and she stays in the room directly opposite this dirty guy...so they now share the same toilet while my partner maintains the masters bedroom. So he doesn't really know much about the situation of things in the other area of the house. 

something just pushed me to ask this girl (as I was about leaving to my father's house) how's the toilet situation over at their side, she now took a deep breath and said, Aunty! Uncle Uche is dirty! He shits and doesn't flush, I use to flush his shit! Pure water leather is all over the bathroom floor, condoms is there too!!! 

I screamed!!! I was like you flush what??? She said his shit! Gossssshhh I lost it!! Plus the girls he brings in too don't flush their urine! I was shocked this girl has been doing this since she came from Lagos! 

God I don't want this girl to carry infection, there's only 2 toilet in the house because of that I didn't leave for my dad's house again. I waited for my partner to come and he has been so angry, calling him to come and pack his things!!! And he's not picking or replying WhatsApp messages .. 

Stella and Bvs pls my concern is this young child she's just 12 for Christsake ..

*what kind of thing is this?Just tell that guy that you are moving in ASAP and dont want to share the flat with anyone

95 comments:

1. He should just leave abeg..
    WHAT!!

1. Poster abeeg park his things and drop outside the gate for him. God forbid evil. I can't deal mehn...

2. Pack his things ke? Poster please don't try it ooo let your guy handle it, just be watching them from afar.

3. What kind of lazy dirtiness is this?
      How many mins would it take him to brush his teeth or flush his own poo?
      It’s a child he expects to be cleaning after him
      Your boyfriend should speak to him and let him know and understand that his dirtiness is his undoing.

Who even sleeps with someone this dirty, how do they kiss? Abi he wears face mask for sex, God forbid

Push up (original)

4. Exactly form non aware

Let your fiance be seen to handle it 100%

5. Your boyfriend should have used his sister's move from Lagos to ask him to leave. You better not show face while the eviction is happening and let your guy be careful he doesn't send people to harm him.

6. Thank God he didn't touch the girl, na my happiness.

2. Goodness gracious! I am "gobsmacked"
    He has to go o

1. The Original ShugarGirl17 October 2022 at 15:56

Rent no dey expire make una leave am there?

2. What if its their house?

3. That's no excuse @Anony16:56 and he could be refunded part of the money you know

4. You guys should change all the locks to the house. That way e can't get into the house. If there's a security,drop his load by the gate post. Did your partner not even think that guy can rape the child?

5. The Original ShugarGirl17 October 2022 at 20:45

Poster, se gbo?
      Come and tell us whether the apartment is rented. If it is there's no need for the scuffle but if it's not a rented apartment then change locks and make una plan fake vacation. Little sis in law should try squat in the hostel or at some other relative's/ friend's place.Try this for a little over a week or 2 weeks.

Baba go pack his vitals without much wahala. That's the only option that you leave with him.

3. When u marry him and of course move in with him, are u going to be living with this guy?

You all need to find way to tell this guy to go (not u pls, it has to come from ur fiancรฉ). The upcoming wedding is a good enough reason as it is.

Even if u are dirty in ur own home, must u take that character to someone else’s place?

1. Whaaaattt???
      How can you guys expose a little girl to a dirt rotten man๐Ÿคฎ

So you mean, women open their mouth to kiss such a person not to talk of sleeping with….????

2. Joy, Which upcoming wedding? They just got engaged. That one no be upcoming wedding because it may not happen, from what we see all the time. Have they started making plans?
      Nonetheless, the dirty pig should be sent packing

4. Abeg, uncle dirty should come and be going. What sort of life is this? Take time to explain to your man what his niece will face if uncle dirty is not removed from that house. Maintain the pressure. Do not remove your leg from the pedal. Yuck!

1. Money that uncle Uche is supposed to be serving for house rent he is using it to carry girls.

5. Ewww,just tell your man to evict him.

6. He should move out ASAP but in the meantime, the little girl can share her brother's bathroom.

7. Wow y’all are putting a js1 girl in same house with a grown man

1. Wow… let me emphasize it WOW. How can they be so careless to leave that girl with such grown man. Please let the squatter leave immediately.

2. Exactly

And is that package continuing when you marry him?

3. Exactly!!!!. It is quite worrisome that house owner is not aware of the situation in his own home and he has his little sister in the same house with this fellow.
      It is questionable that the little girl couldn't even confide in her own elder brother about the discomfort she is going through in her own elder brother's house.
      Chukwu aju that there was another form of abuse.
      And house owner ought to have called unkle Uche to order about bringing females to the house considering that he has a little girl in the house now.
      I can imagine what else the little one has seen and gone through.
      Your man will obviously be a good man but from this write up, it is either he is extremely busy or him eyes just no dey reach ground.
      Thank you poster for coming through for the little one

4. Thank you anon 16:45, this is even beyond hygiene, who puts a 12 year old unguarded in the same space with a stranger these days!
      Poster let your fiance sort the issue out himself and stop being a coward.

5. They ahould send that cjild back to the parents. The fiancee cannot protect and nurture her. He has no clue how vulnerable a girl child is.

8. Such dirtiness,how can he be comfortable with himself?

1. It is laziness. The guy is a very lazy human being. So disgusting.

9. Poster tell your guy to stop pussy footing and do the needful...He knows his friend is dirty; let him tell him to leave the house immediately...I can imagine the pest like bedbug and all horrible vermin there...Some girls dey try to open their legs for a dirty punk like him...Like how can you be wearing face mask to avoid brushing...You guys should bundle him out quickly...I am more concerned about the safety of the 12 year old girl...

Once he is done, please fumigate the house oh cos infestation level is gonna be hooge....All the best...

10. He puts on face mask so he won't brush his teeth?Means he is intentional about his dirty lifestyle and poor hygiene?Why would your fiance even make his younger sister share the same space with such person,when he knows his dirty,crazy, idiotic friend's lifestyle? I don't even know why you are writing this chronicle,Please bundle his dirty ass out of your house already.Tufiakwa!!!

11. Gosh this is much. No need faking it. Tell him ASAP before it gets out of hand after marriage

12. Abeg, the guy is evil, cos holiness is next to cleaningness. He's possessed with the evil spirit of pig. Give him 1 month ultimatum to carry his load to the lagoon and stay there

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ What is this? Lagoon

2. Abi inside gutter,๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ.. I wish i didn't open this chronicle.. I read where she mentioned condoms..my gender dey try o Kai!

13. First of all, a 12 - year old girl should not be in a room directly opposite, and share facilities with, a strange male.

If your fiance knows of his dirty nature, why hasn't he given notice or asked him to move out since? Especially as his sister will likely continue her education in the house and you both (I assume) plan to get married soon.

14. Your Fiancรฉ is a careless brother and partner.
    He knows that friend is a dirty one, yet he allowed him in his house. And he is not even doing anything to correct that guy to maintain a proper hygiene while in his house. Probably your man is also very dirty.
    So when you move in and you start complaining, world people will call you witch that has come to scatter their ‘dirty friendship’. We know their type.
    Even worse, he allowed his little sis to be sharing same toilet with that dirty guy and flushing his shit all in the name of helping a friend. What kind of man is your fiancรฉ?
    So he is playing his part in helping his friend, and its difficult for the said friend to keep your fiancรฉ ‘s house clean yet he cant speak up.
    I bet by the time that dirty guy picks up his phone and comes to pack his stuff, news would be all over that a woman ‘scattered’ their friendship.
    I don't like people who cannot speak up when something affects them directly.
    That attitude will give you issues in your marriage if care is not taken.
    Btw, the dirty guy needs to leave and go sort himself out.
    Best of luck to you.
    Sista Jane.

1. I agree, sista Jane.
      Poster is carrying all this on her head, when her partner is supposed to be the one to make and take a stand.
      She no suppose dey send in this chronicle at all.
      Na wa.
      I hope the little child staying with him doesn't pick up an infection, or worse get molested by him (God forbid).
      Silence to keep the peace and stay out of it maybe so people don't see him as the mean one is very very wrong.
      Let's be intentional in our daily life abeg.

2. Honestly man wey no dey observant and no care is a type one error

So he no get sense since not to allow such even stay with him?

15. Babe if he doesn't come and pack his stinking stuff abeg wear gloves pack them and throw outside, imagine what that girl is experiencing at her small age, before they will give her infection, or he even rapes her, better evict him if the yeye friendship wan scatter make e scatter what nonsense. I dey vex

16. What nonsense,he should leave the house immediately, your guy should insist he gets out of that house,ezibidda like him.

17. I will come to the dirty squatter later,my main concern is a young girl like that living alone with 2 grown men๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ That is so unacceptable,it is wrong,your guy that never noticed anything going on at the other side of the house regarding toilet issues,condom,urine,shit en all ,will not also notice if his sister is being molested by his male friend and the poor girl won't be able to say anything just like she didn't say anything about the uncle squatter dirtiness.That man needs to move out ASAP,the 12years old girl needs proper attention

18. That little woman can contact serious infection from that pig, he shld move asap to sty where he belongs

19. My main concern is that why is a 12 year old girl living with 2 adult males? Whether one is her brother, it doesn't matter. With the issue of defilement cases on the rise, i advise against such.

20. How can someone use the toilet and don't flush? What can kind of dirty person be this? God abeg o. Don't let me come across people like this o. Cos I won't be able to hide my feelings.

Poster, your fiance should pack his things and keep outside.

21. Bt wait oo, hw do girls cope with him, upon say him dy smell๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ. Imagine wearing nose mask to avoid brushing, can’t deal biko. He should pack nd go oo maka d small gal.

22. This is very serious.how can someone be this dirty that he can't even flush his own faeces.pls he should just leave his friend 's house and go rent his own.

23. This one you wrote details like this is the guy a BV. Are you sending him a message here lol

24. Quarrel no dey. Pack his things and keep for him. Anytime he finally finish disappearing, let him come and pick them

1. Simple

No say pim
      Make your fiance wey welcome am do the aurevoir and byebye himself

25. Lol..
    Ok, I was already typing my experiences then I had a change of mind and cleared it.

Your guy messed up having the guy still with him with his younger sis around, how I chased the last guy was to tell him my female cousin is coming over that she just got a job here and I will be accommodating her for a month, tho she'll stay in the other room, I can't have him living with us cos it'll be uncomfortable for her and me, if I go out or travel, I won't be comfortable knowing only him and her would sleep in the house, and what if she now allege that he's harassing her, even if not true, my folks would be mad at me for putting her in harm's way. Told him she'll be arriving in 2 weeks time..

Since then, I had my peace back..
    From let me stay with you for 3 weeks max , na so e reach 3 months.. and he wasn't even saying anything about when he'll be leaving

26. Why I'm I thinking the story is somehow sloppy?

1. Arrange it for her nne make it neat as the gecko on their walk wey dey see every every.

27. It's the type of women dating such a gutter preek that I blame.
    Abeg you amd youran should bundle him out, tell him you are moving in and can't share the flat with an outsider.
    He is a wizard, cos no good human can be this dirty

1. A man is dirty and you are busy blaming women. You have a problem with responsibility or you are of the ‘boys will be boys’ school of thought. You are doing well.

28. If you don't chase that pig out of that apartment immediately eehn, see infection see all of you in that house, even you wey think say as you no dey stay with them nothing dey happen.e go clear for una eyes. Jeez!

29. Which parents sends a 12yr old to live with two grown men ALONE?! That’s where my concern is , which parents ? In this day and age ? What kind of irresponsible people are those ?!

As for the dirtiness of the guy , my skin was crawling reading it so no comment. And how’s your guy comfortably able to live with such a dirty pig for a year and more ? How’s he so tolerant of such dirtiness? Eh

Lady MorgiannE

1. As innn. How?. Young girls are so vulnerable. You just send your little girl ro live with mrn just like that๐Ÿ˜ข

30. my own is the girls he brings in are as dirty or even more dirty than the pig living with you folks. Nyama๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท
    so he prick nor dey smell meet them if they wan gbesh? .

1. Yimu๐Ÿ˜
      As if you don't know your people would eat cheat so far they're getting paid

31. Disgusting , dirty and gutter pig of a man. The poor girl should be rescued as soon as possible.

32. Can't deal with dirtiest.

That small girl needs proper attention because of her health

33. Why did I open this chronicle when I dey chop naa? Tueh!!!

Poster this case is not your. It's is your fiancรฉ's. Make him purdue the guy.

This is the easiest way to make an enemy. Allow someone to stay at yours for sometime and they relax and make you uncomfortable. The moment you tell them to pack, they start seeing you as an enemy.

1. Ehen and if they do see you as enemy nko?

The relationship haf end niyen keh

34. Please stop the little girl from sharing the rest room with the pig, and take her for checkup immediately

Plus are you guys not scared he might abuse her someday?

35. Tomorrow the dirty man will marry & the society expects the wife to perform magic. He's too lazy to brush his own teeth. Dirty pig

1. Women shine your eyes this ezi will also feel entitled to marry too ooo

Tufiakwa

36. Gosh! I almost puked ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ reading this chronicle

37. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜ฆ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

38. Person go come marry this one,they kiss am...they refer to am as my sweet hubby...I pray this type of person married someone exactly like them...I get their type for our compound.... husband and wife dirty as shit instead house but if u see them for outside u no go know....

39. free accommodation and yet he cannot do small cleaning, he should get a nanny who will come two days to tidy the house for him than all the rubbish things he is doing.

1. Which nanny?

Nanny go swear give all of una for that house, even small pickin go catch stray bullet join sef ๐Ÿ˜ฑ

40. Are you really sure that guy is your fiancรฉ sister. Probe well o coz no real man will expose his sister to that kind dangerousness. You sure say the two men are not……hmmm

41. I’m so sorry to bring this up because I know you believe you have found husband
    But I must question your fiancรฉ’s decision making skills and those with whom he surrounds himself
    He knows how dirty this man his yet he let him into the house and he’s now subjecting his sister young enough to be his daughter to the horror of sharing space with such a dirty man. No no check your man well. His ways are quite disgusting to me

1. This was the comment I was looking for.

42. This the real "akpa dirty"..., This is exactly what happened to my friend. Her bro in law stayed with her and made a mess of their home, her husband isn't the talking type so he couldn't take action till my friend with the help of MIL hatched a plan, they finally packed out leaving dirty pig behind.

1. Isn't the talking type? Aka weak men that dodge confrontation

2. Some people are naturally dirty. Can't deal ooo, l no fit tolerate a dirty person.

43. The risk your man took in leaving his own sister in the same house with a grown adult!! What if that man was molesting the girl? Her brother won’t have known?? He needs to do better by telling his friend he is getting married and his sister will be staying too so he should leave,
    How do you people even take such risks! If that man was sleeping with that girl none of you will have known.

1. Sister that cannot tell her brother that she is flushing his friend's shit, where will get confidence to tell him she is bring molested?
      Omolomo that is just starting puberty is left in the care of a lazy, unobservant, brother.
      Why will you gave such a filthy, wretchedly dirty human being as this as a friend?
      Then why will a 4 bedroom flat have just 2 toilets??? So even guests will use that toilet? If artisan comes and wants to shit, its that same toilet ba?
      Disgusting.๐Ÿคฎ

2. Ditto at lazy and unobservant

3. This story look somehow to me, abi the dirty man is sleeping with the little girl. both your fiance and his friend are suspect in this matter. I may be wrong.

44. Some women are enduring o, some horseband are doing this o. The guy should be given 1 week to leave, poster if the little girl can stay with you till the guy leaves better do.

45. Is the guy normal?he needs serious attention,what girl sleeps with that kind of guy, infection is already in the toilet,the girl should not use it o........... Josaria

46. The guy may have a form of mental illness. You should tell your man to move to a smaller apartment like a three bedroom or two bedroom apartment to avoid unwanted visitors. If there are spare rooms in the house like that, people will be coming to sleep over and even live with you, na you go do work tire.

1. Please. Please. Please.
      I know 'mental illness' is the new buzz word.
      But let us give it a rest.
      So that people will understand where their true afflictions lie ie Stupidity, Laziness, Greed, etc etc.
      Please.

47. How can your fiance allow his little sister stay in a house with a stranger with all the stories we hear? That was the perfect excuse for him to leave na

48. Am just laughing reading omo this is somebody's son waiting to meet somebody's daughter, wahala dey oo someone is somewhere praying for this pigband not horsband again๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜

1. Now imagine if he targets one young naive, innocent lady who has never stayed with him for one day.
      Mehn, she go flush shit tire.
      Odour go kill am.

49. Some men are in this group, they can't clean up their mess after using the toilet. Do you know that a dirty toilet will attracts a lots of insects in your home? That's one of the reasons l don't use people's toilet or eat in their house when l go out, except l know how clean and neat you are.