Sunday, October 30, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmm..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

BROKEN HEARTED OVER BROKEN FRIENDSHIP

Good day Stella and my fellow Beevees.

It's really been a while and a lot has really happened. I'm not typing this with my phone so my ID is currently not showing. I have a lot to tell but I don't know where to start.

I'm emotionally drained and going through a phase now and it seems I'm not finding my way with words to express myself. I thought one only goes through emotional breakdown only when it has to do with romantic relationships but that's not the case with me.

I'm a lady and I'm currently having issues with my friend(a lady) and I tell you, I'm not in a good place. I'm only trying my best to move on and forget the past. 

You know that relationship you invested everything in without any reservation, where you give off yourself without a breakup in mind, where someone is already family to you and then all of a sudden, you both become total strangers. That's where I am right now.

Tried to deny my feeling and move past it but it keeps resurfacing. Please anyone know how to get through this phase? Have you been there before? How did you handle it? Please share with me, may be reading through I might just draw strength from your experience. Thanks!

Your friendship broke? couldn't you both sort out what caused the breakup? why not talk about it and try to start afresh? If not then stop following her on all social media. block her number and don't view her status or DP on Instagram shut her out completely...

Forget about the good or bad times and move on

38 comments:

1. Poster,with time,you will get over it. Learn to take each day with determination.

2. Feelings, break up with same sex; I can't relate.

3. Poster it is said that 20children can't not play together for 20years, things must change. You both must not be friends forever move on and stop stalking her or block her every where you know you can easily see her.

4. Pray pray pray about it... As long as your intentions are right, you will heal and move on... The only love you will then have for her will be the love of Christ which will bring you peace

5. Were you guys lovers? She's not your blood! I know some friendships are better than those related by blood. The earlier you understand that no one, no single person is immuned from betrayal, rejection and hatred.

Let it not be a case of "you won't understand", no. The worst form of loss is death. No one died. Find strength anywhere and move on.

Good luck.

6. Hmmmm are you both lesbians .

1. She didn't say so na
      You two should see and iron things out now

2. People like you should pause, reread before commenting, it’s very important.

7. At least it ended without anyone hurting the other,if she doesn't want to tell you why she distanced herself and she has moved on; nne move on.

8. Maybe if u tell us what happened, we’d know better how to advise you 🤷🏾‍♀️

9. This friendship strong oo. Hope no be Lesles. May God come through for both of you Amen. Still tell us what happened, make we know how to chook mouth. Ekpele

10. Poster how can we advise you now when your chronicle is not complete? Well, move on from whatever it is that caused the breakup.

You certainly can't force any friend that doesn't want to be friends with you again to stay!

11. Dear poster,
    I have been in your shoes. As a matter of fact, I have been the recipient and the giver at different points in time.
    So I'll respond from a giver's perspective on why I have broken friendships before I respond on being the recipient and how you can deal with it.
    I am highly spiritually sensitive person, very open, and a deep lover. I treat my friends as family and I hide nothing from them. But when you are a spiritually sensitive person, the Holy Spirit shows you revelations about the people around you even without you asking. The first friendship that ended, she was involved in a spiritual battle against me that almost took my life and the life of my baby. It was only the grace of God that kept me and revealed the things done in secret to me. Till this day, I doubt she knows I found out but by herself she stopped relating with me and I pulled back and never rekindled that friendship.
    I have also been a recipient where I invested so much and they broke my heart, it hurt, I cried so many times but the truth is time will heal that wound.
    I have reached a point in my life where I dont seek friendships anymore. I have seen much already and at this point, I am done. My husband and son are my best friends and thats it.
    Poster, you'll get over it with time. Just don't let it affect your self esteem. For some time, I was depressed over broken friendships but I am healing and I have getting over it.
    So, just practice some self love and don't dwell on it too much.

12. Poster this one you refused to give us full gist I hope you didn't do her any bad thing or you have something you are hiding. Sharing with us all the details will help us give you better answers.

You should look for a way to speak to each other and understand the reason why she did not see any reason she want 5o keep you as a friend again. Talk with her and see if is something you both can iron out but if she is giving you attitude, please move forward.

No one is your last bus stop except God, always have it at the back of your mind that friends or humans must disappoint you especially when you need them most. You need to love yourself very well so that you can learn to ignore friends.

You will be fine with time. Remember time heals all wound. It's well with you and never forget to find someone you can trust and share what happened together that can also help you to change.

1. She refused to give us the full gist because they were lesbians and the other left her. Rubbish.

13. I place everyone in position where their fuckups don't affect me in anyway.

14. Hope it's not same sex, sexual friendship.

15. I absolutely understand you, please try and move on if you both can't sit down to talk about it. Trust me with time that sting will fizzle away 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

Yemgirl1

16. Poster you will be fine.
    Just know that if she truly treated you wrongly then she doesn't deserve your friendship.
    If you were the one at fault try to ask for forgiveness and move on.
    I don't know how to advice you mpre than i have said. maybe I'm not that kind of emotional person sha cos I once had a distance cousin and friend that was like a sister but we are no longer friends and we don't see anymore.
    And I don't give a damn about her life atm, we have moved on long ago.

17. Stella has spoken the words out from me already.pls try to resolve issues with her amicably and be quick to say am sorry for peace sake.but if all these fail,then be determine to move on.goodluck dear

18. Take it to GOD in prayers
    Take it one day at a time

1. God will not answer this one,he Created man to be with a woman not woman to be with her fellow woman sucking their pussies and doing rubbish.

19. Poster, actually I currently wear similar shoes. My only friend since 2010. Who made me threw away millions. It’s as if I live for her all my life, I am on the giving side because I never needed anything from her. She sapped me of energy and anything you can think of. She betrayed me openly recently and I lost my sleep…
    My mum advised that I keep cool with her because she’s pregnant with her second baby while I’m single, and whichever way I react might be rewritten as jealousy. But for my sanity, I blocked her and her husband everywhere. I just gave out some stuff that reminds me of her today. That girl used me for so long but I didn’t see it on time. I feel so useless right now. Good bye to best friends or anything like it, it’s not for me.

1. No need to feel useless dear. Givers never lack. The law of giving and receiving is as constant as day and night. You gave her out of kindness not because you were expecting something from her.
      You have done well by blocking them. We learn daily. I have personally come to a stage where I DON'T TRUST ANY FRIEND

20. Poster try having a talk with her, if she gives listening ears, apologize and life continues, if not face front and block her everywhere and also get rid of anything that reminds you of her. Good luck

21. Poster I think you feel this way because everything you have told this person about yourself.
    You didn't hold back anything and now that you guys are no longer friends you are afraid she would tell people your secrets.

Sorry, but that is what it is.
    Deal with it and move on.
    Next time, don't tell people aboyf yourself especially your secrets.

22. This poster must have done something wrong to her friend cuz you just don’t cut off friends like that

23. It's a phase you will overcome,I understand you both have come this far to think of separation,but if the cause is from you why not mend ways with her..... quarrels with ladies usually is a hard one.

24. Can't you guys talk and hatch things out?

25. incomplete chronicle.🙄

26. Still trying to join the strings of your story.

27. Were you two lesbians cos what are these intense emotions over a fall out? Hian

1. Not necessarily lesbians. Friendships are like relationships except for the romantic aspect. When You invest and care for that relationship and it ended, you go sure feel it. It happened to me and I’ve learned not to have best friend anymore. Just relate normally with others without giving a particular person any special treatment. If you’re married, your husband and kids will be your best friends. If you’re not married let your immediate family/family be your best friend if you’re close to them. If not make Jesus your best friends oo hmmm. People are not smiling nowadays abeg. Too many opportunistic people out there.

28. You’re not making any sense abeg. Tell us what happened so we can advise you well. If not, na general advise you’ll get. What really went down? 🤷🏽‍♀️

29. Nne is ok, tell us wetin happen so we go know how to advise una.