Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Borno State Gov Zulum Gifts House To Teacher Who Arrived Early For Work In 2020

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Borno State Gov Zulum Gifts House To Teacher Who Arrived Early For Work In 2020

My favourite governor has made me proud again!

Borno state Governor Zulum met Mrs Obiageli Mazi in 2020 at her place of work very early in the morning when he went to investigate the state of the primary school ..He was shocked to find her at work so early with no one else around....

After the Governor met her, she was rewarded with cash and promoted from a  Teacher to an Assistant Headmistress ..
On Wednesday, she was gifted a furnished house along with other teachers in the state...

Mrs Obiagelli Mazi is from Abia State and has worked in Borno state for 31 years. 

28 comments:

1. Wow!!! May God bless him

1. Wonderful! Well Done Gov Zulum..Teachers must get their reward on earth

2. Wow so happy for this woman. She is the typical example of all ways put in your best,no matter what situation you fund yourself. God bless the governor greatly.

3. Amen oo@ St. Elsewhere Phoenix 🙏
      I remember watching it on tv the very day the Gov. Visited the school. God bless him. Mama Mazi, God has remembered you for good. Keep up the good work ma.

2. Eya, congrats to her,☺,her years of labour has paid,a teachers reward is no longer in heaven only. God bless the governor. Acts of humanity is wat we expect from these politicians, its not too hard.

3. Zulum you do this one well. Congratulations to mama mazi. The assistant headmistress post looks good on her already.

4. Congratulations Mama!... Your reward is here not in heaven...
    Well-done Mr governor 👍

5. Wow😄😄🤣 look at how I'm just smiling while reading. God bless you governor zulum . Congratulations ma. It's a gift well deserved.

1. Honestly...i was just smiling away. Joy comes in the morning. Enjoy your home Ma as we pray for a new Nigeria!

6. Congratulations Mrs Obiagelli Mazi keep the good work. Your hard work finally paid off.

Governor Zulum More Grease to your ebow. Oluwa bless you.

1. this was purely on merit he didnt say where is she from I hope all the tribal bigots here who support wrong just because of tribe will stop and reason well

7. Who else says hard work n dedication doesn't pay. See the result na just by coming to work early see wot it yielded..God bless em n congrats to the beneficiary

8. Congratulations to her
    Nice one from the Governor

9. My favorite governor too
    Congratulations ma

10. This is so impressive. Hard work pays.

11. More of this. Nice one sir

12. Omoh dis house set! Congratulations Ma. When God decide to pick pesin call ehn??!?! Thank you Governor Zulum.

13. Congratulations ma. You deserve it and much more. May God's unending blessings continually be upon you and yours.
    H. E Zulum, I have admire and loved you a long time. May Almighty Allah continually bless, protect and strengthen you

14. Awww, congrats to the teacher. God bless the governor

15. See what consistency and dedication can do and God finished the rest. Governor Zulum you can only get better!