Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

38 comments:

1. IF YOU LOVE YOUR MARRAIGE, NOOOOOOOOO TRY AM.....

2. Haba,,, His father ? NO...If we are talking about his friend, you should tell him.. You should never be between family members...We have only 1 father and 1 mother.. Nobody should come in the middle of these relationship..

3. How would tell my husband means coming between their relationship, the relationship the father in law cares nothing about. Kode ni cool fun relationship to ti baje already. The father in law may change the narrative one day.

2. I no kuku have father in law 🚶

3. I wont outrightly tell him, I will set him up with a voice recording for a second time, then tell my husband with the evidence, and if that ends the marriage so be it.

I can't even allow anything or anyone stress me in this life.

4. Ahhh.....I will tell oo. Though it might create enemity between my dad-in-law and myself, but it's better my husband knows what his dad is up to, just in case......

5. I no get father in law but I will be reporting to my husband if I had and he did something like that

6. I will ignore him.
    If l tell my husband, he will cut his father off. So l will just warn him and keep him at a distance.

7. My father in-law is late. But I would have told my hubby if something like that happened.

8. If you know how abominable this act is ... The only option is to expose it. This brings generationally curses.... In ibo land blood brothers are not supposed to sex r- same Pussy and father's must never sex women bedded by their sons

1. Which Igbo land? As if there aren’t parts where a brother automatically inherits his dead brother’s widow.

9. I ain't telling him. Very easy to shut down such things, what can a (example) 70yo do? Laughable.

1. Didn't you read the chronicle about the Bonnie and Clyde grandma and grandpa? Better to let the son know before dem go change am for you oh.

10. Wow this is my dream last night,I woke up so irritated....if it happens reality i will report him.

11. Report him with clear evidence

12. I will avoid him and will not tell my husband to avoid problem between him and his father.

13. Tell husband with proper evidence

14. Thank God I don’t have a father in law (he’s late and so is his wife RIP) otherwise - yuck I don’t wanna imagine this one

15. Well My Husband is an orphan but if this happens to me,I will tell my Baby ooo

16. So far threat no involve, I won't tell and I will make sure to always avoid us being alone together.

17. I will tell my husband but not without making sure I have a recorded evidence for that.

18. I will not tell my husband to avoid problems but I will give him serious warning

19. I won’t tell my husband,I’ll just stay smart around him and avoid awkward situations and positions.

20. I won't tell my husband, but I would rebuke the fatter, and have evidence, just Incase

21. I will bang my father-in-law. It is just sex not love.

1. *eyeballs popping out of my sockets*...say what???

22. I'm definitely telling with an evidence.