Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Friday, October 21, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

45 comments:

1. Scammed me of my money in the name of love.

1. This!!!

Me I collected my hard earn money join with interest.
      Nonsense

2. Fuck me well and ghost me that shii can pain ehhn

1. nor let am too pain you, you can always get a replacement. good fckers full everywhere na make them get sense be the problem.

3. Beat me blue black. Yes, I was a victim oh domestic violence for a while.

1. I know this feeling mehn! Mine flog shege comot for my body with his belt just because of a phone call..God thank you for opening my eyes o... The"baskard "
      never saw me again after that day..

2. 🀣🀣 baskard ekwa.

4. I have shared it here before but since I have been on both sides (loved and lost).

I choose to not to recount and let it all go.

But I will giving my ex a call first thing tomorrow to sincerely apologize for all wrongs I did.

Shalom

5. We dated for three years. I asked him for financial assistance only twice when I was sacked from my work place.immediately i asked for the assiatance Boom he ghosted me for a year. Then from the moon again he appeared.

1. And you accepted him back?? Tell me you didn't

2. I dislike guyz like this ehn! Always expecting women to give them money but they're not ready to spend oh. Awon oloja obinrin!
      Hope you didn't accept him back? Cos he's back into your life to ruin you...he has nothing to offer!

3. Thsts how they do. Some want to feed off you

6. Strangled me and said it's cause he thought i was cheating on him. Like wth. No man will ever lay his hands on me, EVER.

1. So sorry dear. Glad you're Strong and never tolerate such again

2. 😲😲😲😲
      Sorry about that.

7. He took my laptop, a very rare button phone, borrowed money for him countless times without repayment.
    Eezi

8. Told me to send my account number but never sent the money, that thing can pain. I was in year 1,I didn't know my boyfriend then was olofofo,upcoming yahoo boy wey go never ever blow,i needed the money badly coz you know how hunger and student go hand in hand, begged this oga for as little as 2k,oga said send ur acct number, I sent thinking that highest 20mins,I'll see something, my people,till d next day,I no see anything, hunger romance me that day ehh,in the night,i had to run to my course mates hostel to eat indomie with crayfish 😏, he called three days later with one stinking explanation but I didn't give a fuck again. #longhiss

9. He borrowed two million naira from me and refused to pay back.

1. Wicked soul. See it as a seed you've sown

2. Which stupid stinking seed?
      You people and your dadt mediocre ways of thinking.
      No be only seed, na felitizer.
      @ 19:23 My fren' will you go and get your money before I open my eyes?
      If you have to lock him up, do so.
      Useless, theiving mofo.

10. She lash my Otele and turned me to a side Nigga, broke up with me, sotay I go dey drive 3rd mainland dey sing and cry to Wande Coal's Superwoman, chai! Ewu!!!

1. Sorry had to laugh about this your experience

11. The useless guy was sleeping with his married Neighbor with 3children,funny enough the lady will welcome me with smile any day I come visiting not knowing that they were banging each other ..the day I found out hmmmm..the thing pain me like mad..

12. 🀣🀣 That is how I asked my then boyfriend for money. Guy man said he sent 1,200 naira. Ok! I thanked him. 30min later, I didn't see alert, I called him back that I have not seen the money, guy man confidently said he has sent the money, ahh! 2 hours later, I went to check my account balance from the ATM, lo and behold, nothing like 1,200 in my account. Maybe the money yaff disappeared, I dont know🀣
    I called him back to ask why he lied, guy man said "he thought he sent the money" na there I blocked him left, right center 🀣 make we no meet again, odigbere!

13. So many people involved and can't take decisions as a man. Did things to please everyone and never thought of how I feel. But it's good cos good and bad happen to everyone

14. He always talked down on me in public — I almost got to that pint where i fear my man fear his response etc. thank God I left that level

15. my ex saw me flirting with a friend on WhatsApp, took his gun and threatened to blow my head off if I should try any bullshit and cheat on him. my love for white folks vanished that very moment as I japa the next day, I didn't even bother to pack my things. I dash am, na who dey alive dey remember property.

16. He was making out with another lady and the lady dailed my number and kept it open. I.pickd and heard everything. The lady was busy asking him questions about me while he was responding while still making out with her. I had to cut the call. I could not take it. I have forgiven him but so difficult to forget.

1. Sorry dear,must really hurt,but thankGod his cheating self was exposed

17. My ex that I have been dating for 5 years immediately she went for service that's when she started misbehaving..her PPA was in an army camp, am sure she's been sleeping with those soldiers there, coz whenever I go through her phone I usually see there pictures and conversations. At some point she lied to me that she's going for one job interview but she was actually going to visit one of them , immediately I found out I stopped seeing her...